NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Drifter Boots
Drifter Boots Drifter Boots
Drifter Boots Drifter Boots & Women's Leather Boots Boho Winter Boots, Luxury Fashion Boots & Luxury Leather Boots Our boho winter boots are designed with all the right details. The eye-catching luxury fashion boots are favorite designer winter boots for everyday and travel. $349.00

Our boho winter boots are effortlessly chic for everyday and travel.

These eye-catching boho boots are endlessly wearable for work and after-work. The luxury fashion boots are meticulously handcrafted with luxe materials for gorgeous results. Pair the chic designer winter boots with tights and dresses. And wear as designer travel boots with leggings and free-flowing tunics for comfortable travel ensembles.

Drifter Boots, Luxury Fashion Boots

Designer Winter Boots, Designer Travel Boots & Casual Boho Boots

Slip on these boho winter boots as you head off on adventures. The luxury fashion boots go with all your travel clothes. Pair the designer winter boots with leggings, skirts and tops for luxuriously comfortable ensembles. Also pair the designer travel boots with jeans, and wear the casual boho boots with dresses and tights for endlessly wearable travel outfits.

Go with boho winter boots that are endlessly wearable luxury leather boots. These luxury fashion boots are easy to mix and match with your favorite boho separates for laid-back winter style.

Item #Z10034
$349.00
3.2
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Weesie
    Location: Burkburnett TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " I fell in love with these boots when I saw them in the latest catalog. They arrived today & are even better in person!!! I was concerned about the fit, I'd read they tend to run small and narrow. I wear a 6.5 shoe, ordered a 37. My wide foot slid right in & there is room in the toes for a thick sock. I'm so glad I made the purchase!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shirle
    Location: Allentown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 15, 2017
    " My Drifter boots came yesterday and after trying them on, I didn't want to take them off! I've got a long, narrow foot (8.5 AA/AAA) and I've never had a boot that fit me so well. The leather conforms to my foot like a glove while being extremely comfortable. I've been wearing them all day and they feel better the longer I wear them. I doubt that a person with a medium to wide foot would be as happy as my narrow tootsies, tho. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MPierce518
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 3, 2016
    " I have been eyeing these boots for a long time! I've recently read the reviews and was almost scared away until I saw a note from the website saying they have read others reviews and were going to change the shipping of this item. This gave me the confidence that this WAS a great product and I bought them in Taupe. I did heed the advice of the reviews and order 1 size up in order to ensure a good fit and it worked! I have to say, I was completely impressed when I received my boots. They were what I was hoping for and they did indeed improve the shipping of the boots. They came in a nice box, well wrapped and there was also a slip bag for storage. The fringe was bend in shipping but how could it not be bent? It's fringe! My only concern is that I have a slender calf and the boots are starting to fall already and be slouchy but they are not falling down to my ankles, maybe just an inch they are falling down but the shape is still pretty much holding up as a tall boot. I do have to say the price is a bit high, but these are Italian made shoes that NO ONE else has, so I went for it. I'm glad I did. I've received more than a few compliments on them already :) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rosemary
    Location: western Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Oct 13, 2015
    " I love the look of these boots and they look like they would feel like being barefoot but when I slipped on the size 39 boots my foot instantly ached and I knew I couldn't even wear them for 5 minutes. I tried with a thicker sock and could barely pull them on. I'm an 8.5 shoe wearer and 39's have always fit perfectly but these have to be size 8 or smaller and very very narrow with something sharp rubbing the part of my foot the the side and below my big tow. I may try exchanging them for a 40, but if they don't feel great I'll be out $16 in double return postage and these boots are not cheap. Shame, they are lovely. but I don't buy painful expensive footwear. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Palm Gardens
    Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Dec 27, 2014
    " I received these for Christmas and I am thrilled with my gift! I was not familiar with Peruvian Connection until I was gifted these boots. I am shopping your website today and was searching for more colors. These boots are beautifully made, and the style is very different. They feel a little bit snug, but I think they will fit comfortably after I wear them a bit. Great boots and great shopping on this website. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sammie
    Location: Driftwood TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    1
    Dec 18, 2014
    " I ordered these in September as a birthday gift for myself and finally received them in December. They are not brown, but more of a purplish grey color. The soles are poor, would not hold up to normal wear, and the quality of the leather is not that of $349 boots. The fringe was all wrinkled up, which I would have dealt with if that was the only issue. I am a size 8, fit person and the calves were slim to tight on me. I tried to justify keeping them, but just can't. Very sadly, back they go. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • colin
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Nov 15, 2014
    " I was so disappointed in these boots: color not same as pictured; white treads look cheap; and the fit was anything but a Euro39. The top seam on the left side of the left foot rubbed against the top of my foot uncomfortably yet the length was more than I need. I tried them on with three different socks trying to convince myself to keep them but in the end, because of lack of quality and price, I could not. I've always admired the footwear on the PC models. Such a shame such a great company is selling these below-par boots. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gal Gone Hip
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    4
    Oct 29, 2014
    " I think I may be keeping these Drifter Boots. They are quite artisanal, unique, distressed and boheme. They look as if I plucked them right from the hands of a villager in the mountains. What they are not is tailored, urban or conservative. These boots appeal to my hip and casual side. (As opposed to my very real polished and tailored side!) I was prepared and knew what to expect as I opened the box after I read all the reviews here. When I opened the box, I was greeted by a bow on top made of twisted wrapping tissue. I could tell there was effort in packaging the boots, but because of the slouchy nature of these boots, they still moved around in the box, which did rumple up the fringes. They will need a couple of days to smooth out once you remove them from the box. Suggestion Peruvian Connection: if the boots were lightly stuffed with tissue paper, they may package more appealingly and travel much better. The color was what I expected as shown on the website, really. A mid-tone, taupe-mink brown color. These boots are not a dark or rich, warm brown if that is what you are looking for. As I mentioned in my first line, I may be keeping these. The "may" part is due to the price tag and how much I like them enough now that I have had a chance to try them on. I have nothing like them and they are soft and broken-in. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moipar3
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Oct 16, 2014
    " I loved the originality of these boots, but the same artisanal quality that made them so unique also resulted in visibly different leathers on the part across the top of the foot. The fringe was curled from the packaging, although it may have straightened out, and the color was a light grey/taupe, with no vestige of brown. I have slim calves and the boots were comfortable with tights, but not over skinny jeans. So, for the price, back they went. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • M
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 10, 2014
    " I was very, very disappointed in these boots, and I sent them back the day after I received them. 1. The boots are nowhere near the color online or in the catalog. The ones I received were a light purple/taupe, not brownish. 2. The boots arrived crumpled up in a ball and stuffed into a bag, then thrown into a shipping box. The crumpling resulted in what appear to be permanent wrinkles in the body of the boots. The fringes appear to be bent for good, because of the creases that resulted. Would laying the boots out in a box with tissue paper protecting them be too much to ask? 3. One boot had a long cut on the side - looks like a razor blade cut. 4. The sole of the boot is white rubber material, which would be fine. But the boots I received had permanent (does not come off) black coloring on the sides of the soles to make them look "pre-dirtied". Whose brilliant idea was that? Why would I want to look like I have been walking in who-knows-what and I don't clean my shoes? For this price, the boots should have arrived in the color pictured, properly packaged, and undamaged. Some re-thinking of the soles material is certainly required. I can only hope that my experience is an exception. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Hearthside Rug Hearthside Rug
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Hearthside Rug

    Item #430463
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Bucket Bag Pompom Pima Bucket Bag
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Bucket Bag

    Item #255762
    $249.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Cherry Blossom Earrings Cherry Blossom Earrings
    $169.00 $145.00
    Buy Now
  • Artisan Floral Shawl Artisan Floral Shawl
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Artisan Floral Shawl

    Item #M60533
    $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Boho Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $429.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans, Luxury Boho Fashion Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these women’s designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Pair these luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite casual pants, skirts and dresses for polished ensembles for everyday and travel. The cotton fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters.
    Item #531302
    $429.00 $259.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tyrol Alpaca Scarf Tyrol Alpaca Scarf
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Tyrol Alpaca Scarf

    Item #620981
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Cajamarca Pima Cotton Cardigan Cajamarca Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Knit Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
    $469.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Cajamarca Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Designer Sweaters & Designer Cardigan Sweaters Add these cotton cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. Perfect cotton travel sweaters, these knit designer sweaters are also endlessly wearable everyday sweaters. Item #531282
    $469.00 $329.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Black Lace Crocheted Earrings Black Lace Crocheted Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now