The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt
Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. $55.00 $110.00 - $149.00

Our color-drenched best cotton skirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Select exquisite knit cotton skirts with globally inspired motifs. These designer knit skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Our popular long skirts, these are perfect designer work skirts to mix and match with tops in your wardrobe and in our collection. With these luxury fashion skirts, it’s easy to create effortlessly chic ensembles.

Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Knit Skirts

Long Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Our color-drenched knit cotton skirts are essential travel clothes. Pack these designer knit skirts with other favorite separates to create a variety of effortlessly chic ensembles for weekend trips and longer adventures. The effortlessly chic long boho skirts are easy to care for and wear, whether going sightseeing or out to dinner while on vacation. Also slip on the luxury fashion skirts for dinner out with friends and family.

Our chic knit cotton skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples when traveling and at home. Slip on our designer knit skirts, whether going to work or headed on a vacation around the world.

Item #757672
$110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
4.5
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Micki
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " I now have the Dorsay outfit in several colors. Unfortunately, I have lost quite a bit of weight and there is no way to take in this knit skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bara
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " The fabric is so smooth and soft. Fits beautifully, I an short, so needed to have hem taken up. It would be helpful to have petite lengths. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • oliver 1
    Location: houston,tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2019
    " plain and simple, perfect length i'm 5 7" hits at ankle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • darlene
    Location: salvisa ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2019
    " Very Classy! Great for church and evenings out! Good Quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SJE
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 13, 2019
    " Beautiful fabric, color, styling, matching the tunic - only drawback is that it is a bit long, so either it will drag on the ground (unless wearing very high heels) or roll it at the waist - since I plan to wear it around the house, I decided to keep it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NANNA
    Location: STAMFORD, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2019
    " I PURCHASED THE SKIRT AND TUNIC. THE SKIRT FITS WELL, BUT THE TUNIC IS HUMONGOUS. MY BUST CIRCUMFERENCE MEASURES 38", AND THE TUNIC IS 50" AROUND. I WENT BY THE DIRECTIONS OF THE SIZE CHART AND ORDERED AN XL. HAD TO RETURN IT FOR EXCHANGE. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bam6
    Location: Eastern Shore of Maryland, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2019
    " This is a fabulous skirt. Te knit is heavy enough to have body ad still fine enough to not be heavy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mob
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I’ve seen this skirt and tunic in your catalog. When my daughter asked me if I had an outfit in mind for her wedding rehearsal dinner, I knew what I wanted, even if it looked only half as good on me as it did on the model! Oh boy!!! The feel of the fabric was fantastic, the forgiveness of the cut was the clincher! It really looks good on. The quality of the fabric was the selling point. Peruvian Connection does not disappoint. I’ve bought clothes here for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Nov 27, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DANI
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    4
    Nov 27, 2018
    " Soft material. A bit overpriced in my opinion. Please make MORE COLORS for skirts and matching tops. Also, different styles and necklines for tunic, slit on the side tops. Please open a store in Atlanta, GA "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Pima Cotton Sweaters& Women's Cotton Cardigans
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940652
    $229.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mckay Pullover Mckay Pullover Pullover Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mckay Pullover

    Luxury Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Discover luxury pullover sweaters at Peruvian Connection, where we have luxury alpaca sweaters in sublime colors. The designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for effortlessly chic fashion. Item #725711
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 - $199.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449162
    $289.00
    4.1
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers