NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. $59.00 - $129.00 $110.00 - $129.00

Our color-drenched best cotton skirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Select exquisite knit cotton skirts with globally inspired motifs. These designer knit skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Our popular long skirts, these are perfect designer work skirts to mix and match with tops in your wardrobe and in our collection. With these luxury fashion skirts, it’s easy to create effortlessly chic ensembles.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Knit Skirts

Long Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Our color-drenched knit cotton skirts are essential travel clothes. Pack these designer knit skirts with other favorite separates to create a variety of effortlessly chic ensembles for weekend trips and longer adventures. The effortlessly chic long boho skirts are easy to care for and wear, whether going sightseeing or out to dinner while on vacation. Also slip on the luxury fashion skirts for dinner out with friends and family.

Our chic knit cotton skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples when traveling and at home. Slip on our designer knit skirts, whether going to work or headed on a vacation around the world.

Item #757672
$110.00 - $129.00 $59.00 - $129.00
4.3
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I had been eyeing this skirt and tunic for a while and though I loved the Bordeaux color held back from ordering because of comments made by some reviewers about the fabric weight and others that had bemoaned the on-seam pockets (Such that added unwanted 'bulges' and heaven forbid, who wants 'bulges'...certainly not I!) at the 'hip area'. At last, having overcome my skepticism about the fabric weight and the understandably dreaded on-seam pockets I decided to take the plunge, ordered, and as a result felt compelled to share my findings with any whom may feel the same sort of reservations as had I. When a garment is made of a lush and comfy fabric like this, in a color as rich as this Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt in the Bordeaux, I for one am ready to work to disguise minor 'bulges' resulting from design, and grateful that such is the result of 'design' and not part and parcel of me. Note, had already been made that the tunic 'hides' the 'issue' mentioned (and I would add that attention to adjusting the pockets beneath the outer skirt works wonders too...) but the skirt, worn with a longer close fitting (a PC pima top from a different season) top like the one pictured, accomplishes the same and though it is somewhat less 'classic and elegant, still I think reasonably attractive. That, of course, is a matter of personal taste but none the less another option. One other note, just as others, I too found the garment is true to the size charts. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allamoda
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " over, and over gain. It's so comfy with cute side slits. Will be great with boots! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bree
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I loved this skirt and found the Prussian blue color to be beautiful. Unlike other reviews,I adored the pockets on the skirt. They will be wonderful if I choose to wear the skirt with a body suit or tucked in top. Also they lay down perfectly flat under the matching top which I also purchased. I found the Dorsay pima cotton skirt to be a beautiful and valued asset to my fall and winter wardrobe along with the beautiful matching Dorsay top. I was very pleased with the set !!!!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Design girl
    Location: Central North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    " Fall is on my mind. This skirt is both slimming, and comfortable and flattering. ...and pockets! I ordered the lilac, which is a bit heathered and soft in color value, like autum leaves, and very rich looking for fall. Great weight and finely ribbed texture. Heavy enough for fall thru winter. I’ve tried it with boots and booties and Maryjanes, love them all. Will probably wear it with a tailored jacket and T or Turtleneck. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Very flattering and fabric is soft but drapes perfectly "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laura lou
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " love this skirt, also bought the top and can't wait for the weather to cool off enough to wear them! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • molly
    Location: Melbourne, Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 26, 2018
    " Was a little nervous about buying the colour, size and material over the internet but truly delighted. I'm 5ft 8 and 170lbs with a large tummy and got the size 16-18 and it's very comfortable and complimentary. Bought the skirt to wear to a summer wedding (already had a long top) and bought the top in case it's a colder day. The pockets aren't a bother to me as they are well concealed by the long tops but I appreciate why other reviewers have said they could make the hips look a bit bigger if you wore a short top but I personally don't mind them either way. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lili
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Feb 25, 2018
    " Expect see through (your panties) if you don't wear a tunic that can cover your behind. The pockets are very visible also. The combination is not bad, but only the tunic can be worn separately. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madam x
    Location: Millstone, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Dec 6, 2017
    " My disappointment stared when I received the box. It was so thin that I thought that they had sent one item I bought the top and skirt). When I opened, I could not believe..... the fabric is so thin. Nothing that I could not buy in any store for a better price, nothing special, in fact I would not go out to lunch or dinner on it. When I received the catalog, I was enchanted with the clothing, and I thought that I finaly found a place to buy elegant and good quality clothing. Maybe The other are, but this one..... Is going back, not at this price. .I will give one more chance to this company. I hope The others clothing on its way will make me happy. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan Patara Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Cotton Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters, Fashion Knit Sweaters
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters, Fashion Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters These luxury cotton sweaters are sure to be favorites in your everyday and travel wardrobes. The designer sweaters are effortlessly chic boho fashion sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these chic designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday sweaters that are endlessly wearable fashion.
    Item #403802
    $279.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Artista Dress Artista Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Knit Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Artista Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

    Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #191102
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.8
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $49.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $110.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit