The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Elle Dress
Elle Dress Elle Dress
Elle Dress Elle Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
$58.00 $108.00

Laid-back, these work dresses are favorites when on vacation and relaxing everyday.

Work dresses don’t get more exquisite than these women’s clothes designed for laid-back travel, too. The effortlessly chic casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for silky-soft results. Pack them as luxury travel dresses when you're headed out on vacation or work trips, and create polished ensembles with ease. The casual dresses can easily be mixed and matched with your other favorite separates for everyday and traveling.

Elle Dress, Designer Work Dresses

Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

These work dresses add artisan flair to your polished business ensembles. Wear the casual designer dresses with heels and head to work. Or slip on the casual dresses with jackets or cardigans for layering perfection. Also remember these luxury travel dresses when you're headed out on work trips – and vacations, too, because the best travel dresses are endlessly comfortable.

Laid-back luxury makes these work dresses favorites, whether headed into the office or a plane for work trips. The casual designer dresses are effortlessly chic solo or layered with jackets and cardigans.

Item #322919
$108.00 $58.00
3.6
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Chester1
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 16, 2020
    " Nice weighty material, but the shape didn't flatter me. Although thin, I have hips and chest which did not make friends with the cut of this dress. Otherwise, quite nice for someone else. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Rikki
    Location: Navarre FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " Am so pleased I made this purchase. A little more than I normally would pay for a sale item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gardening Artist
    Location: Earlysville, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " I wanted a versatile dress that could be dressed up or down, of a length that could be worn any time of the day. Although I usually like to buy pima cotton dresses, this viscose fabric is comfortable, skims my body in a flattering way, and doesn't cling. I particularly like the fact that it has nearly invisible pockets on the side seams, a detail not usually seen in this style dress. I have long legs, and like a dress that measures at least 41" from shoulder to hem, and this one fills the bill. I'll probably wear it with a loose sweater/jacket - it will be a three season dress in central Virginia "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robilog
    Location: Burke Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 19, 2020
    " Would look good on many body types. Great travel dress and multi season "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Riet
    Location: grand rapids Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 15, 2020
    " the fabric was not soft like a lot of the peruvian dresses Im have "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Viola
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lucy1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Klm
    Location: Kansas Cit MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought this for a basic black dress. It is comfortable but a little thinner and more flIndy material than I was expecting, especially for the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • larita
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I returned this dress because it was not long enough for me. I prefer a true mid-calf length. Also, the fabric was rather heavy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JanetC
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 1, 2019
    " I purchased this Elle Dress for my daughter who lives & works in NYC. Shipping directly to her made it so easy. We recently had a lovely evening together & she walked up to the table at the restaurant in this dress & I caught my breath! She looked so lovely, comfortable & fashionable. Great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Striped Alpaca Pillow Striped Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Striped Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470072
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters offer the look the want. Item #302801
    $269.00 $198.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liguria Pullover Liguria Pullover
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Liguria Pullover

    Item #621292
    $218.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palladio Pima Cotton Miniskirt Palladio Pima Cotton Miniskirt
    $159.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Palladio Pima Cotton Miniskirt

    Item #449212
    $159.00 $139.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers