Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic
Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. $69.00 $99.00

Effortlessly chic, these luxe favorite cotton tops are endlessly wearable.

Relax in these luxe cotton tunics that are perfect for running errands and carpooling the kids around to activities. These best designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion shirts for laid-back luxury for work and evenings out. These tunic tops are favorite cotton tops that are sure to be favorite boho tops to mix and match with leggings, skirts and pants.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic, Designer Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tops

Have these vibrant boho tunics packed for your next weekend trip or an adventure around the world. The designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for a variety of boho ensembles. Pair theses luxury fashion shirts with leggings and skirts from our collection for sightseeing, shopping and other adventures. These favorite cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Favorite boho tops, these cotton tunic tops are perfect carefree choices for your next vacation. The designer cotton tops offer go-everywhere style.

Item #757662
$99.00 $69.00
4.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • juliawithag
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I ended up returning it because it did not come in when I needed it (and I found something else). So, I never WORE it. It was soft, not itchy, but fairly thin. I think I could have gotten away with not wearing anything (like a camisole) under it. If you are a person who runs hot, like me, and can't wear sweaters in Texas, this would be a good sweater-looking option for you. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 19, 2018
    " Lovely top, not five stars as it fit thru the bust but needed tailoring around the waste to not "tent" out "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynR
    Location: Georgetown/Austin Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " The Dorsay Pima Cotton tunic paired with the matching long skirt is chic, comfortable and looks amazing. Either item is also great with another top or pants for a different look. I purchased the set in wine and off white and I’m not only thrilled but have gotten many compliments already. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • G
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " This top is very elegant and fabric is a good quality. Slimming. I am curvy 5.7 and 185lb. Size L fits perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blithe Spirit
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I ordered the maroon skirt and tunic. The fabric is pleasing with good body. The lines are simple, flattering, and easy to dress up or down with accessories. It’s that wonderful blank canvas that is easily turned into a statement. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKel
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " The cut and style of this sweater is perfect - I mean perfect - for a long skirt, jeans, or leggings and boots. It's my new 'go to' for this fall. I have two colors (black and cream) and thinking i need more ! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kay
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 9, 2018
    " just went to a 5:00pm wedding and all of the other women were wearing very jeweled dresses. I felt great in my dress. It was very under stated but elegant and comfortable at the same time. Received compliments from men mostly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chelsea
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I love this top! The cotton blend is comfortable and it will look great with pants or leggings. I love the side slit detail. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFDoc
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 18, 2018
    " The fit of this tunic is nice - it skims over the hips but is not overly wide; the neckline is wonderful. My only concern is that the fabric is fairly thin and shows wrinkles. Still, highly recommended! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I ordered this tunic in both the ivory and the lilac. I don't agree with the other reviewer who said the lilac looked like mud. I would call it more of a "dusty plum" and I very much like the color. The tunic is well made a comfortable and will a wardrobe workhorse for me. I would recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    3.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Travel Tops, Boho Tops
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Mott Street Top

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

    Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #381022
    $118.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $59.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers