The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. $69.00

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these luxury shirts, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts when traveling around the world. Our best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our luxury designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The best designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our luxury designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #322719
$69.00
4.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " This is precisely what I need: a t-shirt-like top that is dressy enough. I purchased it in the redish color, that remains impossible for me to label, though I have it in real life. I was going to send it back, but for some reason put it on. It is perfect! I added the right lipstick and love it. I also have black. I normally do not wear any lipstick, and was completely shocked at the outcome of doing so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLD
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " Already worn twice and both the black too. Material is gorgeous! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • judy65
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " This is a great top to go with the matching pants or many other skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooz19
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2019
    " When I bought this top and the pants I thought the material might be a thin fabric but in fact it is just the right fabric to wear most of the year. It’s very soft and substantial.The only negative for me is the sleeves are too long for my frame but well worth the money to have them shortened. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kelly
    Location: vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 12, 2019
    " the fit is perfect the material is soft and flows nicely ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Sharp looking, good quality top! Ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. Although I have only worn it with the v neck in the front it's great that I have the option to wear it with either neckline. I highly recommend it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • wynn
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " what a versatile top that meets expectations as far as fit, quality and versatility. love the two neckline options, love the fabric and quality; love the two length layers at the bottom; the bottom skims the figure, very comfy and hides what we want to hide, if we are worrying about it. the top can go casual or more dressy.....pleased to recommend it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " Great purchase, this one is a classic that can be worn forever and with just about anything. I love the two tiered layers and the type of fabric (not flimsy) and it continues to look good after laundering. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ellison Tunic Ellison Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ellison Tunic

    Item #821452
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers