Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. $59.00 - $89.00 $110.00 - $149.00

Our color-drenched best cotton skirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Select exquisite knit cotton skirts with globally inspired motifs. These designer knit skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Our popular long skirts, these are perfect designer work skirts to mix and match with tops in your wardrobe and in our collection. With these luxury fashion skirts, it’s easy to create effortlessly chic ensembles.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Knit Skirts

Long Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Our color-drenched knit cotton skirts are essential travel clothes. Pack these designer knit skirts with other favorite separates to create a variety of effortlessly chic ensembles for weekend trips and longer adventures. The effortlessly chic long boho skirts are easy to care for and wear, whether going sightseeing or out to dinner while on vacation. Also slip on the luxury fashion skirts for dinner out with friends and family.

Our chic knit cotton skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples when traveling and at home. Slip on our designer knit skirts, whether going to work or headed on a vacation around the world.

Item #757672
$110.00 - $149.00 $59.00 - $89.00
4.3
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I had been eyeing this skirt and tunic for a while and though I loved the Bordeaux color held back from ordering because of comments made by some reviewers about the fabric weight and others that had bemoaned the on-seam pockets (Such that added unwanted 'bulges' and heaven forbid, who wants 'bulges'...certainly not I!) at the 'hip area'. At last, having overcome my skepticism about the fabric weight and the understandably dreaded on-seam pockets I decided to take the plunge, ordered, and as a result felt compelled to share my findings with any whom may feel the same sort of reservations as had I. When a garment is made of a lush and comfy fabric like this, in a color as rich as this Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt in the Bordeaux, I for one am ready to work to disguise minor 'bulges' resulting from design, and grateful that such is the result of 'design' and not part and parcel of me. Note, had already been made that the tunic 'hides' the 'issue' mentioned (and I would add that attention to adjusting the pockets beneath the outer skirt works wonders too...) but the skirt, worn with a longer close fitting (a PC pima top from a different season) top like the one pictured, accomplishes the same and though it is somewhat less 'classic and elegant, still I think reasonably attractive. That, of course, is a matter of personal taste but none the less another option. One other note, just as others, I too found the garment is true to the size charts. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " over, and over gain. It's so comfy with cute side slits. Will be great with boots! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bree
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I loved this skirt and found the Prussian blue color to be beautiful. Unlike other reviews,I adored the pockets on the skirt. They will be wonderful if I choose to wear the skirt with a body suit or tucked in top. Also they lay down perfectly flat under the matching top which I also purchased. I found the Dorsay pima cotton skirt to be a beautiful and valued asset to my fall and winter wardrobe along with the beautiful matching Dorsay top. I was very pleased with the set !!!!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Design girl
    Location: Central North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    " Fall is on my mind. This skirt is both slimming, and comfortable and flattering. ...and pockets! I ordered the lilac, which is a bit heathered and soft in color value, like autum leaves, and very rich looking for fall. Great weight and finely ribbed texture. Heavy enough for fall thru winter. I’ve tried it with boots and booties and Maryjanes, love them all. Will probably wear it with a tailored jacket and T or Turtleneck. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Very flattering and fabric is soft but drapes perfectly "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laura lou
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " love this skirt, also bought the top and can't wait for the weather to cool off enough to wear them! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • molly
    Location: Melbourne, Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 26, 2018
    " Was a little nervous about buying the colour, size and material over the internet but truly delighted. I'm 5ft 8 and 170lbs with a large tummy and got the size 16-18 and it's very comfortable and complimentary. Bought the skirt to wear to a summer wedding (already had a long top) and bought the top in case it's a colder day. The pockets aren't a bother to me as they are well concealed by the long tops but I appreciate why other reviewers have said they could make the hips look a bit bigger if you wore a short top but I personally don't mind them either way. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lili
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Feb 25, 2018
    " Expect see through (your panties) if you don't wear a tunic that can cover your behind. The pockets are very visible also. The combination is not bad, but only the tunic can be worn separately. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madam x
    Location: Millstone, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Dec 6, 2017
    " My disappointment stared when I received the box. It was so thin that I thought that they had sent one item I bought the top and skirt). When I opened, I could not believe..... the fabric is so thin. Nothing that I could not buy in any store for a better price, nothing special, in fact I would not go out to lunch or dinner on it. When I received the catalog, I was enchanted with the clothing, and I thought that I finaly found a place to buy elegant and good quality clothing. Maybe The other are, but this one..... Is going back, not at this price. .I will give one more chance to this company. I hope The others clothing on its way will make me happy. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $198.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Top Designer Cotton Julep Swing Top Travel Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $139.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Julep Swing Top

    Women's Designer Shirts, Cotton Tops & Fashion Shirts These designer shirts are polished and packable. The simple, chic cotton tops are engineered in links knit pima crepe for effortlessly chic fashion shirts. Item #757752
    $139.00 $75.00
    3.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $48.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00 $48.00 - $78.00
    4.5
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $110.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $95.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    3.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $95.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers