The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dylan Alpaca Pullover
Dylan Alpaca Pullover
Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover Bold bands of autumnal color span the season's coziest crewneck. Sublimely soft and frothy in suri alpaca (74%), merino wool (22%) and polyamide (4%). $138.00 $179.00

Dylan Alpaca Pullover

Item #725581
$179.00 $138.00
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • JSS
    Location: Seattle WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " This is a very pretty, soft and well fitting sweater. I'm looking forward to wearing it soon and have no doubt that it will be just right for this time of year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca and wool lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " Such a fun fun fun sweater! Super soft & warm ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • little d
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Love this sweater - fit is true to size & goes with everything. I'm 5' & love that it is "sweater length" verses tunic length. Light but super warm & soft Soft SOFT "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJA
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Really pretty and the fit is perfect. A lot of reviewers commented on the top stripe color being too grey - I found it to be more of a very warm-to-neutral grey/taupe - maybe the color was changed? I like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " This pullover fits exactly as I had hoped. The fiber is light, warm, and very soft, making for a very comfortable garment. Moreover, it is brightly colored and playful. It will be really fun to wear - the sort of pullover that makes you feel cheerful as soon as you put it on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKTK
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 25, 2019
    " The Dylan Alpaca Pullover arrived today. The colors are just beautiful. And the sweater is so soft. It is a lovely sweater. The colors will be beautiful in the Fall. I ordered a medium and am exchanging it for a small. It is a large sweater so order down. I am petite so it will still be long on me both in overall length and sleeve length but I believe it will work for me in a small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    3.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Cardigans & Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $359.00 $320.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #302841
    $359.00 $320.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #404412
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers