The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Edie Pima Cotton Pullover
Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover
Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
$129.00 - $159.00 $189.00 - $199.00

These cotton pullover sweaters drench your day in color.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. These top rated cotton sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer best rated pullover sweaters.

Transform your mood with cotton pullover sweaters in luxe knits. Where these luxury pullover sweaters in artsy hues for cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters with ultra-chic style. Our women's pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these luxury fashion sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Sweater, Designer Sweaters

Cotton Travel Sweaters, Work Sweaters & Pullover Sweaters

Transform your mood with cotton designer pullover sweaters in luxe knits. Where these luxury pullover sweaters in artsy hues for cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters with ultra-chic style. Our women's pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Gorgeous workmanship emerges in our cotton sweater reviews. These luxury pullover sweaters add distinctive style to your day.

Item #742002
$189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $159.00
4.3
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • RAS2827
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2020
    " Heavy...Which is exactly what I expected. Great color and wonderful quality...a lifetime garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " I had my eye on this for quite some time and am so glad I purchased it. Since it is a little boxy and I like my sweaters to be a little more form fitting, I went down one size and bought an extra small. Flat measurements at the chest in an extra small is 18"(19" for medium) and it fits great. It's a heavier cotton sweater and I bought the wine which is a beautiful, rich berry shade but as shown in the photo, it also has a few other shades in the yarn as well so it's not just one solid color. Could easily be dressed up or down. I'd buy it in sapphire too if it was available. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boho love
    Location: southern california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2019
    " This pullover was exactly what I hoped for. The material felt great, warm enough for colder months and breathable enough for warmer months. The fit was excellent, slightly slouchy but not too much. Please bring this style back in more colors!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PDXpuddlejumper
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 4, 2019
    " I got the aqua color and am keeping the sweater because the color and knit is lovely. But the sweater is quite short, so will have to play with layering long tees underneath next winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • selmat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2019
    " Beautiful cotton sweater, great wine color, perfect for San Diego. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bathilde
    Location: Berkeley, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Nov 27, 2018
    " I bought the aqua and the sapphire, kept the former, returned the latter because the color was not as deep and rich a blue as in the photo. The neckline is perfect, below the collarbone yet not a scoop. The cotton is heavy enough to wear in all but very hot weather. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 10, 2018
    " Ordered the aqua, love the color. It's a bit brighter than a lot of PC colors. I haven't worn the sweater yet but it seems well made, as I would expect. I do wish it was a bit longer. Hits me just below my natural waist, so I'll have to wear it with higher-waisted bottoms. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sis
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " Very pretty knit sweater. I ordered the wine color and it's a soft berry shade. The cut is slightly boxy so I ordered one size down as I wanted a more fitted look. Looks good with jeans and/or black skirts, pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Colorblock Alpaca Pillow Colorblock Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Colorblock Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470062
    $159.00 $88.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203542
    $110.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448992
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Galway Baby Alpaca Hat Galway Baby Alpaca Hat
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Galway Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #203601
    $89.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono Sweaters Designer Pima Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $239.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449222
    $239.00 $169.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers