Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dynasty Floral Dress
Dynasty Floral Dress
Dynasty Floral Dress Dynasty Floral Boho Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Wear as travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the cotton dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.

Add these boho designer cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses that make a style statement, and slip on as designer travel dresses as you explore the sights.
$118.00

Have these top luxury travel dresses along on your next adventure.

Take along these travel dresses for color-drenched wonders that are easy to mix and match with your other luxury clothes. The women's top designer dresses are created with earthy tones, and luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the top rated knit dresses for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions to local artisan markets. The best cotton dresses are also sophisticated choices for dinner and special events like art gallery openings.

Pack these cotton travel dresses for adventures around the world. On business trips, the designer work dresses are versatile choices for polished ensembles for work meetings, as well as dinner out with colleagues. The top designer work dresses are also boho chic dresses that are comfortable dresses for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Pair these designer knit dresses with favorite accessories to fit the occasion.

Dynasty Floral Dress, Designer Dresses

Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses

More than travel dresses, these cotton dresses are also gorgeous designer work dresses. The designer dresses can go it solo, or pair the cotton dresses with favorite jackets and cardigans for a boho chic ensemble. These knit dresses are endlessly wearable, too, ready for work and travel adventures. The boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxuriously soft results.

Slip on as travel dresses, as well as designer work dresses. These women's top rated dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Item #711502
$118.00
4.1
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Linda
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Beautiful fabric, great fit, very flattering. One of the reviews said the colors are more muted than what is depicted in the photo. I think it looks pretty much the same in person as in the photo. Could be the resolution of the computer screen. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Polita
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " Style is elegant ,material is very comfy Price is good. I like the design of the flowers. On time delivery and very neat and pretty packaging. I never disappointed with my orders "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Not thrilled
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 28, 2018
    " The colors are much less vibrant then those shown in the catalog. Dress is really just dull looking. Disappointed. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lily
    Location: upstate ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " this is a versatile and comfortable dress that works for any day or an event w/scarf and/or jewelry. It is washable which makes it a dress to wear often. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • petit cheval
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " When I discovered Peruvian Connection's cotton-stretch semi-fitted dresses in ankle to knee length, sleeveless to full sleeve, I rejoiced! Here is the go-to attire I need for travel, work, dining out, and special events that aren't formal. Ideal fit, material and fantastic patterns to enhance the good and hide the not-so-good :-). This dress style has become a staple in my wardrobe. Great dress, great value. Never stop selling it, Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • binky
    Location: Hudson Valley NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Dec 12, 2017
    " Although it is of the usual great cut and nice fabric that is typical of Peruvian Collection the color ain't great. Would have kept it but it just didn't ring the bell (for the print) although at the price it was a tough decision. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Miri from Brooklyn
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 29, 2017
    " After reading some of the reviews - about how the colors are not sufficiently vibrant and how the fabric is a bit thin, etc. - I hesitated to purchase this dress. However, I took the plunge and journeyed to the Manhattan store, even though New York subway transportation has become troublesome during the weekends. I found that I like the muted colors of the dress fabric. I also like the style of the dress and the fact that the hemline is even. Bought the dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elena
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 20, 2017
    " True, the colors are more muted than the photo, but I like the effect, and it makes the dress more versatile. It can be worn informally with ease. Good for travel. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DT
    Location: Western PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 8, 2017
    " The dress colors are very muted which I usually do not mind but with this material and dress it is just blah. It also would be better with a little bit heavier fabric to hang better. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 2, 2017
    " The colors on this dress are much more muted than the photo. The print description of the colors as "weathered" is more accurate. The quality is good and the fabric is nice. However, I returned it because I did not care for the print on the fabric. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 23

complete the look

  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Duskflower Dress Duskflower Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Duskflower Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #981249
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $64.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit