The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dylan Alpaca Pullover
Dylan Alpaca Pullover
Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover Bold bands of autumnal color span the season's coziest crewneck. Sublimely soft and frothy in suri alpaca (74%), merino wool (22%) and polyamide (4%). n/a n/a

Dylan Alpaca Pullover

Item #725581
n/a n/a
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • JSS
    Location: Seattle WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " This is a very pretty, soft and well fitting sweater. I'm looking forward to wearing it soon and have no doubt that it will be just right for this time of year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca and wool lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " Such a fun fun fun sweater! Super soft & warm ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • little d
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Love this sweater - fit is true to size & goes with everything. I'm 5' & love that it is "sweater length" verses tunic length. Light but super warm & soft Soft SOFT "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJA
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Really pretty and the fit is perfect. A lot of reviewers commented on the top stripe color being too grey - I found it to be more of a very warm-to-neutral grey/taupe - maybe the color was changed? I like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " This pullover fits exactly as I had hoped. The fiber is light, warm, and very soft, making for a very comfortable garment. Moreover, it is brightly colored and playful. It will be really fun to wear - the sort of pullover that makes you feel cheerful as soon as you put it on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKTK
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 25, 2019
    " The Dylan Alpaca Pullover arrived today. The colors are just beautiful. And the sweater is so soft. It is a lovely sweater. The colors will be beautiful in the Fall. I ordered a medium and am exchanging it for a small. It is a large sweater so order down. I am petite so it will still be long on me both in overall length and sleeve length but I believe it will work for me in a small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8