Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. $69.00 $99.00 - $119.00

Effortlessly chic, these luxe favorite cotton tops are endlessly wearable.

Relax in these luxe cotton tunics that are perfect for running errands and carpooling the kids around to activities. These best designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion shirts for laid-back luxury for work and evenings out. These tunic tops are favorite cotton tops that are sure to be favorite boho tops to mix and match with leggings, skirts and pants.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic, Designer Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tops

Have these vibrant boho tunics packed for your next weekend trip or an adventure around the world. The designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for a variety of boho ensembles. Pair theses luxury fashion shirts with leggings and skirts from our collection for sightseeing, shopping and other adventures. These favorite cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Favorite boho tops, these cotton tunic tops are perfect carefree choices for your next vacation. The designer cotton tops offer go-everywhere style.

Item #757662
$99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
4.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • juliawithag
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ended up returning it because it did not come in when I needed it (and I found something else). So, I never WORE it. It was soft, not itchy, but fairly thin. I think I could have gotten away with not wearing anything (like a camisole) under it. If you are a person who runs hot, like me, and can't wear sweaters in Texas, this would be a good sweater-looking option for you. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 19, 2018
    " Lovely top, not five stars as it fit thru the bust but needed tailoring around the waste to not "tent" out "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynR
    Location: Georgetown/Austin Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " The Dorsay Pima Cotton tunic paired with the matching long skirt is chic, comfortable and looks amazing. Either item is also great with another top or pants for a different look. I purchased the set in wine and off white and I’m not only thrilled but have gotten many compliments already. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • G
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " This top is very elegant and fabric is a good quality. Slimming. I am curvy 5.7 and 185lb. Size L fits perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blithe Spirit
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I ordered the maroon skirt and tunic. The fabric is pleasing with good body. The lines are simple, flattering, and easy to dress up or down with accessories. It’s that wonderful blank canvas that is easily turned into a statement. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKel
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " The cut and style of this sweater is perfect - I mean perfect - for a long skirt, jeans, or leggings and boots. It's my new 'go to' for this fall. I have two colors (black and cream) and thinking i need more ! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kay
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 9, 2018
    " just went to a 5:00pm wedding and all of the other women were wearing very jeweled dresses. I felt great in my dress. It was very under stated but elegant and comfortable at the same time. Received compliments from men mostly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chelsea
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I love this top! The cotton blend is comfortable and it will look great with pants or leggings. I love the side slit detail. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFDoc
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 18, 2018
    " The fit of this tunic is nice - it skims over the hips but is not overly wide; the neckline is wonderful. My only concern is that the fabric is fairly thin and shows wrinkles. Still, highly recommended! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I ordered this tunic in both the ivory and the lilac. I don't agree with the other reviewer who said the lilac looked like mud. I would call it more of a "dusty plum" and I very much like the color. The tunic is well made a comfortable and will a wardrobe workhorse for me. I would recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Wool Coats, Casual Wool Coats, Wool Travel Coats
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Turin Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Boho Fashion Coats, Casual Coats, Women's Travel Coats, Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758571
    $398.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $95.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $179.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Designer Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Designer Long Sleeve Tops Our designer cotton tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world. Item #821122
    $179.00 $115.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Travel Coats
    $350.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats & Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758541
    $350.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers