The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Double-Layer Skirt
Double-Layer Skirt Double-Layer Skirt Double-Layer Skirt
Double-Layer Skirt Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. $39.00 $69.00

Our best cotton skirts are easy to mix and match for polished work ensembles.

Work in these designer cotton skirts that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. The cotton work skirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe, sustainable fibers. Also luxury travel skirts, the designer work skirts are perfect for business trips anywhere in the world. Our popular travel skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Double-Layer Skirt, Cotton Work Skirts

Luxury Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Pack these designer cotton skirts for weekend excursions and vacations around the globe. The effortlessly chic cotton work skirts are also perfect for business travel. Slip on the luxury travel skirts with tops and flats to go sightseeing and shopping at local markets. And wear the luxury fashion shirts with tunics and other sweaters for evenings out.

Slip these designer cotton skirts into your suitcase for fun anywhere in the world. Also wear as elegant cotton work skirts that are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous ensembles.

Item #190692
$69.00 $39.00
4.6
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2020
    " I love all the double layer PC pieces - they show off your figure without showing off the flaws :) The slate blue color surprisingly, works as a neutral - Besides the obvious color combos, it works great with goldenrod & teals and other green blues. Fit is on the smaller side of true which works well for me. The length is perfect & it is a true pencil skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LeahJ
    Location: San Mateo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " Love it! Fully opaque, holds some shape, very stretchy. Also very long--I am 5' tall and I had to pull it up to just below my bust to get the perfect knee length. But the way it's cut, it looks great like that, so I'm keeping it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanced
    Location: MYRTLE Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " Skirt fits great and is easy to combine with multiple tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bena
    Location: mount Vernon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " I wanted to purchase the skirt last year, don't know why I held up. So happy I have it now in both colors, yellow autumn can't wait to wear them with a sweater "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbyb
    Location: Olympia, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2019
    " It is great for casual and more formal occasions, depending on the top worn with it "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • elizabeta
    Location: Brattleboro, VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2019
    " I have 5 of these skirts, in the 3 colors I believe it's been made over the past 4-5 years (black, rose(?) & now this blue). If you love PC's form fitting pieces (extreme t-neck, double layer t-neck dress) this skirt is for you. Even though it's very body-con, the double layer of fabric gives you a much smoother look that's professional looking, sexy & comfortable. I'd like an entire wardrobe in double layer stretch cotton clothes from PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fayed
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " I like the stretchy double layer fabric, which provides a snug and appealing fit. I'm 5 2" and it hits below my knee. Including the 2" band, it measures 26". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gracefullyaging
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 19, 2019
    " I did not care for the fit of this skirt on me; I'm a little too hippy and didn't care for the snugness down to my knees. It's a great skirt for the straight-up-and-down ladies. I love the soft spring-summer-fall weight of the fabric (I live in southwest PA) "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • In love with Peruvian
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I now have 3 of these skirts and just love them. Wish they would offer a new colour every season. Would love to see it in both light and charcoal grey as well as a cream and a true white! Hoping the powers that be are listening. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabet
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 27, 2019
    " The fabric & color (blue) were great as a basic skirt. But I found the hem to be a bit too narrow. I am slim & would have liked a bit more snug. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00
    4.7
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $198.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rossini Pima Cotton Dress Rossini Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rossini Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449112
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers