The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dynasty Floral Dress
Dynasty Floral Dress
Dynasty Floral Dress Dynasty Floral Boho Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Wear as travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the cotton dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.

Add these boho designer cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses that make a style statement, and slip on as designer travel dresses as you explore the sights.
$82.00 $118.00

Have these top luxury travel dresses along on your next adventure.

Take along these travel dresses for color-drenched wonders that are easy to mix and match with your other luxury clothes. The women's top designer dresses are created with earthy tones, and luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the top rated knit dresses for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions to local artisan markets. The best cotton dresses are also sophisticated choices for dinner and special events like art gallery openings.

Pack these cotton travel dresses for adventures around the world. On business trips, the designer work dresses are versatile choices for polished ensembles for work meetings, as well as dinner out with colleagues. The top designer work dresses are also boho chic dresses that are comfortable dresses for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Pair these designer knit dresses with favorite accessories to fit the occasion.

Dynasty Floral Dress, Designer Dresses

Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses

More than travel dresses, these cotton dresses are also gorgeous designer work dresses. The designer dresses can go it solo, or pair the cotton dresses with favorite jackets and cardigans for a boho chic ensemble. These knit dresses are endlessly wearable, too, ready for work and travel adventures. The boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxuriously soft results.

Slip on as travel dresses, as well as designer work dresses. These women's top rated dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Item #711502
$118.00 $82.00
4.2
(55)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 55

ratings & reviews

  • Contessa
    Location: Gardnerville, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2019
    " Muted colors, however very pretty. I'm 5' 7", 150 lbs. and the Large was perfect. I had to return the XL and order the Large. I'm usually a size 14 in most dresses. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • oshenandoah
    Location: shenandoah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I am in a long pause over whether or not to return. Fabric is mainly cotton but holds its shape quite well and doesn't wrinkle. Fit is close to the body but not clingy and the lines just skim my bodt at 148 lbs and 5'5". It is a long straight look. Was warned about the listless colors that could have been so wonderful just a tad deeper in hue. It's really long but works nicely with boots. Probably will keep. I am lazy about accessorizing but honestly it will lend itself to perking up with jackets and jewelry and sweaters. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karol
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 7, 2019
    " This is on its way back. The colors were rather muddy and the print generally indistinguishable. I was not a fan of the cut for me as it was rather straight and didn't have enough fullness where I needed it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KarenO
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 6, 2019
    " The fabric is the usual pima cotton and the print is pretty. But unlike many PC dresses that have a bit of flare and some nice movement to them, the skirt is straight up and down, limits the walking step, and IMHO hangs like a bag; it moves clumsily and is not flattering. I am returning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Teresa3
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " Comfortable fit and fabric. Love the style and look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jul
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " Love the dress with a sweater and boots. Lovely autumn colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mapp99
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 7, 2019
    " It is a great patterned dress, colors would work for anyone. It was a bit more fitted than I expected, but fabric weight has enough body that it doesn't cling. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB
    Location: Falls Church, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " This is my second dress in this style! The print is more muted than the photo, as described in other reviews, but still ok. These dresses fit me perfectly, are easy to launder, and easy to accesorize or not. I am tall and appreciate the sleeve and dress length. So comfortable to wear, and cotton is great year round. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Designer girl NC
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2019
    " I just received this dress in time for cooler weather in NC. Love the weight and the fit and the print. Weight is warm enough for 50s-70s without a jacket. Fit is close but not clingy, and the print is great camouflage for wiggly bits so no spanx required. I paired it with mid calf black suede slouch boots, a heavy gold statement necklace and a paisley shawl with a similar color palette. I got compliments all day long and was very comfortable all day. It also held its shape thru a day of desk work. As the weather cools, a black velvet blazer or a denim jacket will come into play "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mainah
    Location: Coastal Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 12, 2019
    " Simple style, soft pretty colors, comfortable Pima cotton fabric. What’s not to like? However, I wish the fabric were a little beefier (or lined) for fall/winter wear. This lightweight Pima is suited more to warm climates rather than cold north lands. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 55

complete the look

  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302922
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnaval Dress Carnaval Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Carnaval Dress

    Item #191432
    $149.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers