The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. n/a n/a

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these luxury shirts, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts when traveling around the world. Our best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our luxury designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The best designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our luxury designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #322719
n/a n/a
4.3
(21)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2021
    " Purchased this with the matching Twyla Pants. Excellant outfit. I purchased the top a size larger for a looser drape. Worked great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doree
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 9, 2021
    " I bought this without having tried PC's viscose fabric before. It fit well so I decided to keep it since the fabric is very soft & used in a lot of clothing. I wish I'd paid the return fee and sent it back. It's heavy, clingy and hot. I will never wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nanahaus
    Location: Galena IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " How I wish you had this in more colors. I wear it a lot because it not only acts like a sweater for warmth but is very comfortable and pretty to look at "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • suporto1
    Location: Bailey CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " Pretty and unusual color, double shirt which makes it warmer but still skims the waist. Price is good for the amount of shirt. I think this will last a long time. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bravia
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 9, 2020
    " What I liked, the style / cut. What I preferred is a little higher V-neck as I wasn't comfortable wearing in reverse, although one could making it versatile. Also, I didn't care for the double layer as it made it too warm for me living in Southern CA. I didn't realize the fabric was double all through the body of the top. If you live where it's cold, you may like this double layer. Lastly, I didn't care for the cayenne color on me. I normally like a rich cinnamon color but this one was different , I think maybe more of a red clay feel that didn't really flatter my complexion, more brown cinnamon would have been better. Anyway, It's a great value esp. if living in cold climate. It's simple style will take you to dressy to casual. I do recommend it, for quality and these reasons. I would like to see this simple style in a tunic dress but not layered through out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JinFL
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " This is a very pretty outfit, I bought the top and pant, but it was not pretty on me. Sadly, I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClemW
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 4, 2020
    " Nice t-shirt but far too short. PC makes larger sizes but they never get any longer. We're not all the same width - and we're also not all the same length! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " This is precisely what I need: a t-shirt-like top that is dressy enough. I purchased it in the redish color, that remains impossible for me to label, though I have it in real life. I was going to send it back, but for some reason put it on. It is perfect! I added the right lipstick and love it. I also have black. I normally do not wear any lipstick, and was completely shocked at the outcome of doing so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLD
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " Already worn twice and both the black too. Material is gorgeous! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • judy65
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21