Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. $69.00

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these luxury shirts, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts when traveling around the world. Our best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our luxury designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The best designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our luxury designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #322719
$69.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • marby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Sharp looking, good quality top! Ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. Although I have only worn it with the v neck in the front it's great that I have the option to wear it with either neckline. I highly recommend it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • wynn
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " what a versatile top that meets expectations as far as fit, quality and versatility. love the two neckline options, love the fabric and quality; love the two length layers at the bottom; the bottom skims the figure, very comfy and hides what we want to hide, if we are worrying about it. the top can go casual or more dressy.....pleased to recommend it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " Great purchase, this one is a classic that can be worn forever and with just about anything. I love the two tiered layers and the type of fabric (not flimsy) and it continues to look good after laundering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JENNIE APPLESEED
    Location: BEND OREGON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " i AM WAITING FOR COOLER WEATHER TO WEAR. iT IS IN THE 90'S HERE, "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cherokee Rose
    Location: Hillbilly Nation
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " This top simplifies dressing and fit: it is fitted but not clingy as the two layers allow for it to skim and flare out at the hips slightly. That's because the inside layer is an inch and a half longer than the outside layer; so it doesn't hang straight down and doesn't need to be tucked in or belted. The v-neck is wide and very attractive worn with skirts. I am 5'9", 138 lbs., 34DDD; and the medium fits perfectly. Another thing about that wide v-neck is that it gets the black color farther away from my face - black is not my best color. I'll buy every jewel tone it's made in. Thanks PC "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KD
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " fits true to size, is really comfortable. washes well and looks flattering on "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $59.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    3.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Travel Tops, Boho Tops
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Mott Street Top

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

    Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #381022
    $118.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters, Work Sweaters
    $249.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these designer pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Choose chic cotton pullover sweaters for endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous designer sweaters that easily pair with favorite designer skirts and pants.
    Item #302532
    $249.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers