Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress
Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress
Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. $59.00 $99.00

These top rated cotton dresses are the go-anywhere sundress for you.

Celebrate feminism with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress with a form-fitting silhouette that caters to the sophisticated palette. Women's sundresses offer a distinctive level of comfort, and this boho classic is a shining example with its luxuriously soft pima cotton and lycra fibers. Choose our best black dresses for a romantic dinner on the beach or seeking an effortlessly chic ensemble for coffee with the girls, the handcrafted design of this beauty is sure to please. Enjoy women's travel clothing sold by Peruvian Connection as a chic, eco-friendly completion to your wardrobe.

Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress, Women's Sundresses

Little Black Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Casual Dresses

The intriguingly unique Double-Layer pima cotton dress sold by Peruvian Connection tests the limits of sundresses with its stunning silhouette. These travel dresses feature pima cotton and lycra fibers woven into a comfortable ensemble of effortless chicness.

Make a statement with Double-Layer pima cotton dresses. These flattering women's sundresses stun in any occasion.

Item #190912
$99.00 $59.00
4.7
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • mimi
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Love this garment--no see through, fabric falls beautifully, versatile dressing up or down, silky on the skin. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " This dress fits perfectly and so comfortable to wear I’m 5’7” and the dress comes just about 1” below my knees. I wear it with the Lucinda crop cardigan & would classify this LBD as casual but can be accessorized to play it up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I wouldn't change a thing about this dress. Love this sleeveless DLT and wear this black solid All year long. It pairs up with many accessories, sweaters/cardigans and shirts. It is comfortable and "easy-does-it" dressing. I like the suggestion of adding long or 3/4 sleeves for a fall/ winter version. I'd love to wear this style in long sleeves as a basic black dress in cooler months. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CynH
    Location: Sonoma County
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " I'd like the dress to be a bit longer midi length. I've purchased two over the years. I'd like it with a 3/4r long sleeve as well. The sleeve could be without the double layer. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC XL and Maxi length FAN
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jan 26, 2018
    " This is the PERFECT summer dress, but please make it in a mid-calf length as well. Thanks for listening. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mv shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 19, 2018
    " light colors are hard to wear but because of the double layer no problem. Its not see through. Its not lumpy. I am 5'10 size 12 always buy a large. and I am a curvy girl. 38-30-42 162lb I tapers in at the knee so I look shapely not dumpy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebNY
    Location: upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 7, 2017
    " I own 4 in patterns, and am purchasing 3 in solid colors, need I say more? LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CUTE, COMFY, EASY-BREEZY DRESS! .....so flattering, compliments are always given : ) ps: the longer lady-like length rocks too; so great with cute heels! (I am an xs, and the xs in this dress fits perfectly - hope that helps) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renew
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 18, 2017
    " I love this dress. I'm 70, My figure isn't perfect. With a jacket, vest, or cardigan I can where this anywhere - and I won't wear spanx.... It washes and travels well. I have 3 now. The double layer fabric is amazing! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Mar 7, 2017
    " I wish my figure was perfect so I could keep this dress. I, sadly, just sent it back. It's very close-fitting and not forgiving at all, but I really liked it. I suppose I could go up a size but I'm not willing to chance it. By the way, I liked the length. Ends just below the knee. I think knees are unattractive, especially past a certain age. So, if you're in shape, go for it. It's a lovely dress. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $598.00 $409.00
    Buy Now

    Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531382
    $598.00 $409.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • St. Tropez Pants St. Tropez Pants
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    St. Tropez Pants

    Item #981832
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pagoda Earrings Pagoda Earrings
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Wildflower Pima Cotton Dress Wildflower Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448942
    $249.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liliana Shirt Liliana Shirt, Fashion Shirts Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Boho Shirts & Women's Work Shirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Liliana Shirt, Designer Travel Shirts

    Designer Boho Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #981009
    $189.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bluestone Stretch Bracelets, Set Of 2 Bluestone Stretch Bracelets Handmade Bracelets, Fashion Bracelets & Boho Bracelets
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bluestone Stretch Designer Bracelets

    Boho Bracelets, Handmade Artisan Bracelets & Handcrafted Fashion Bracelets These handmade bracelets are boho finishes to any ensemble. Choose these artisan bracelets for endlessly wearable handcrafted bracelets in earthy tones. Item #G90069
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now