The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Eloise Dress
Eloise Dress
Eloise Dress Eloise Dress For lounging or laid-back Saturdays, our easy tunic-dress is patterned in woodblock florals. Oatmeal on a weathered plum and navy ground. Pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, with a scoop neck, elbow-length sleeves and A-line hem. $48.00 $108.00

Eloise Dress

Item #712292
$108.00 $48.00
4.1
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Hazy Day
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2021
    " I like the simple, modest neckline and sleeves; the print is one of my favorites; the fabric is light; the shape is easy. Only wish it were longer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lib52
    Location: Tallahassee, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2021
    " I recently bought this dress and I love it. I wear it with leggings and it’s a very comfy outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EltzieLou
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2021
    " Wore this for the first time the other day and I loved it. So comfortable and easy. Nice lightweight fabric that I will wear 3 seasons. I wore it as a tunic with leggings and it worked beautifully. A short jean jacket over it worked well, too. The fabric is an amazing muted pattern that seems based on historic textiles. But interspersed within the violet and cream areas, there are occasional shifts in color to deep blues. Simply lovely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Honda Lady
    Location: La Honda, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I’m very happy with this dress. It has a flattering cut, nice fabric and pleasant print. I’m wearing it with leggings, low boots and a cardigan during cool weather. It’s quite short, but would work equally well for those younger than I (75) with bare legs and flats during the summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • alisonya
    Location: Milton, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " It is the perfect dress- for me. I love 3/4 sleeves, perfect length for over leggings, lined bodice. And the print is subtle and timeless. And it was on sale- a priority when I shop Peruvian Connection. I am very happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janice14
    Location: Morganton, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I purchased this after reading reviews in which some purchasers felt it was too short to be a dress and too long to be a tunic. I wore it as a tunic and received compliments. But the material is very much thinner than I expected. Not a good value for the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PMac
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2021
    " Fabric is soft; colors are lovely; fit as expected; works as stand alone or with leggings; happy with my choice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utarng
    Location: East TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " Purchased on sale. I intend to wear as a tunic over skinny jeans and leggings. I bought the Spa leggings from Peruvian Connection in dk nave to wear with this. I was worried that this dress might be too long to wear as a tunic but I think it looks great. I thought I could hem it if necessary. The fabric is thin but feels great. It has great drape. I think I made a good choice and I am very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laliemom
    Location: desert SW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 21, 2020
    " I want to get this, has 3/4 sleeves, a must for someone older who's upper arms aren't what they used to be in younger years, Cute print, flowing style forgiving of a woman't middle area who has had a few kids, but it's too short for a dress unless 38" long. Why call this a dress? Iit's a little long for a tunic, I still might consider as a tunic. I've seen this short of a dress you make so many times and turn away. You obviously have listened to many customers wanting half sleeves in this dress. Your prices aren't paid typically by the younger crowd, and they wouldn't care about these half sleeves. I'm size 8, lower half of your size range, so most everything you make is flattering. Please don't made dresses short (long tunic) llength dresses. I do like tunics, But this works poorly for both. So sad. Almost got it right. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KDW
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " This dress is so pretty with leggings, and just right for working from home when you want to look put together but feel comfortable with lovely fabric against your skin. Just right to wear anywhere. PC, if you make this exact dress in different colors, I will buy them all. Really all I need right now. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Portales Woven Bracelet Portales Woven Bracelet
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amadeus Top Amadeus Top
    $88.00 $58.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Amadeus Top

    Item #323032
    $88.00 $58.00 - $88.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Garden Dress Jade Garden Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Garden Dress

    Item #191532
    $149.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Iquitos Belt Pima Cotton Iquitos Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Iquitos Belt

    Item #203762
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Chintz Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Chintz Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Chintz Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #303092
    $239.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sanibel Pima Cotton Belt Sanibel Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sanibel Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256852
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers