The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress
Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress
Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. $179.00 - $195.00 $299.00

Slip on these top rated boho dresses for everyday and travel adventures.

Luxe alpaca dresses are top alpaca dresses that are essential everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. The casual winter dresses are best luxury fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable alpaca fibers which are lightweight yet warmer than wool. The top luxury travel dresses and everyday designer work dresses are also globally inspired style. The top rated knit dresses are endlessly wearable.

Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Select luxurious alpaca dresses for your next weekend excursion, work trip and around-the-world vacations. The casual winter dresses are chic and comfortable designer work dresses when you’re traveling for business. Also wear as warm travel dresses as you go sightseeing and shopping on getaways. The designer knit dresses are sure to be favorite luxury fashion dresses, no matter the destination.

Our alpaca dresses are color-drenched sensations. The casual winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca, which is warmer than wool yet lightweight.

Item #758371
$299.00 $179.00 - $195.00
4.8
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Jojo
    Location: No Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 11, 2019
    " I bought this for a nordic cruise but it was warmer than expected temperatures so only wore it ince "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelmagic
    Location: Cape Breton, NS Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2019
    " This is the perfect dress to look chick and feel cozy in our Canadian winters "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzanne
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I like the style, the weight, the length, the fit and the feel of my dress. When it goes on sale I want the other color too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AstridR
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2019
    " I love my dress fit perfect and great quality .nothing else to say "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • leigh
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2018
    " This dress takes you anywhere with simply a change of styling. It tackles just another day with the same aplomb as weddings, the theater, museums and dinner at a 3 figure restaurant. Loving this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • snowhite
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " This is so luxurious to wear so soft and warm. I love it, and I still feel sexy. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LucyRicardo
    Location: Columbia, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 12, 2018
    " I found the perfect dress (for me) in the WILD ROSE dress, which is a classic-style, v-necked, form-fitting, straighter-skirted midi-length, 3/4- sleeved dress. I then went on the hunt at PC for the next 'perfect' dress which I found in the ELSPETH dress. I took a chance and bought in both colors. This is now my second favorite style: fit and flare. This dress follows and flatters my form without accentuating my flaws. I do not have the young woman's body who is shown modeling the dress, but I will feel most comfortable in the wearing of it when chilly winds blow. I wear an XS perfectly and for reference, I am 36D/27/37; 128 lbs. I am 5'6" and the hem falls just above my ankles. The dove color is a pretty light gray, which seems to be a very popular color in clothing currently; the dress in black is very slimming. I'll take this opportunity to wish out loud that the LARA alpaca dress was still available in my size. I would buy it in both the Cranberry and Charcoal. I am new to ordering from PERUVIAN CONNECTION and missed out on its' availability. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look

  • Clarice Pima Cotton Blouse Clarice Pima Cotton Blouse
    $148.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Clarice Pima Cotton Blouse

    Item #631072
    $148.00 $108.00
    3.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Soutache Earrings Soutache Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress

    Item #381242
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers