The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dylan Alpaca Pullover
Dylan Alpaca Pullover
Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover Bold bands of autumnal color span the season's coziest crewneck. Sublimely soft and frothy in suri alpaca (74%), merino wool (22%) and polyamide (4%). $138.00 $179.00

Dylan Alpaca Pullover

Item #725581
$179.00 $138.00
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • JSS
    Location: Seattle WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " This is a very pretty, soft and well fitting sweater. I'm looking forward to wearing it soon and have no doubt that it will be just right for this time of year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca and wool lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " Such a fun fun fun sweater! Super soft & warm ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • little d
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Love this sweater - fit is true to size & goes with everything. I'm 5' & love that it is "sweater length" verses tunic length. Light but super warm & soft Soft SOFT "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJA
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Really pretty and the fit is perfect. A lot of reviewers commented on the top stripe color being too grey - I found it to be more of a very warm-to-neutral grey/taupe - maybe the color was changed? I like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " This pullover fits exactly as I had hoped. The fiber is light, warm, and very soft, making for a very comfortable garment. Moreover, it is brightly colored and playful. It will be really fun to wear - the sort of pullover that makes you feel cheerful as soon as you put it on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKTK
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 25, 2019
    " The Dylan Alpaca Pullover arrived today. The colors are just beautiful. And the sweater is so soft. It is a lovely sweater. The colors will be beautiful in the Fall. I ordered a medium and am exchanging it for a small. It is a large sweater so order down. I am petite so it will still be long on me both in overall length and sleeve length but I believe it will work for me in a small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Dress Circe Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Dress

    Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #191392
    $118.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Oasis Pima Cotton Cardigan Oasis Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $215.00
    Buy Now

    Oasis Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449372
    $269.00 $215.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $420.00
    Buy Now

    Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860392
    $420.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.3
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers