The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Drifter Boots
Drifter Boots Drifter Boots
Drifter Boots Drifter Boots & Women's Leather Boots Boho Winter Boots, Luxury Fashion Boots & Luxury Leather Boots Our boho winter boots are designed with all the right details. The eye-catching luxury fashion boots are favorite designer winter boots for everyday and travel. $259.00 $349.00

Our boho winter boots are effortlessly chic for everyday and travel.

These eye-catching boho boots are endlessly wearable for work and after-work. The luxury fashion boots are meticulously handcrafted with luxe materials for gorgeous results. Pair the chic designer winter boots with tights and dresses. And wear as designer travel boots with leggings and free-flowing tunics for comfortable travel ensembles.

Drifter Boots, Luxury Fashion Boots

Designer Winter Boots, Designer Travel Boots & Casual Boho Boots

Slip on these boho winter boots as you head off on adventures. The luxury fashion boots go with all your travel clothes. Pair the designer winter boots with leggings, skirts and tops for luxuriously comfortable ensembles. Also pair the designer travel boots with jeans, and wear the casual boho boots with dresses and tights for endlessly wearable travel outfits.

Go with boho winter boots that are endlessly wearable luxury leather boots. These luxury fashion boots are easy to mix and match with your favorite boho separates for laid-back winter style.

Item #Z10034
$349.00 $259.00
3.5
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2020
    " These are my favorite shoes. I love them!!! I can wear them with ANYTHING. The length of these is perfect, the fit sublime, the fringe spectacular, the soul with no heel is like slippers. Summer, Winter, Spring or Fall, I will be wearing these. Yes, yes, yes. I have a size that lets me wear socks or not. The hand tooling of each and every part of these is perfection personified. WoW "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • just judith
    Location: Atlantic City, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I've wanted these for a few years. I finally bought them on sale. I love the look of these boots. However, the fit is not good. Usually a 7 is a 37 and the shoe always fits me.This 7 was a 38. Good thing I didn't go smaller. The boots are cut small. They seem to narrow going towards the toes. Too bad. Love the look of them. I always get a good fit with Frye. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RoxyRiver
    Location: British Columbia Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " I just received these boots last week for my 59th birthday. I love love love love them!! At first they hurt. I am a size 7 and these are 37. They run very narrow. Walked in them for a week all day long with two pairs of thick socks on and now they have stretched out so extremely happy. They are not winter boots as sole is not slip proof. They are for just going out to the mall and running errands. I love how boho chic they are and how they add so much style to whatever I am wearing. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kmw
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 24, 2019
    " Love them. They’re really soft and different. Sadly the stitching on the left boot was broken up leaving a hole, so I sent them back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 9, 2019
    " I loved these boots for a long time and when they went on sale, I crossed my fingers and went for it. Big thanks to all reviewers and a great customer assistance because all the reviewed problems with these boots were fixed! They came in a great cloth carrying travel bag with El Vaquero Apache on it. They were well wrapped and protected securely with tissue paper. The leather fringe shook out perfectly. I got the Taupe color. Mine are not grey, they are a light brownish cafe au lait, look just like the photo, and are GORGEOUS. I wear an 8 1/2 - 9 shoe and my feet are a little wide, and I got the 40. they were snug at first try-on, esp in the footbed, but I would not want them any longer. I wore them daily for a week, for 2 hours each night and they quickly began to mold to my feet and legs. The footbed took the longest to stretch out. By the end of a week of 'stretching', they were ready to go on vacation with me, just not long walks. I wore them almost every day out and about in the mountains - sooo cute and my hubby loves them. Today, after almost a month of having them, I could walk in them all day. So they do take some stretching for a wide foot. The leather is butter soft and they feel like a glove on my legs. I LOVE THEM. Thankyou Peruvian! I hope you will continue to have flat boots!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Weesie
    Location: Burkburnett TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " I fell in love with these boots when I saw them in the latest catalog. They arrived today & are even better in person!!! I was concerned about the fit, I'd read they tend to run small and narrow. I wear a 6.5 shoe, ordered a 37. My wide foot slid right in & there is room in the toes for a thick sock. I'm so glad I made the purchase!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shirle
    Location: Allentown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 15, 2017
    " My Drifter boots came yesterday and after trying them on, I didn't want to take them off! I've got a long, narrow foot (8.5 AA/AAA) and I've never had a boot that fit me so well. The leather conforms to my foot like a glove while being extremely comfortable. I've been wearing them all day and they feel better the longer I wear them. I doubt that a person with a medium to wide foot would be as happy as my narrow tootsies, tho. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MPierce518
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 3, 2016
    " I have been eyeing these boots for a long time! I've recently read the reviews and was almost scared away until I saw a note from the website saying they have read others reviews and were going to change the shipping of this item. This gave me the confidence that this WAS a great product and I bought them in Taupe. I did heed the advice of the reviews and order 1 size up in order to ensure a good fit and it worked! I have to say, I was completely impressed when I received my boots. They were what I was hoping for and they did indeed improve the shipping of the boots. They came in a nice box, well wrapped and there was also a slip bag for storage. The fringe was bend in shipping but how could it not be bent? It's fringe! My only concern is that I have a slender calf and the boots are starting to fall already and be slouchy but they are not falling down to my ankles, maybe just an inch they are falling down but the shape is still pretty much holding up as a tall boot. I do have to say the price is a bit high, but these are Italian made shoes that NO ONE else has, so I went for it. I'm glad I did. I've received more than a few compliments on them already :) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rosemary
    Location: western Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    Oct 13, 2015
    " I love the look of these boots and they look like they would feel like being barefoot but when I slipped on the size 39 boots my foot instantly ached and I knew I couldn't even wear them for 5 minutes. I tried with a thicker sock and could barely pull them on. I'm an 8.5 shoe wearer and 39's have always fit perfectly but these have to be size 8 or smaller and very very narrow with something sharp rubbing the part of my foot the the side and below my big tow. I may try exchanging them for a 40, but if they don't feel great I'll be out $16 in double return postage and these boots are not cheap. Shame, they are lovely. but I don't buy painful expensive footwear. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Palm Gardens
    Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 27, 2014
    " I received these for Christmas and I am thrilled with my gift! I was not familiar with Peruvian Connection until I was gifted these boots. I am shopping your website today and was searching for more colors. These boots are beautifully made, and the style is very different. They feel a little bit snug, but I think they will fit comfortably after I wear them a bit. Great boots and great shopping on this website. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono Sweaters Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Winter Sweaters
    $349.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono

    Item #759081
    $349.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lunaria Maxi-Skirt Lunaria Maxi-Skirt
    $299.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Lunaria Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982199
    $299.00 $189.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan & Warm Winter Sweaters Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $498.00 $349.00
    Buy Now

    Dacha Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #302551
    $498.00 $349.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $118.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tabbetha Dress

    Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #191352
    $118.00 $98.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl

    Item #243992
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit