Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. $99.00

Effortlessly chic, these luxe favorite cotton tops are endlessly wearable.

Relax in these luxe cotton tunics that are perfect for running errands and carpooling the kids around to activities. These best designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion shirts for laid-back luxury for work and evenings out. These tunic tops are favorite cotton tops that are sure to be favorite boho tops to mix and match with leggings, skirts and pants.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic, Designer Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tops

Have these vibrant boho tunics packed for your next weekend trip or an adventure around the world. The designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for a variety of boho ensembles. Pair theses luxury fashion shirts with leggings and skirts from our collection for sightseeing, shopping and other adventures. These favorite cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Favorite boho tops, these cotton tunic tops are perfect carefree choices for your next vacation. The designer cotton tops offer go-everywhere style.

Item #757662
$99.00
4.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • juliawithag
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ended up returning it because it did not come in when I needed it (and I found something else). So, I never WORE it. It was soft, not itchy, but fairly thin. I think I could have gotten away with not wearing anything (like a camisole) under it. If you are a person who runs hot, like me, and can't wear sweaters in Texas, this would be a good sweater-looking option for you. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 19, 2018
    " Lovely top, not five stars as it fit thru the bust but needed tailoring around the waste to not "tent" out "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynR
    Location: Georgetown/Austin Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " The Dorsay Pima Cotton tunic paired with the matching long skirt is chic, comfortable and looks amazing. Either item is also great with another top or pants for a different look. I purchased the set in wine and off white and I’m not only thrilled but have gotten many compliments already. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • G
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " This top is very elegant and fabric is a good quality. Slimming. I am curvy 5.7 and 185lb. Size L fits perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blithe Spirit
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I ordered the maroon skirt and tunic. The fabric is pleasing with good body. The lines are simple, flattering, and easy to dress up or down with accessories. It’s that wonderful blank canvas that is easily turned into a statement. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKel
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " The cut and style of this sweater is perfect - I mean perfect - for a long skirt, jeans, or leggings and boots. It's my new 'go to' for this fall. I have two colors (black and cream) and thinking i need more ! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kay
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 9, 2018
    " just went to a 5:00pm wedding and all of the other women were wearing very jeweled dresses. I felt great in my dress. It was very under stated but elegant and comfortable at the same time. Received compliments from men mostly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chelsea
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I love this top! The cotton blend is comfortable and it will look great with pants or leggings. I love the side slit detail. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFDoc
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 18, 2018
    " The fit of this tunic is nice - it skims over the hips but is not overly wide; the neckline is wonderful. My only concern is that the fabric is fairly thin and shows wrinkles. Still, highly recommended! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I ordered this tunic in both the ivory and the lilac. I don't agree with the other reviewer who said the lilac looked like mud. I would call it more of a "dusty plum" and I very much like the color. The tunic is well made a comfortable and will a wardrobe workhorse for me. I would recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Work Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters are the perfect layer as temperatures cool while on vacation or at home. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly comfortable designer sweaters.
    Item #725392
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $118.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $325.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $39.00
    3.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Franklin Jersey Shirt Franklin Jersey Shirt Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Travel Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Franklin Jersey Shirt

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #191252
    $79.00
    4.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Teardrop Top

    Cotton Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Women's Boho Shirts These luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. The women’s designer shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether wearing as travel tops or fashion shirts. Item #820962
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers