Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. $69.00

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these luxury shirts, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts when traveling around the world. Our best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our luxury designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The best designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our luxury designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #322719
$69.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • marby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Sharp looking, good quality top! Ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. Although I have only worn it with the v neck in the front it's great that I have the option to wear it with either neckline. I highly recommend it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • wynn
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " what a versatile top that meets expectations as far as fit, quality and versatility. love the two neckline options, love the fabric and quality; love the two length layers at the bottom; the bottom skims the figure, very comfy and hides what we want to hide, if we are worrying about it. the top can go casual or more dressy.....pleased to recommend it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " Great purchase, this one is a classic that can be worn forever and with just about anything. I love the two tiered layers and the type of fabric (not flimsy) and it continues to look good after laundering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JENNIE APPLESEED
    Location: BEND OREGON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " i AM WAITING FOR COOLER WEATHER TO WEAR. iT IS IN THE 90'S HERE, "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cherokee Rose
    Location: Hillbilly Nation
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " This top simplifies dressing and fit: it is fitted but not clingy as the two layers allow for it to skim and flare out at the hips slightly. That's because the inside layer is an inch and a half longer than the outside layer; so it doesn't hang straight down and doesn't need to be tucked in or belted. The v-neck is wide and very attractive worn with skirts. I am 5'9", 138 lbs., 34DDD; and the medium fits perfectly. Another thing about that wide v-neck is that it gets the black color farther away from my face - black is not my best color. I'll buy every jewel tone it's made in. Thanks PC "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KD
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " fits true to size, is really comfortable. washes well and looks flattering on "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Travel Tops, Boho Tops
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Mott Street Top

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

    Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #381022
    $118.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $95.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers