Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Drawing Room Silk Blouse
Drawing Room Silk Blouse Drawing Room Silk Blouse
Drawing Room Silk Blouse Drawing Room Silk Blouse Designer Winter Tops, Warm Travel Shirts & Women's Warm Tops An instant heirloom, brimming with Victorian niceties—from the lacy high neckline and shirred yoke to the puff sleeves and accordion-pleat cuffs and hem. Sewn of diaphanous silk chiffon. $220.00 $398.00

Warm Boho Tops, Luxury Silk Shirts

Winter Dress Shirts, Winter Silk Shirts & Women's Boho Tops

Item #B30129
$398.00 $220.00
2.8
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Adia
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Jul 20, 2018
    " A most beautiful style for which I've been looking, for a long while, but unfortunately badly cut. I'm 5.6, about 130lbs, broad shouldered, 34C & bought my regular size 4 in shirts. This blouse pressed on my chest and also the sleeves restricted my movements so badly, that in spite of my wish to keep, had to return. Not sure even that a larger size would have worked either. Would I recommend? Well... I would, in one size up, to a narrow shouldered, small breasted lady. I would not recommend to a regular, average developed lady. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Malacs
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 19, 2018
    " Really pleased with quality and looks rather elegant. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jake
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    3
    Mar 7, 2018
    " Don't plan to wear this pretty blouse if you gave your Lady's Maid the day off, because the button loops are too tight to fasten up the back without help or eyes in the back of your head. Unlike some other reviewers, I found the quality acceptable considering the price point. I liked the hem and cuff finishes, and would have kept the item, had I succeeded in getting those buttons fastened. After five tries, I gave up for fear of ripping the button loop and forfeiting the possibility of returning the blouse. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mermaidmarion
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Mar 8, 2017
    " This highly elaborate blouse stands apart from the more classic Peruvian Connection style. What put me (and possibly others) off might be the way in which the chiffon quality of the silk can look a wee bit "chintzy" - simply because we all see too much cheap nylon chiffon that unfortunately comes with a similar crispness and shine? The sheer profusion of lace details and pleats also might simply be a bit OTT for the aficionado of simple elegance? I would have worn this blouse tucked into a high-waisted skirt, but ultimately let it go. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • teadivamuse
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Aug 12, 2011
    " I've been eyeing this for quite some time but wary of the negative revieews. With the last price drop, I decided to take a change. I got the black color. The fit, fabric and cut were all ok but for whatever reason, just didn't all click into the special piece I was hoping for. I ended up sending it back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Majeczka
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Jan 14, 2010
    " I had ordered three different sizes to get the best fit. None of them were satisfactory. The bottom was too loose, the inner arm stiching was pulling up, I couldn't bend comfortably my arms in either size. Overall impression cheep. Big disappointment. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Wishful Thinking
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 16, 2009
    " Unlike most other PC products, this one was a disappointment. The ivory color made me look sallow, and the chiffon silk was thin and wrinkly. I also think the designer could have gone a long way to improve the look of this product by adding a simple corded belt, made out of the same silk material, to be tied around the waist. As it is, however, the blouse balloons out at the bottom, and makes even a thin person like me look overweight. With a more thoughtful design and higher-quality fabric, this one could have been a winner. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lolly
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Nov 11, 2009
    " This blouse is beautiful. It can be worn dressy or casual. It is not cut on much of a curve through the waist and is long enough to hit at the hip which makes it more casual. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ponyo
    Location: japan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Nov 3, 2009
    " knit collection is good but cloth collection is not satisfacted. armfold is thight, cheep impression,etc "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $798.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $598.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Vapors Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses With these gorgeous handcrocheted cotton dresses, you're ready for adventure, whether exploring a new part of your city or going on vacation. The ideal travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses with a romantic tone set in floral mandalas on a netting of Lilac pima. Item #105272
    $598.00 $269.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $550.00
    Buy Now

    Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets

    Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long cardigan sweaters make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the designer sweaters. Item #302032
    $550.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lampas Pima Cotton Skirt Lampas Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Cotton Designer Skirts
    $218.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Lampas Pima Cotton Skirt

    Travel Skirts, Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Spring Skirts Everyday and travel skirts, these women's designer skirts are meticulously handcrafted of an earthy-toned jacquard knit. The gorgeous cotton skirts feature traditional Laotian textile motifs. Item #403712
    $218.00 $119.00
    2.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumbawa Lace Pima Cotton Cardigan Sumbawa Lace Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Sumbawa Lace Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Designer Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Boho Fashion Sweaters Select effortlessly chic luxury cotton sweaters for designer travel sweaters that are everyday essentials. The color-drenched designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable, no matter where the adventure leads. Item #448512
    $259.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Stanton Street Dress Pima Cotton Stanton Street Dress Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Stanton Street Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Black Dresses & Travel Dresses Slip on these cotton dresses for luxuriously soft and sophisticated little black dresses. The casual dresses are a textural mix of pre-Columbian geometrics and lacy pointelle mesh for edgy LBD in pima crepe. Item #565092
    $199.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers, Fashion Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Dress Pants & Luxury Work Pants
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Fashion Trousers

    Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. Item #981119
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $24.00 $19.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $24.00 $19.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers