Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. $69.00 $99.00

Effortlessly chic, these luxe favorite cotton tops are endlessly wearable.

Relax in these luxe cotton tunics that are perfect for running errands and carpooling the kids around to activities. These best designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion shirts for laid-back luxury for work and evenings out. These tunic tops are favorite cotton tops that are sure to be favorite boho tops to mix and match with leggings, skirts and pants.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic, Designer Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tops

Have these vibrant boho tunics packed for your next weekend trip or an adventure around the world. The designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for a variety of boho ensembles. Pair theses luxury fashion shirts with leggings and skirts from our collection for sightseeing, shopping and other adventures. These favorite cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Favorite boho tops, these cotton tunic tops are perfect carefree choices for your next vacation. The designer cotton tops offer go-everywhere style.

Item #757662
$99.00 $69.00
4.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • juliawithag
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ended up returning it because it did not come in when I needed it (and I found something else). So, I never WORE it. It was soft, not itchy, but fairly thin. I think I could have gotten away with not wearing anything (like a camisole) under it. If you are a person who runs hot, like me, and can't wear sweaters in Texas, this would be a good sweater-looking option for you. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 19, 2018
    " Lovely top, not five stars as it fit thru the bust but needed tailoring around the waste to not "tent" out "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynR
    Location: Georgetown/Austin Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " The Dorsay Pima Cotton tunic paired with the matching long skirt is chic, comfortable and looks amazing. Either item is also great with another top or pants for a different look. I purchased the set in wine and off white and I’m not only thrilled but have gotten many compliments already. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • G
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " This top is very elegant and fabric is a good quality. Slimming. I am curvy 5.7 and 185lb. Size L fits perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blithe Spirit
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I ordered the maroon skirt and tunic. The fabric is pleasing with good body. The lines are simple, flattering, and easy to dress up or down with accessories. It’s that wonderful blank canvas that is easily turned into a statement. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKel
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " The cut and style of this sweater is perfect - I mean perfect - for a long skirt, jeans, or leggings and boots. It's my new 'go to' for this fall. I have two colors (black and cream) and thinking i need more ! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kay
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 9, 2018
    " just went to a 5:00pm wedding and all of the other women were wearing very jeweled dresses. I felt great in my dress. It was very under stated but elegant and comfortable at the same time. Received compliments from men mostly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chelsea
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I love this top! The cotton blend is comfortable and it will look great with pants or leggings. I love the side slit detail. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFDoc
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 18, 2018
    " The fit of this tunic is nice - it skims over the hips but is not overly wide; the neckline is wonderful. My only concern is that the fabric is fairly thin and shows wrinkles. Still, highly recommended! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I ordered this tunic in both the ivory and the lilac. I don't agree with the other reviewer who said the lilac looked like mud. I would call it more of a "dusty plum" and I very much like the color. The tunic is well made a comfortable and will a wardrobe workhorse for me. I would recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Spencer Jacket Spencer Jacket Fashion Jackets, Travel Jackets & Designer Jackets
    $249.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Spencer Jacket

    Designer Travel Jackets, Luxury Jackets & Fashion Jackets Our designer travel jackets are a warm layer when traveling on planes or going sightseeing at your destination. The designer travel jackets are also effortlessly chic for business trips where you want to stand out with designer boho jackets. Item #980929
    $249.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Copper Scalloped Hoops Copper Scalloped Hoops Artisan Designer Earrings, Boho Fashion Earrings & Handcrafted Earrings
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Copper Scalloped Hoops

    Boho Handcrafted Earrings, Luxury Artisan Earrings & Fashion Designer Earrings Pair our handmade earrings pair with our other jewelry for the perfect finish to polished ensembles for work, casual outings and travel. Boho earrings, the handcrafted fashion earrings are meticulously made of earthy components. Item #G60167
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.7
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers, Fashion Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Dress Pants & Luxury Work Pants
    $189.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Fashion Trousers

    Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. Item #981119
    $189.00 $75.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $199.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $199.00 $95.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers