The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. $55.00 $110.00 - $149.00

Our color-drenched best cotton skirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Select exquisite knit cotton skirts with globally inspired motifs. These designer knit skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Our popular long skirts, these are perfect designer work skirts to mix and match with tops in your wardrobe and in our collection. With these luxury fashion skirts, it’s easy to create effortlessly chic ensembles.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Knit Skirts

Long Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Our color-drenched knit cotton skirts are essential travel clothes. Pack these designer knit skirts with other favorite separates to create a variety of effortlessly chic ensembles for weekend trips and longer adventures. The effortlessly chic long boho skirts are easy to care for and wear, whether going sightseeing or out to dinner while on vacation. Also slip on the luxury fashion skirts for dinner out with friends and family.

Our chic knit cotton skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples when traveling and at home. Slip on our designer knit skirts, whether going to work or headed on a vacation around the world.

Item #757672
$110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
4.5
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Bara
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " The fabric is so smooth and soft. Fits beautifully, I an short, so needed to have hem taken up. It would be helpful to have petite lengths. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • oliver 1
    Location: houston,tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2019
    " plain and simple, perfect length i'm 5 7" hits at ankle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • darlene
    Location: salvisa ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2019
    " Very Classy! Great for church and evenings out! Good Quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SJE
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 13, 2019
    " Beautiful fabric, color, styling, matching the tunic - only drawback is that it is a bit long, so either it will drag on the ground (unless wearing very high heels) or roll it at the waist - since I plan to wear it around the house, I decided to keep it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NANNA
    Location: STAMFORD, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2019
    " I PURCHASED THE SKIRT AND TUNIC. THE SKIRT FITS WELL, BUT THE TUNIC IS HUMONGOUS. MY BUST CIRCUMFERENCE MEASURES 38", AND THE TUNIC IS 50" AROUND. I WENT BY THE DIRECTIONS OF THE SIZE CHART AND ORDERED AN XL. HAD TO RETURN IT FOR EXCHANGE. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bam6
    Location: Eastern Shore of Maryland, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2019
    " This is a fabulous skirt. Te knit is heavy enough to have body ad still fine enough to not be heavy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mob
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I’ve seen this skirt and tunic in your catalog. When my daughter asked me if I had an outfit in mind for her wedding rehearsal dinner, I knew what I wanted, even if it looked only half as good on me as it did on the model! Oh boy!!! The feel of the fabric was fantastic, the forgiveness of the cut was the clincher! It really looks good on. The quality of the fabric was the selling point. Peruvian Connection does not disappoint. I’ve bought clothes here for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Nov 27, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DANI
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    4
    Nov 27, 2018
    " Soft material. A bit overpriced in my opinion. Please make MORE COLORS for skirts and matching tops. Also, different styles and necklines for tunic, slit on the side tops. Please open a store in Atlanta, GA "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I had been eyeing this skirt and tunic for a while and though I loved the Bordeaux color held back from ordering because of comments made by some reviewers about the fabric weight and others that had bemoaned the on-seam pockets (Such that added unwanted 'bulges' and heaven forbid, who wants 'bulges'...certainly not I!) at the 'hip area'. At last, having overcome my skepticism about the fabric weight and the understandably dreaded on-seam pockets I decided to take the plunge, ordered, and as a result felt compelled to share my findings with any whom may feel the same sort of reservations as had I. When a garment is made of a lush and comfy fabric like this, in a color as rich as this Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt in the Bordeaux, I for one am ready to work to disguise minor 'bulges' resulting from design, and grateful that such is the result of 'design' and not part and parcel of me. Note, had already been made that the tunic 'hides' the 'issue' mentioned (and I would add that attention to adjusting the pockets beneath the outer skirt works wonders too...) but the skirt, worn with a longer close fitting (a PC pima top from a different season) top like the one pictured, accomplishes the same and though it is somewhat less 'classic and elegant, still I think reasonably attractive. That, of course, is a matter of personal taste but none the less another option. One other note, just as others, I too found the garment is true to the size charts. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Serena Pima Cotton Pullover Serena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Serena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821432
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seraglio Earrings Seraglio Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Pima Cotton Sweaters& Women's Cotton Cardigans
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940652
    $229.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758961
    $698.00 $498.00
    5.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lisera Pima Cotton Belt Lisera Pima Cotton Belt
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Lisera Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256282
    $138.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers