The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress The essence of simplicity, the maxi-dress is jersey knit of luxurious baby alpaca (35%) and silk (15%) on the outside and ultra-soft pima (50%) next to the skin. Spare and chic, it's minimally styled with a v-neck and ankle-grazing hem. $259.00

Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

Item #759011
$259.00
4.0
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • TDJOE
    Location: Apex, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " I love this dress in white and black I love it. It is great for work. I wore it with a scarf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JeanneH
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 12, 2021
    " I turn to PC for timeless pieces that last but this dress, while gorgeous, is very fragile. I don’t wear jewelry and am careful with my clothing but found many snags on this dress after a handful of times I wore it. There is even a hole on my left shoulder and I have no idea how it happened as I don’t recall being caught on anything. I regret this expensive purchase. I tried Lara dress in a store and think it would have been a better choice due to the thickness of the thread. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LisaVT
    Location: Stowe, VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " I bought this to wear as a wedding dress for a winter second marriage. I had also ordered the Giselle skirt to consider with a sweater. I ended up putting the Giselle skirt right over this dress with a bolero jacket - and it was gorgeous! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mandeman
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 10, 2020
    " Just got this in the mail, was glad I ordered it early for an event, the fabric is incredibly thin I didn't even try it on just holding it up you can tell it will instantly snag and lose it's shape, also very sheer I got it in black. I'll be returning it- very pretty though in the online photo. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ja
    Location: Basalt, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 4, 2020
    " It's a beautiful dress, but just a tad lightweight. Also, sadly, too much wool/alpaca for me and itchy. Had to return. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cosmeticgirl
    Location: Bentonville AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I was looking for something to wear with some new tall boots I just bought and saw this dress. Since this was my first time shopping PC, I wasn't sure how things "fit" or the quality of the material/wool. I was so so pleased. I'm 6'0" and this dress was long enough for me in length and sleeves. I also bought the black version in a Large because I didn't want a tight fit anywhere on it. I was pleased to find that it is comfy and roomier, a more casual fit. The wool is so soft, lays beautifully and is not thin at all. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 4Bam
    Location: Easton, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " I love this dress! It is a dress, not a deeply vented cover-up! I wear leg braces and other than slacks and palazzo pants, I wear long skirts and maxi dresses. This is lady-like and very flexible whether for a quiet evening at home or an evening out. I'd buy more! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coastal Cowgirl
    Location: coastal NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 13, 2020
    " Length and size are fine, but I would need a camisole and slip underneath to wear this out of the house. I had to return. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • karla28
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2019
    " I love this dress! It is super elegant and fits well. I am 5'8" and it hits me above the ankle. It's super soft, and feels terrific. I wear this at home, but would feel fine about wearing it out to an event. I ordered the black and white wrap to go with it and can't wait for it to come. It is rainy here, so although I love the white color I probably won't wear it out and about during the rainy weather due to splashes. I look forward to enjoying this beautiful garment for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fsv
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2019
    " This is one of the most lovely dresses I have ever had. It is elegant, comfortable and has a very cosy feel. It fit like it was custom made for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $78.00
    4.2
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $42.00
    3.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.2
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (65)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $68.00
    3.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00 $320.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00 $320.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers