The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Double-Layer Skirt
Double-Layer Skirt Double-Layer Skirt Double-Layer Skirt
Double-Layer Skirt Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. $39.00 $69.00

Our best cotton skirts are easy to mix and match for polished work ensembles.

Work in these designer cotton skirts that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. The cotton work skirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe, sustainable fibers. Also luxury travel skirts, the designer work skirts are perfect for business trips anywhere in the world. Our popular travel skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Double-Layer Skirt, Cotton Work Skirts

Luxury Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Pack these designer cotton skirts for weekend excursions and vacations around the globe. The effortlessly chic cotton work skirts are also perfect for business travel. Slip on the luxury travel skirts with tops and flats to go sightseeing and shopping at local markets. And wear the luxury fashion shirts with tunics and other sweaters for evenings out.

Slip these designer cotton skirts into your suitcase for fun anywhere in the world. Also wear as elegant cotton work skirts that are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous ensembles.

Item #190692
$69.00 $39.00
4.6
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2020
    " I love all the double layer PC pieces - they show off your figure without showing off the flaws :) The slate blue color surprisingly, works as a neutral - Besides the obvious color combos, it works great with goldenrod & teals and other green blues. Fit is on the smaller side of true which works well for me. The length is perfect & it is a true pencil skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LeahJ
    Location: San Mateo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " Love it! Fully opaque, holds some shape, very stretchy. Also very long--I am 5' tall and I had to pull it up to just below my bust to get the perfect knee length. But the way it's cut, it looks great like that, so I'm keeping it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanced
    Location: MYRTLE Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " Skirt fits great and is easy to combine with multiple tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bena
    Location: mount Vernon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " I wanted to purchase the skirt last year, don't know why I held up. So happy I have it now in both colors, yellow autumn can't wait to wear them with a sweater "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbyb
    Location: Olympia, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2019
    " It is great for casual and more formal occasions, depending on the top worn with it "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • elizabeta
    Location: Brattleboro, VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2019
    " I have 5 of these skirts, in the 3 colors I believe it's been made over the past 4-5 years (black, rose(?) & now this blue). If you love PC's form fitting pieces (extreme t-neck, double layer t-neck dress) this skirt is for you. Even though it's very body-con, the double layer of fabric gives you a much smoother look that's professional looking, sexy & comfortable. I'd like an entire wardrobe in double layer stretch cotton clothes from PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fayed
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " I like the stretchy double layer fabric, which provides a snug and appealing fit. I'm 5 2" and it hits below my knee. Including the 2" band, it measures 26". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gracefullyaging
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 19, 2019
    " I did not care for the fit of this skirt on me; I'm a little too hippy and didn't care for the snugness down to my knees. It's a great skirt for the straight-up-and-down ladies. I love the soft spring-summer-fall weight of the fabric (I live in southwest PA) "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • In love with Peruvian
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I now have 3 of these skirts and just love them. Wish they would offer a new colour every season. Would love to see it in both light and charcoal grey as well as a cream and a true white! Hoping the powers that be are listening. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabet
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 27, 2019
    " The fabric & color (blue) were great as a basic skirt. But I found the hem to be a bit too narrow. I am slim & would have liked a bit more snug. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Nantucket Dress

    Item #322932
    $110.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00 $239.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers