Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorset Cutaway Jacket
Dorset Cutaway Jacket
Dorset Cutaway Jacket Dorset Cutaway Jacket for Women Warm Fall Jackets, Designer Wool Jackets, Women's Warm Travel Jackets This finely tailored women's fall jacket feature a high notched collar, shaped seaming, angled pockets and curved cutaway hem. Pair it with separates for polished business ensembles, and wear the designer wool coats as women's travel clothing ready for adventure. $279.00 $350.00

Tailored Dorset Cutaway Jackets complement your fall wardrobe.

Pair Dorset Cutaway Jackets with your favorite jeans or pants, and enjoy the versatility of these luxury fall jackets. The women's fall jackets are must-haves for business ensembles as well as outfits for casual get-togethers. The women's designer wool coats are also ideal women's travel clothing. Just pop the luxury fall jackets in your suitcase - and let the adventure begin.

Dorset Cutaway Jacket, Designer Jackets

Wool Jackets, Travel Jackets, Warm Jackets & Women's Wool Coats

Dorset Cutaway Jackets can go from casual to formal with a change of accessories. Pair these luxe women's fall jackets with jeans, pants, skirts and dresses for endlessly wearable women's clothing.

Pack Dorset Cutaway Jackets for adventures around the world. The women's fall jackets are also ideal for polished business ensembles.

Item #757541
$350.00 $279.00
4.8
(21)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Rose
    Location: Columbus, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Superbly tailored classic blazer with British flair. The herringbone is a versatile color blend of black and brown, the hand of the fabric is sumptous. Pockets sit in a flattering angle; cutaway hem is classic chic. You really cannot find things like this at most women’s fashion retailers; exceptional pieces like this are what set Peruvian Connection apart. I am 5’6” and weigh 135; bust 36 —and the 8 fits perfectly. Glad I invested in this gorgeous addition to my Autumn/ Winter wardrobe; I expect to get years of wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Squirrel
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Eloquent and charming- this jacket is a WOW factor..i love to buy items that are different and this fits that category. It is warm(but not too) and great to for fall and early winter. Looks great with both jeans and dress pants. I usually wear an xs in most things, but bought a 5 in this item and it is a perfect fit.LOVE it!!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margaret
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " This blazer was exactly what I was looking for to complete my fall wardrobe. I was nervous about buying a tailored item online, but the fit is perfect. The material is light, soft and beautiful, it’s nicely lined, and the construction is on point. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shushie
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I bought size 10. I am 5 fit 6, 160 pounds. It fits perfectly and it of very high quality. The lining is gorgeous and it is very well made. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Downtown NYC
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Striking fit, extremely flattering jacket. I'm 5'5", 142# - 8 is spot-on perfect. I have a medium to slightly athletic-looking build. If your waist is larger than my 'mediumish' waist, going up a size could work better. The buttons were perfect for me but another inch in the waist & could be too tight. Overall - been searching for a jacket like this for years! Would love to see this cut in Spring: Lighter-weight fabrics, classic patterns or one-color (tweedy, neutrals). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • m
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The fit is larger than expected through the bust. The sleeve length requires rolling as the scrunch effect does not stay. the lining however is lovely so if the slight bulk works for you then you'll have a good look. I paired it with the same scarf and it is an equestrian experience. It provides a nice amount of warmth without being heavy. Then length is as described. I recommend buying this in a size smaller than you would normally wear; my size was as small as it goes! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ProspectParkSouth
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Corporate or sporty look - either way, a must have for my wardrobe. Especially like the ease of movement and the softness of the fabric. Suprisingly I found the length flattering (5'6" - 130 lbs - size 10. Size 8 wouled have skimmed my body more closely (like the catalog picture) but i wanted extra shoulder room for comfort and the option to wear it over a shirt or sweater. Very pleased with the purchase. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nolatex
    Location: D/FW, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Buy this jacket! It makes you look great. I'm 5'4", 130 lbs. and it makes you feel tall and leggy. Looks good with jeans, leggings, just about anything. The quality is great (and I'm picky). Some have gulped at the price but it's well worth it and priced right for the quality. The tweedy color is versatile and can dress up or down. The size is true (I bought a 10 so that I could wear it over sweaters.) I'm a first time buyer and this was a great intro for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JB
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " Worth every penny! Quality is up to PCs usual standards of excellence; the elegant lining is a nice touch. The fit (for me) is sublime - nips in slightly above the stomach then starts to cut away as it lengthens. The length in the back is perfect for this legging/boot girl. It's sharp looking, tailored and elegant - tweedy perfection! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Asteroid
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " As others have said, this is an outstanding jacket. I’m amazed how much I love it. I just want to add that I followed several reviewers advice to size down but now I need to reorder in my regular size (and choke on the cost). I will compare but the size down will not allow me to wear a sweater underneath, just a thin top. I’m normally a 12, sometimes 10. The 10 is snug. For fall, I may need to wear a sweater so I expect the 12 will be better. I’m 5’8”. Worth the purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

complete the look

  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as designer pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #531331
    $475.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sakiori Silk Scarf Sakiori Silk Scarf Designer Boho Scarves, Silk Scarves & Designer Fashion Accessories
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Sakiori Silk Scarf

    Designer Silk Scarves, Casual Boho Scarves & Women's Designer Accessories These designer silk scarves are just the beginning of our women's designer accessories. With these boho scarves, revive any ensemble, pairing these designer scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles. Item #E90039
    $350.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap

    Item #A10981
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Ojai Pima Cotton Necklace Ojai Pima Cotton Necklace
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Ojai Pima Cotton Necklace

    Item #255892
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Modernist Pima Cotton Dress Modernist Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Modernist Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites as designer work dresses and other everyday wear. Item #350022
    $169.00
    3.2
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Claudette Dress Claudette Luxury Dress Black Evening Dresses, Cocktail Dresses & Black Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Claudette Dress

    Designer Evening Dresses, Black Cocktail Dresses & Women's Black Dresses These sculptural designer cocktail dresses are endlessly chic black fashion dresses with gold and sepia peonies. The silk evening dresses are essential winter evening dresses for all your special events. Item #Z50829
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.8
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

    Item #350061
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers