The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress
Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress
Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. $195.00 $299.00

Slip on these top rated boho dresses for everyday and travel adventures.

Luxe alpaca dresses are top alpaca dresses that are essential everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. The casual winter dresses are best luxury fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable alpaca fibers which are lightweight yet warmer than wool. The top luxury travel dresses and everyday designer work dresses are also globally inspired style. The top rated knit dresses are endlessly wearable.

Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Select luxurious alpaca dresses for your next weekend excursion, work trip and around-the-world vacations. The casual winter dresses are chic and comfortable designer work dresses when you’re traveling for business. Also wear as warm travel dresses as you go sightseeing and shopping on getaways. The designer knit dresses are sure to be favorite luxury fashion dresses, no matter the destination.

Our alpaca dresses are color-drenched sensations. The casual winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca, which is warmer than wool yet lightweight.

Item #758371
$299.00 $195.00
4.8
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Skier715
    Location: Catskills, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2020
    " Thought about this purchase for some time and when it went on Sale, I had to have it. The fit, color (Dove), material surpassed my expectations. Feels absolutely wonderful on and seems to compliment the appropriate areas. I am 5’3 and 140lbs. I ordered a 50” Small. Peruvian makes quality, timeless pieces! I look forward to years with this dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2020
    " High value, lifetime dressing in this gorgeous dress. It is very soft and utterly beautiful! Such a pretty silver and perfect for my coloring. My husband loves me in my PC sweater dresses, and for my birthday, he bought this for me - in a smaller size than I wear usually, because I have been slowly losing weight. He picked this one out himself from the sale. This is totally my style, both for formal cold weather events, and of course anytime and anyplace. These sweater dresses are a worthy investment and perfectly fit into the buy less- buy quality - and only what you love category. Thankyou so much PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sydneys Mom
    Location: Tyler Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I purchased this dress on sale and am so pleased with fit, material, luxurious, true to size fit, amazing dress for the price! You can wear it for many occasion. The weave is perfect, no imperfections! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JZY
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " This dress is romance personified. Not for shameless vamping, this is The Princess Bride 2020. Lusciously lounge-able as well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " This dress looks beautiful. By far, one of the best knit dresses I have now. It’s versatile - you can dress it up with a pair of great boots, scarf and long dress coat or be casual with sneakers and a Jean jacket. The fit hugs your curves just enough to show your shape and looks elegant. I am 6 feet tall and wear a size 12. The length of the sleeves and dress are perfect. This dress is warm, soft and cozy - perfect for a cold Winter day. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SF Lady
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " I hesitated to buy an alpaca dress, for fear of it being itchy. It is so soft, and fits very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " Well-made piece. Can't wait to wear with beautiful pair of slouch boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Womansboat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sunflower58
    Location: Santa Clara
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 22, 2019
    " Look forward to wearing this lovely dress in the winter. More colors please! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clothes horse
    Location: oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2019
    " Soft & cozy ,but it's the cut on this dress that makes it so flattering on the body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Women's Belts Black Leather Belts, Designer Belts, Fashion Belts, Dress Belts & Women's Accessories
    $89.00 $58.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women

    Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories Item #280074
    $89.00 $58.00 - $89.00
    4.7
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Casual Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #725752
    $189.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #302601
    $118.00 $95.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers