Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorset Cutaway Jacket
Dorset Cutaway Jacket
Dorset Cutaway Jacket Dorset Cutaway Jacket for Women Warm Fall Jackets, Designer Wool Jackets, Women's Warm Travel Jackets This finely tailored women's fall jacket feature a high notched collar, shaped seaming, angled pockets and curved cutaway hem. Pair it with separates for polished business ensembles, and wear the designer wool coats as women's travel clothing ready for adventure. n/a n/a

Tailored Dorset Cutaway Jackets complement your fall wardrobe.

Pair Dorset Cutaway Jackets with your favorite jeans or pants, and enjoy the versatility of these luxury fall jackets. The women's fall jackets are must-haves for business ensembles as well as outfits for casual get-togethers. The women's designer wool coats are also ideal women's travel clothing. Just pop the luxury fall jackets in your suitcase - and let the adventure begin.

Dorset Cutaway Jacket, Designer Jackets

Wool Jackets, Travel Jackets, Warm Jackets & Women's Wool Coats

Dorset Cutaway Jackets can go from casual to formal with a change of accessories. Pair these luxe women's fall jackets with jeans, pants, skirts and dresses for endlessly wearable women's clothing.

Pack Dorset Cutaway Jackets for adventures around the world. The women's fall jackets are also ideal for polished business ensembles.

Item #757541
n/a n/a
4.8
(21)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Rose
    Location: Columbus, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Superbly tailored classic blazer with British flair. The herringbone is a versatile color blend of black and brown, the hand of the fabric is sumptous. Pockets sit in a flattering angle; cutaway hem is classic chic. You really cannot find things like this at most women’s fashion retailers; exceptional pieces like this are what set Peruvian Connection apart. I am 5’6” and weigh 135; bust 36 —and the 8 fits perfectly. Glad I invested in this gorgeous addition to my Autumn/ Winter wardrobe; I expect to get years of wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Squirrel
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Eloquent and charming- this jacket is a WOW factor..i love to buy items that are different and this fits that category. It is warm(but not too) and great to for fall and early winter. Looks great with both jeans and dress pants. I usually wear an xs in most things, but bought a 5 in this item and it is a perfect fit.LOVE it!!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margaret
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " This blazer was exactly what I was looking for to complete my fall wardrobe. I was nervous about buying a tailored item online, but the fit is perfect. The material is light, soft and beautiful, it’s nicely lined, and the construction is on point. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shushie
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I bought size 10. I am 5 fit 6, 160 pounds. It fits perfectly and it of very high quality. The lining is gorgeous and it is very well made. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Downtown NYC
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Striking fit, extremely flattering jacket. I'm 5'5", 142# - 8 is spot-on perfect. I have a medium to slightly athletic-looking build. If your waist is larger than my 'mediumish' waist, going up a size could work better. The buttons were perfect for me but another inch in the waist & could be too tight. Overall - been searching for a jacket like this for years! Would love to see this cut in Spring: Lighter-weight fabrics, classic patterns or one-color (tweedy, neutrals). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • m
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The fit is larger than expected through the bust. The sleeve length requires rolling as the scrunch effect does not stay. the lining however is lovely so if the slight bulk works for you then you'll have a good look. I paired it with the same scarf and it is an equestrian experience. It provides a nice amount of warmth without being heavy. Then length is as described. I recommend buying this in a size smaller than you would normally wear; my size was as small as it goes! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ProspectParkSouth
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Corporate or sporty look - either way, a must have for my wardrobe. Especially like the ease of movement and the softness of the fabric. Suprisingly I found the length flattering (5'6" - 130 lbs - size 10. Size 8 wouled have skimmed my body more closely (like the catalog picture) but i wanted extra shoulder room for comfort and the option to wear it over a shirt or sweater. Very pleased with the purchase. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nolatex
    Location: D/FW, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Buy this jacket! It makes you look great. I'm 5'4", 130 lbs. and it makes you feel tall and leggy. Looks good with jeans, leggings, just about anything. The quality is great (and I'm picky). Some have gulped at the price but it's well worth it and priced right for the quality. The tweedy color is versatile and can dress up or down. The size is true (I bought a 10 so that I could wear it over sweaters.) I'm a first time buyer and this was a great intro for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JB
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " Worth every penny! Quality is up to PCs usual standards of excellence; the elegant lining is a nice touch. The fit (for me) is sublime - nips in slightly above the stomach then starts to cut away as it lengthens. The length in the back is perfect for this legging/boot girl. It's sharp looking, tailored and elegant - tweedy perfection! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Asteroid
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " As others have said, this is an outstanding jacket. I’m amazed how much I love it. I just want to add that I followed several reviewers advice to size down but now I need to reorder in my regular size (and choke on the cost). I will compare but the size down will not allow me to wear a sweater underneath, just a thin top. I’m normally a 12, sometimes 10. The 10 is snug. For fall, I may need to wear a sweater so I expect the 12 will be better. I’m 5’8”. Worth the purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21