The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. $55.00 $110.00 - $149.00

Our color-drenched best cotton skirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Select exquisite knit cotton skirts with globally inspired motifs. These designer knit skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Our popular long skirts, these are perfect designer work skirts to mix and match with tops in your wardrobe and in our collection. With these luxury fashion skirts, it’s easy to create effortlessly chic ensembles.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Knit Skirts

Long Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Our color-drenched knit cotton skirts are essential travel clothes. Pack these designer knit skirts with other favorite separates to create a variety of effortlessly chic ensembles for weekend trips and longer adventures. The effortlessly chic long boho skirts are easy to care for and wear, whether going sightseeing or out to dinner while on vacation. Also slip on the luxury fashion skirts for dinner out with friends and family.

Our chic knit cotton skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples when traveling and at home. Slip on our designer knit skirts, whether going to work or headed on a vacation around the world.

Item #757672
$110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
4.5
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I had been eyeing this skirt and tunic for a while and though I loved the Bordeaux color held back from ordering because of comments made by some reviewers about the fabric weight and others that had bemoaned the on-seam pockets (Such that added unwanted 'bulges' and heaven forbid, who wants 'bulges'...certainly not I!) at the 'hip area'. At last, having overcome my skepticism about the fabric weight and the understandably dreaded on-seam pockets I decided to take the plunge, ordered, and as a result felt compelled to share my findings with any whom may feel the same sort of reservations as had I. When a garment is made of a lush and comfy fabric like this, in a color as rich as this Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt in the Bordeaux, I for one am ready to work to disguise minor 'bulges' resulting from design, and grateful that such is the result of 'design' and not part and parcel of me. Note, had already been made that the tunic 'hides' the 'issue' mentioned (and I would add that attention to adjusting the pockets beneath the outer skirt works wonders too...) but the skirt, worn with a longer close fitting (a PC pima top from a different season) top like the one pictured, accomplishes the same and though it is somewhat less 'classic and elegant, still I think reasonably attractive. That, of course, is a matter of personal taste but none the less another option. One other note, just as others, I too found the garment is true to the size charts. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " over, and over gain. It's so comfy with cute side slits. Will be great with boots! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bree
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I loved this skirt and found the Prussian blue color to be beautiful. Unlike other reviews,I adored the pockets on the skirt. They will be wonderful if I choose to wear the skirt with a body suit or tucked in top. Also they lay down perfectly flat under the matching top which I also purchased. I found the Dorsay pima cotton skirt to be a beautiful and valued asset to my fall and winter wardrobe along with the beautiful matching Dorsay top. I was very pleased with the set !!!!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    4
    Aug 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Design girl
    Location: Central North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    " Fall is on my mind. This skirt is both slimming, and comfortable and flattering. ...and pockets! I ordered the lilac, which is a bit heathered and soft in color value, like autum leaves, and very rich looking for fall. Great weight and finely ribbed texture. Heavy enough for fall thru winter. I’ve tried it with boots and booties and Maryjanes, love them all. Will probably wear it with a tailored jacket and T or Turtleneck. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Very flattering and fabric is soft but drapes perfectly "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laura lou
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Ret
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " love this skirt, also bought the top and can't wait for the weather to cool off enough to wear them! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • molly
    Location: Melbourne, Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 26, 2018
    " Was a little nervous about buying the colour, size and material over the internet but truly delighted. I'm 5ft 8 and 170lbs with a large tummy and got the size 16-18 and it's very comfortable and complimentary. Bought the skirt to wear to a summer wedding (already had a long top) and bought the top in case it's a colder day. The pockets aren't a bother to me as they are well concealed by the long tops but I appreciate why other reviewers have said they could make the hips look a bit bigger if you wore a short top but I personally don't mind them either way. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lili
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    2
    Feb 25, 2018
    " Expect see through (your panties) if you don't wear a tunic that can cover your behind. The pockets are very visible also. The combination is not bad, but only the tunic can be worn separately. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madam x
    Location: Millstone, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    2
    Dec 6, 2017
    " My disappointment stared when I received the box. It was so thin that I thought that they had sent one item I bought the top and skirt). When I opened, I could not believe..... the fabric is so thin. Nothing that I could not buy in any store for a better price, nothing special, in fact I would not go out to lunch or dinner on it. When I received the catalog, I was enchanted with the clothing, and I thought that I finaly found a place to buy elegant and good quality clothing. Maybe The other are, but this one..... Is going back, not at this price. .I will give one more chance to this company. I hope The others clothing on its way will make me happy. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 23

complete the look

  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (42)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449022
    $299.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers