The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Eddelston Skirt
Eddelston Skirt
Eddelston Skirt Eddelston Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Women's Travel Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. $99.00 $229.00

Tailored to perfection, our luxury boho skirts are one-of-a-kind style for everywhere.

Our luxury boho skirts are endlessly wearable with timeless silhouettes easy to mix and match. Wear our designer boho skirts with our casual shirts and flats when running errands. Take our luxury fashion skirts to the next level with heels, blouses and alpaca cardigans for polished ensembles for work, special events and other occasions. These luxury designer skirts are also effortlessly chic choices for vacations.

Eddelston Skirt, Designer Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Boho Designer Skirts & Women's Luxury Skirts

These luxury boho skirts are designed with a modern take on a classic. Always ready, our designer boho skirts are a sublime selection when you’re headed to work, to a PTA meeting or on a vacation halfway around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers in globally inspired designs. The luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go-anywhere, our luxury boho skirts easily pair with a variety of tops for polished ensembles, whether headed to work or on vacation. These designer boho skirts are luxuriously comfortable and globally inspired for wardrobe essentials.

Item #981392
$229.00 $99.00
4.2
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Brenda95
    Location: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 25, 2020
    " The skirt is a lightweight fabric and a bit more rusty than red. I was a bit surprised because in the photo it looks red, and its pairing with winter jacket and hat made me think it might be more substantial fabric. Nevertheless, it will be a versatile piece for summer or layered over leggings/tights in winter. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sarajo
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 6, 2020
    " I’ve eyed this skirt forever. Finally, I did it! I am so saddened by this purchase that I haven’t even taken it out of the box. Sounds crazy but the weight and flimsy structure is far from what I expected. The colors are very faded. Will return. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " Looks just as I'd hoped. Flattering and versatile. Definitely not for cold weather, however . . . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall Suzie
    Location: Knoxville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Looking forward to wearing this in summer in Venice. It's lightweight fabric paired with a deep color are a win-win. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pmm
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laliemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " I guess I didn't read the reviews. Looking at the pics makes you think this is a thicker winter material like flannel. Wrong. It's a lightweight woven but still made to drape. To wear in winter you need a warm legging type tights to be warm. I love that I can wear it that way in winter and have a beautiful summer skirt also. I live in the desert and though I love PC it is often difficult to find items for summer as great as this skirt. Also I think it is spot on for sizing. My size 8 fit just at perfect waist that is most attractive, not a high waist nor low, about where my pants have hit the last few years. And it wraps enough around to keep from appearing to come open as I walk or sit. Perfect. Another note about color. Someone else said a peach tone. Not quite accurate. It has a hint of rust. I paired it with a PC tee I have that is a rusty red from a few years ago and it's perfect match. Thank you PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Retired Shopper
    Location: Lakewood, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and can’t wait to wear it. It looks beautiful with my black velvet motto jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 28, 2019
    " I am only 5'5" and this skirt too much material for my frame. Also, the pattern looks much more muted then pictured. Almost leaning towards a peach color. Material isn't substantially enough for my liking. In addition, you may want to size down it runs large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gorgeous George
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    2
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This material is inappropriate for Fall/Winter. I really wanted.to like this but I thought it was a heavy flannel. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Wally
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 13, 2018
    " This skirt has the most amazing, light flowing fabric with enough substance to move with grace, the plaid is charming and will blend with any number of knits fabrics and designs. I am thoroughly delighted. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Item #742032
    $199.00 $119.00
    3.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Women's Belts Black Leather Belts, Designer Belts, Fashion Belts, Dress Belts & Women's Accessories
    $89.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women

    Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories Item #280074
    $89.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Grand Bazaar Tunic Grand Bazaar Tunic
    $425.00 $300.00
    Buy Now

    Grand Bazaar Tunic

    Item #531472
    $425.00 $300.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $350.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #404292
    $350.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Xenon Clutch Xenon Clutch
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Xenon Clutch

    Item #K40244
    $129.00 $78.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers