The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress
Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress
Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. n/a n/a

These top rated cotton dresses are the go-anywhere sundress for you.

Celebrate feminism with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress with a form-fitting silhouette that caters to the sophisticated palette. Women's sundresses offer a distinctive level of comfort, and this boho classic is a shining example with its luxuriously soft pima cotton and lycra fibers. Choose our best black dresses for a romantic dinner on the beach or seeking an effortlessly chic ensemble for coffee with the girls, the handcrafted design of this beauty is sure to please. Enjoy women's travel clothing sold by Peruvian Connection as a chic, eco-friendly completion to your wardrobe.

Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress, Women's Sundresses

Little Black Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Casual Dresses

The intriguingly unique Double-Layer pima cotton dress sold by Peruvian Connection tests the limits of sundresses with its stunning silhouette. These travel dresses feature pima cotton and lycra fibers woven into a comfortable ensemble of effortless chicness.

Make a statement with Double-Layer pima cotton dresses. These flattering women's sundresses stun in any occasion.

Item #190912
n/a n/a
4.5
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Active mom of 3
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 11, 2020
    " The dress was a pretty rose color and I sized up to small because I read it was clingy. It was just far to sexy for me to wear out anywhere I am going. Though I am slim and fit the fabric showed even the seams in my underwear. It was too roomy in places and too tight in others. wish it had worked, probably would be good layered under something. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ggk
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I liked the quality fabric and color. I knew it would be body hugging, and the size was accurate but despite double layers it showed unflattering underwear lines. Maybe triple layer or better underwear is needed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 24, 2019
    " even in a bigger size, you couldn't eat or let your stomach go slack. it would show every roll or fold. you'd have to wear a body smoother under it- in fact, it could serve as a body smoother. and i am very slim and in good shape and not at all self-conscious but i felt too self conscious in that! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pinewood
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " A great outfit for work with a jacket or after work with/without a pretty sweater. Hugs perfectly for a 5'5" 116 lb. body with the length just covering the knee which is always desirable. Also love the lining of the entire dress. Bought the same dress in black and white for size S and prints and this rather gentle and modest color for size M. Hope PC keeps this simple cut and design with or without sleeves. (the size for black and white runs larger; color or prints runs smaller. I had to do exchanges to get the size right and realized the item codes are different.) "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PMR
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 10, 2019
    " The dress is a pretty color and the material is nice. However, this dress is so form fitting it leaves nothing to the imagination. Being over 55 it was not appropriate for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LowertownWriter
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " I own this dress in several colors—and have been waiting for it to go on sale in black. It's the perfect separate to wear under the Peruvian Connection sweater or jacket of your choice. Easy and flattering to wear; sophisticated, elegant, and versatile to accessorize. This dress is a must-have basic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2019
    " The fabric is soft and luxurious and the double layer makes it extremely forgiving. I have a pear shape figure and find this dress to be extremely flattering. I will wear it all fall with cardigans and plan to buy it in black. This is a complete winner of a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eva Cirelli
    Location: Sintra Portugal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I brought it last year, and I forgot that I had it until this past June. I used it almost every day during my vacation in Portugal. I am about to order the another one. ❤️ "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lori
    Location: Hickory NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2019
    " I just bought this dress a d tried it on. Hides all my rolls and ripples. Great that it's double layered as the inner later works like a shaper. Happy so far and love the color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mimi
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Love this garment--no see through, fabric falls beautifully, versatile dressing up or down, silky on the skin. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24