Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Easy Pocket Skirt
Easy Pocket Skirt Easy Pocket Skirt
Easy Pocket Skirt Easy Pocket Skirt, Cotton Travel Skirts Long Dress Skirts, Women's Cotton Skirts & Warm Winter Skirts Women's long skirts, like the Easy Pocket Skirt, are long and easy, and these women's skirts feature deep oval pockets, soft gathers and a wide elastic waistband. These dress skirts that are timeless classics that are endlessly wearable fashion. n/a n/a

These luxuriously comfortable women's long cotton skirts are go-anywhere fashion.

The Easy Pocket women's long skirts are endlessly wearable and comfortable designer skirts. These women's long skirts go with your favorite boho chic tops. Pair the color-drenched fashion skirts with sweaters and chunky jewelry for polished ensembles for plays and art gallery openings. Wear the women's designer skirts with tunics for an effortlessly chic style at work.

Easy Pocket Skirts

Long Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts

Graceful women's long skirts like these Easy Pocket Skirts are travel-ready fashion. Wear these long cotton skirts on vacation and on business trips with your favorite tops.

Wear our long cotton skirts for one-of-a-kind style. These fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Item #190579
n/a n/a
4.5
(29)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29

ratings & reviews

  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Mar 13, 2017
    " I think this skirt is at an excellent price and very practical. It is soft, light weight, and hangs nicely. Because the fabric is so light and flowing It will be excellent for all seasons including the winter if you wear warm leggings underneath. I do wish that the skirt didn't have an exposed elastic waist. It would be a far nicer item if the waist band wasn't shiny black elastic. This is a detail I can easily overlook at the sale price. Also, be aware the the waist band is quite tight. I am usually an XS in PC tops and have a very narrow waist. So I was surprised that while the rest of the skirt fit great the elastic was uncomfortably tight around my waist. I had to send it back and exchange for a small which fit great. On a positive note, the skirt is not too long on me. I was worried because I am 5'4", that I would have to hem it. It hits me right at my ankles about an inch above my feet. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yellow Rose of Texas
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 14, 2016
    " Please make this skirt available to us again. I'd like to purchase another in each color. I regret I waited too long. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marishka
    Location: WIsconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Oct 24, 2015
    " Bought this in grey the first season, found it to be too long, I am 5'5" However, I have ordered the two new colors this year. I love the feel of the material and will hem the skirts. Please offer some of these skirts in two lengths. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kmbold
    Location: Santa Maria, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 14, 2015
    " I ordered this skirt a few years ago when it came in gray. It took months to get it, probably because of a problem with quality. I noticed that it looked a little "off" around the pocket, and the knit fabric looked pilled even as I took it out of the box. I expected trouble, sort of like the cheap pima a-line skirts they sell here that go from a nice neat hem line to an extremely uneven one, with puckered side seam, after washing as directed, although at least THEY keep their pima sheen. Anyway, about this pocket skirt: after washing as directed, the hem line jumped about six inches on that odd pocket side. I sent it to the cleaners and they stretched it out so that it hangs almost normally. What is so hard about cutting those patterns out right? I would love to have this pocket skirt in midnight, but don't want the bad experience again, and I really don't like paying postage twice, or thrice! "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BlackFlamenco
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 29, 2015
    " This is such a great skirt to wear for everyday occasions! I can see myself choosing it often. The material is soft, comfortable, of a beautiful quality, and drapes/flows nicely. It can be worn with almost any PC tee and many of the sweaters. I tried it on with wedge sandals and liked the effect, but boots will also look lovely. Because the material is light, this will have to be a skirt for the fall and spring. A winter version with heavier material and/or a lining would be great!! I bought it in Midnight Heather and am considering getting a second one in black.... "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SuburbanTabby
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Information Technology
    4
    Sep 22, 2015
    " It has the buttery soft handfeel of my favorite t-shirt. Today is my first day wearing it and I just know it will be getting a lot of use. Minor criticism: I would like to see the exposed wide elastic waistband replaced with a narrower, fabric-covered one. Also, I agree with the previous reviewer that the fabric is a little thin; a lining would be ideal. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 12, 2015
    " I just bought this in blue and like it so much for in between weather that I plan to buy it in black as well. It is super comfortable and drapes well. So many PC tops go with it. I wish I could wear the cardigan it is shown with but I cannot wear alpacca. No problem, the skirt is a winner. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    3
    Sep 8, 2015
    " This skirt is flattering if you wear it on your waist. The downside is that at 36" in length it is not quite full-length on me. I am 5'-8" tall, 123 lbs. I ordered an XS. On the model I think it is pulled down a bit and the waist is covered by a long tank top. If I were designing it I would make it full-length and offer it in two lengths as is done with many dresses. Also, fabric is a bit thin. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    May 9, 2015
    " I find that I wear this skirt often as it works well with many tops and scarves in my wardrobe. The pockets are a nice design detail. Also the fact that the gathers are not on the sides (only in front and back) makes it very flattering. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sammi
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Mar 28, 2015
    " I was going to order a couple more and found out today that the skirts were no longer. Please bring them back. Thank you so much. I love them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29