Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dynasty Floral Dress
Dynasty Floral Dress
Dynasty Floral Dress Dynasty Floral Boho Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Wear as travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the cotton dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.

Add these boho designer cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses that make a style statement, and slip on as designer travel dresses as you explore the sights.
$118.00

Have these top luxury travel dresses along on your next adventure.

Take along these travel dresses for color-drenched wonders that are easy to mix and match with your other luxury clothes. The women's top designer dresses are created with earthy tones, and luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the top rated knit dresses for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions to local artisan markets. The best cotton dresses are also sophisticated choices for dinner and special events like art gallery openings.

Pack these cotton travel dresses for adventures around the world. On business trips, the designer work dresses are versatile choices for polished ensembles for work meetings, as well as dinner out with colleagues. The top designer work dresses are also boho chic dresses that are comfortable dresses for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Pair these designer knit dresses with favorite accessories to fit the occasion.

Dynasty Floral Dress, Designer Dresses

Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses

More than travel dresses, these cotton dresses are also gorgeous designer work dresses. The designer dresses can go it solo, or pair the cotton dresses with favorite jackets and cardigans for a boho chic ensemble. These knit dresses are endlessly wearable, too, ready for work and travel adventures. The boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxuriously soft results.

Slip on as travel dresses, as well as designer work dresses. These women's top rated dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Item #711502
$118.00
4.1
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Lindy
    Location: Southern Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I am very happy with this purchase. The colors are muted but that is my preference anyway. Can wear it with my tan boots and easily dress it up or down. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nicky
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I received many compliments re this dress. Colors are subdued and the result is a classy vib. I took a picture with my cell phone and colors appeared brighter than in person. I'm still a happy camper with this dress. Great for casual wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AM
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " This is simply a lovely dress. It looks like nothing on the hanger, but when I put it on it fits and flows beautifully. I love the muted colors and the comfortable knit fabric. Choice of shoes and scarf can dress it up or down. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Nov 9, 2018
    " I would say this is a very comfy, well made dress. It is a casual fabric that looks like it has been washed out. So it's fine for casual use but does not look good enough for dressy purposes. I'd love to buy it in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maisie
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Really like this dress! Like dark florals which this is. Wore it with a Peruvian Connection belt and black boots. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sammie E.
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Black background is not like in product photo! Much duller colors too and have to wear something brighter around my neck. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lizz
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Oct 21, 2018
    " Not sure if i'm going to keep this. not a bad dress, and finding a peruvian connection for this price makes me want to keep it BUT the colors are so subdued it almost seems faded. a really drab look the fit is also average - would look great on tall thin - doesn't do anything for me a good dress to wear to a family dinner or thanksgiving not much else "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twillig
    Location: Hubbardsville, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    3
    Oct 18, 2018
    " I was very disappointed when I opened the box and saw a drab dress instead of a dress of bright colors on a deep black background. The dress fit perfectly and felt good but the overall impression was not exciting, boring in fact, due to the actual colors. I sent it back immediately and hope for better luck next time. I have been ordering from Peruvian Connection for several years and this is the first time I have had this experience. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00
    4.8
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $110.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $64.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers