The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Eddelston Skirt
Eddelston Skirt
Eddelston Skirt Eddelston Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Women's Travel Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. $99.00 $229.00

Tailored to perfection, our luxury boho skirts are one-of-a-kind style for everywhere.

Our luxury boho skirts are endlessly wearable with timeless silhouettes easy to mix and match. Wear our designer boho skirts with our casual shirts and flats when running errands. Take our luxury fashion skirts to the next level with heels, blouses and alpaca cardigans for polished ensembles for work, special events and other occasions. These luxury designer skirts are also effortlessly chic choices for vacations.

Eddelston Skirt, Designer Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Boho Designer Skirts & Women's Luxury Skirts

These luxury boho skirts are designed with a modern take on a classic. Always ready, our designer boho skirts are a sublime selection when you’re headed to work, to a PTA meeting or on a vacation halfway around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers in globally inspired designs. The luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go-anywhere, our luxury boho skirts easily pair with a variety of tops for polished ensembles, whether headed to work or on vacation. These designer boho skirts are luxuriously comfortable and globally inspired for wardrobe essentials.

Item #981392
$229.00 $99.00
3.9
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • SKK
    Location: Peoria, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 27, 2020
    " Either the designer or the pattern maker, or both, weren't knowledgeable about bias cut fabric construction. A center seam down the back of a patterned bias cut skirt is almost impossible to match. Badly done! Now I understand why there wasn't any back view photo and why all sizes of the skirt were still available. Very disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Brenda95
    Location: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 25, 2020
    " The skirt is a lightweight fabric and a bit more rusty than red. I was a bit surprised because in the photo it looks red, and its pairing with winter jacket and hat made me think it might be more substantial fabric. Nevertheless, it will be a versatile piece for summer or layered over leggings/tights in winter. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sarajo
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 6, 2020
    " I’ve eyed this skirt forever. Finally, I did it! I am so saddened by this purchase that I haven’t even taken it out of the box. Sounds crazy but the weight and flimsy structure is far from what I expected. The colors are very faded. Will return. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou8383
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " Looks just as I'd hoped. Flattering and versatile. Definitely not for cold weather, however . . . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall Suzie
    Location: Knoxville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Looking forward to wearing this in summer in Venice. It's lightweight fabric paired with a deep color are a win-win. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pmm
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laliemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " I guess I didn't read the reviews. Looking at the pics makes you think this is a thicker winter material like flannel. Wrong. It's a lightweight woven but still made to drape. To wear in winter you need a warm legging type tights to be warm. I love that I can wear it that way in winter and have a beautiful summer skirt also. I live in the desert and though I love PC it is often difficult to find items for summer as great as this skirt. Also I think it is spot on for sizing. My size 8 fit just at perfect waist that is most attractive, not a high waist nor low, about where my pants have hit the last few years. And it wraps enough around to keep from appearing to come open as I walk or sit. Perfect. Another note about color. Someone else said a peach tone. Not quite accurate. It has a hint of rust. I paired it with a PC tee I have that is a rusty red from a few years ago and it's perfect match. Thank you PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Retired Shopper
    Location: Lakewood, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and can’t wait to wear it. It looks beautiful with my black velvet motto jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 28, 2019
    " I am only 5'5" and this skirt too much material for my frame. Also, the pattern looks much more muted then pictured. Almost leaning towards a peach color. Material isn't substantially enough for my liking. In addition, you may want to size down it runs large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gorgeous George
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    2
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This material is inappropriate for Fall/Winter. I really wanted.to like this but I thought it was a heavy flannel. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windermere Jacket Windermere Cotton Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets & Women's Luxury Jackets
    $329.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket

    Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. Item #980572
    $329.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sabine Pima Cotton Dress Sabine Pima Cotton Dress
    $339.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sabine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449542
    $339.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Madder Chintz Dress

    Item #712252
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.8
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers