Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Double-Layer Skirt
Double-Layer Skirt Double-Layer Skirt Double-Layer Skirt
Double-Layer Skirt Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. $39.00 $69.00

Our best cotton skirts are easy to mix and match for polished work ensembles.

Work in these designer cotton skirts that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. The cotton work skirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe, sustainable fibers. Also luxury travel skirts, the designer work skirts are perfect for business trips anywhere in the world. Our popular travel skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Double-Layer Skirt, Cotton Work Skirts

Luxury Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Pack these designer cotton skirts for weekend excursions and vacations around the globe. The effortlessly chic cotton work skirts are also perfect for business travel. Slip on the luxury travel skirts with tops and flats to go sightseeing and shopping at local markets. And wear the luxury fashion shirts with tunics and other sweaters for evenings out.

Slip these designer cotton skirts into your suitcase for fun anywhere in the world. Also wear as elegant cotton work skirts that are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous ensembles.

Item #190692
$69.00 $39.00
4.9
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • LG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " Fits beautifully and I love the material. It feels good and is flattering. Wish they had it in my size in something other than black, "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eddie Lynn
    Location: Ozarks, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " This simple knit skirt fits me just as it is pictured. Slim and hitting just below the knee. I think it is perfect for travel and so functional for work, meetings or dinner. I have a good number of PC items and I will care for it as I do other knits, cool wash, very cool dryer for just a few minutes, then hang to finish drying. I think the dryer part aides in wrinkle management. I am 5'7", 145 lbs, I ordered the 8 and felt it cupped too much in the back. Sent it back, ordered the 10 and it hangs much better. Very comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wildfire
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " So pleased with this purchase. the lining of this skirt really makes the difference in the drape of the fabric. wonderful quality, especially for the price. fine quality cotton, really why I purchase from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy in Indiana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " This skirt is great! Very nice quality, fits as expected and totally comfortable. Would highly recommend!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 10, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mountainvista
    Location: Waynesville, NC & Clearwater, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Love this little skirt! This is a great lightweight little pencil skirt that is the perfect compliment to a longer top unless your body is indeed "pencil" shaped. I appreciate the double layer of fabric that precludes the need for a slip. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lovesmyshoes
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Mar 4, 2016
    " Opened the box, tried on the skirt and thought, please more colors!!! Quality of fabric and construction is ideal for all body types. This skirt would look fabulous on long and lean as well as full figured. (I am full figured). Thank you Peruvian Connection "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lcjlondon
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 25, 2015
    " This skirt is a workhorse. It looks great dressed up or down. The quality of the fabric is fabulous. It is easy to care for as well. This is the second one I have ordered, having nearly worn out the first from several years of heavy wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pearl Drop Bracelet Pearl Drop Bracelet
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now
  • Bette Pima Cotton Dress Bette Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Bette Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Item #821222
    $179.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Antalya Blazer Antalya Blazer
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Antalya Blazer

    Item #981622
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt
    $69.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Item #191262
    $69.00 $45.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers