The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Elle Dress
Elle Dress Elle Dress
Elle Dress Elle Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
$42.00 $108.00

Laid-back, these work dresses are favorites when on vacation and relaxing everyday.

Work dresses don’t get more exquisite than these women’s clothes designed for laid-back travel, too. The effortlessly chic casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for silky-soft results. Pack them as luxury travel dresses when you're headed out on vacation or work trips, and create polished ensembles with ease. The casual dresses can easily be mixed and matched with your other favorite separates for everyday and traveling.

Elle Dress, Designer Work Dresses

Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

These work dresses add artisan flair to your polished business ensembles. Wear the casual designer dresses with heels and head to work. Or slip on the casual dresses with jackets or cardigans for layering perfection. Also remember these luxury travel dresses when you're headed out on work trips – and vacations, too, because the best travel dresses are endlessly comfortable.

Laid-back luxury makes these work dresses favorites, whether headed into the office or a plane for work trips. The casual designer dresses are effortlessly chic solo or layered with jackets and cardigans.

Item #322919
$108.00 $42.00
3.6
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • flypig
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Material is flimsy, doesn't flatter your body. Show good on model, but not on average people! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • doub515
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " Love the dress. Perfect Aline dress. It's the right size and the right length. I am 5"7 and 145 lbs and the small fit just fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chester1
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 16, 2020
    " Nice weighty material, but the shape didn't flatter me. Although thin, I have hips and chest which did not make friends with the cut of this dress. Otherwise, quite nice for someone else. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Rikki
    Location: Navarre FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " Am so pleased I made this purchase. A little more than I normally would pay for a sale item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gardening Artist
    Location: Earlysville, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " I wanted a versatile dress that could be dressed up or down, of a length that could be worn any time of the day. Although I usually like to buy pima cotton dresses, this viscose fabric is comfortable, skims my body in a flattering way, and doesn't cling. I particularly like the fact that it has nearly invisible pockets on the side seams, a detail not usually seen in this style dress. I have long legs, and like a dress that measures at least 41" from shoulder to hem, and this one fills the bill. I'll probably wear it with a loose sweater/jacket - it will be a three season dress in central Virginia "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robi
    Location: Burke Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 19, 2020
    " Would look good on many body types. Great travel dress and multi season "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Riet
    Location: grand rapids Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 15, 2020
    " the fabric was not soft like a lot of the peruvian dresses Im have "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Viola
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lucy1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Klm
    Location: Kansas Cit MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought this for a basic black dress. It is comfortable but a little thinner and more flIndy material than I was expecting, especially for the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shimmer Scarf Shimmer Scarf
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shimmer Scarf

    Item #K10943
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $69.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mika Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Mika Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $498.00 $399.00
    Buy Now

    Mika Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565561
    $498.00 $399.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Whiteout Baby Alpaca Pullover Whiteout Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Whiteout Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #821531
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grandfather Baby Alpaca Cardigan Grandfather Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Grandfather Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #725861
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers