The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Eloise Dress
Eloise Dress
Eloise Dress Eloise Dress For lounging or laid-back Saturdays, our easy tunic-dress is patterned in woodblock florals. Oatmeal on a weathered plum and navy ground. Pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, with a scoop neck, elbow-length sleeves and A-line hem. $78.00 $108.00

Eloise Dress

Item #712292
$108.00 $78.00
4.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • La Honda Lady
    Location: La Honda, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I’m very happy with this dress. It has a flattering cut, nice fabric and pleasant print. I’m wearing it with leggings, low boots and a cardigan during cool weather. It’s quite short, but would work equally well for those younger than I (75) with bare legs and flats during the summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • alisonya
    Location: Milton, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " It is the perfect dress- for me. I love 3/4 sleeves, perfect length for over leggings, lined bodice. And the print is subtle and timeless. And it was on sale- a priority when I shop Peruvian Connection. I am very happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janice14
    Location: Morganton, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I purchased this after reading reviews in which some purchasers felt it was too short to be a dress and too long to be a tunic. I wore it as a tunic and received compliments. But the material is very much thinner than I expected. Not a good value for the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PMac
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2021
    " Fabric is soft; colors are lovely; fit as expected; works as stand alone or with leggings; happy with my choice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utarng
    Location: East TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " Purchased on sale. I intend to wear as a tunic over skinny jeans and leggings. I bought the Spa leggings from Peruvian Connection in dk nave to wear with this. I was worried that this dress might be too long to wear as a tunic but I think it looks great. I thought I could hem it if necessary. The fabric is thin but feels great. It has great drape. I think I made a good choice and I am very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laliemom
    Location: desert SW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 21, 2020
    " I want to get this, has 3/4 sleeves, a must for someone older who's upper arms aren't what they used to be in younger years, Cute print, flowing style forgiving of a woman't middle area who has had a few kids, but it's too short for a dress unless 38" long. Why call this a dress? Iit's a little long for a tunic, I still might consider as a tunic. I've seen this short of a dress you make so many times and turn away. You obviously have listened to many customers wanting half sleeves in this dress. Your prices aren't paid typically by the younger crowd, and they wouldn't care about these half sleeves. I'm size 8, lower half of your size range, so most everything you make is flattering. Please don't made dresses short (long tunic) llength dresses. I do like tunics, But this works poorly for both. So sad. Almost got it right. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KDW
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " This dress is so pretty with leggings, and just right for working from home when you want to look put together but feel comfortable with lovely fabric against your skin. Just right to wear anywhere. PC, if you make this exact dress in different colors, I will buy them all. Really all I need right now. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LibCat 50
    Location: Simi Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " Once travel is safe, this is definitely going with me. A bit too short to really be a dress but with leggings or skinny jeans, perfect. The combination of the plum and navy is versatile. Very lightweight and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drcat
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Looking for a dress to end summer. Great color . Very light. Good with bare leg d But pretty short and I am just 5foot 4. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • adtmp
    Location: Cary, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 24, 2020
    " I guess this is good for "lounging" as description says, but that's a high price for lounging. I thought I could wear this as a tunic with slim pants, but it's just kind of blah on me, including the color which is very washed out looking. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (34)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers