The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top
Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. $69.00

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these luxury shirts, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts when traveling around the world. Our best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our luxury designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The best designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our luxury designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #322719
$69.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • bravia
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 9, 2020
    " What I liked, the style / cut. What I preferred is a little higher V-neck as I wasn't comfortable wearing in reverse, although one could making it versatile. Also, I didn't care for the double layer as it made it too warm for me living in Southern CA. I didn't realize the fabric was double all through the body of the top. If you live where it's cold, you may like this double layer. Lastly, I didn't care for the cayenne color on me. I normally like a rich cinnamon color but this one was different , I think maybe more of a red clay feel that didn't really flatter my complexion, more brown cinnamon would have been better. Anyway, It's a great value esp. if living in cold climate. It's simple style will take you to dressy to casual. I do recommend it, for quality and these reasons. I would like to see this simple style in a tunic dress but not layered through out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JinFL
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " This is a very pretty outfit, I bought the top and pant, but it was not pretty on me. Sadly, I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClemW
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 4, 2020
    " Nice t-shirt but far too short. PC makes larger sizes but they never get any longer. We're not all the same width - and we're also not all the same length! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " This is precisely what I need: a t-shirt-like top that is dressy enough. I purchased it in the redish color, that remains impossible for me to label, though I have it in real life. I was going to send it back, but for some reason put it on. It is perfect! I added the right lipstick and love it. I also have black. I normally do not wear any lipstick, and was completely shocked at the outcome of doing so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLD
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " Already worn twice and both the black too. Material is gorgeous! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • judy65
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " This is a great top to go with the matching pants or many other skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooz19
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2019
    " When I bought this top and the pants I thought the material might be a thin fabric but in fact it is just the right fabric to wear most of the year. It’s very soft and substantial.The only negative for me is the sleeves are too long for my frame but well worth the money to have them shortened. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kelly
    Location: vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 12, 2019
    " the fit is perfect the material is soft and flows nicely ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Sharp looking, good quality top! Ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. Although I have only worn it with the v neck in the front it's great that I have the option to wear it with either neckline. I highly recommend it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (277)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers