The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Edie Mini-Skirt
Edie Mini-Skirt
Edie Mini-Skirt Edie Mini-Skirt Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. n/a n/a

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Read our designer travel skirts reviews to see why these chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the best boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The best luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Edie Mini-Skirt, Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Casual Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #381031
n/a n/a
4.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • pinewood67
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2020
    " Never thought I'd wear mini skirt, but this one looks great and received many compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BobbyOrange
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2020
    " I didn’t know what to expect when I ordered this skirt but I was very pleased when I received it. The hemline is interesting and gives the skirt some dimension. It looks great with a black sweater and black tights. I’m 5’5” and the length was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LeahJ
    Location: San Mateo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 10, 2019
    " Knit fabric was great. Color and fit were okay. But the asymmetrical cut made 4 inches of fabric hang like a tail between my knees. Sent it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GT
    Location: Rocky Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " My new favorite skirt. Was not thinking it would look that great on me as i am on the shorter side 5’1” 130 lbs. i took a chance and absolutely love it. I is very rare that i don't have to have clothing hemmed and this skirt sits at the waist and falls above the knee. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wend
    Location: Brainerd. Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " I had thought about ordering the skirt before, but I was afraid it would be a mini skirt and look ridiculous on a woman my age. But I took a gamble and ordered it and I love it! It's not to short at all. In fact the perfect length to look really chic with leggings and black boots. So glad I ordered it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr MO
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 3, 2019
    " This is a lovely skirt that would look fabulous on a 20-something, gamine model, as it does in the photo. On me (60+, 5’4”, 115 lbs and very fit), it looks ridiculous. Maybe I’ll warm up to it once the weather turns cooler and boots and black tights are in order. As it is, I’m glad I purchased it on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Southpaw
    Location: Winnipeg, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I love the fabric, fit and length, but the raw edge droopy part in front is too casual, borderline sloppy, for me. Will have to go back:( "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pat
    Location: Harrisburg PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    " I am very pleased with my purchase of the Edie Mini-skirt. The fabric drapes very nicely. The color, as well as the skirt, was accurately represented in the website picture. Very chic... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • meow
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 22, 2018
    " I had high hopes for this skirt - I saw the color has cold red notes and should be looking good with black as pictured. The skirt I got is a middle brown - no way you can wear it with black. That kind of color can only be good with cold light yellow, or maybe bright orange. Otherwise the skirt is very comfortable, looks interesting and right sized. But I'm so disappointed with color! I wish I had ordered the charcoal one when it was available! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • marionb
    Location: NEW JERSEY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Oct 15, 2018
    " It looked great in the photo, but the reality of it is that it doesn't at all hang like it does in the catalogue picture. The vertical knit edges curled up and looked messy right out of the box. I returned it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11