The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
$118.00 $159.00

With these women's best pullover sweaters, transform your wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with designer alpaca pullovers that are endlessly wearable. Pair these women's alpaca sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers, with pants or skirts for work, everyday errands and vacations. These popular boho sweaters are created with globally inspired designs, too. These top rated knit sweaters are sure to transform your everyday and travel wardrobes.

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca pullover sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the boho fashion sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover, Women's Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

These gorgeous designer alpaca pullovers are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters with jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also pair the boho fashion sweaters with skirts for work or to go shopping while on vacation. The luxuriously soft designer travel sweaters are everyday wonders you’ll love wearing.

Have these designer sweaters in your favorites wardrobe. The women’s knit sweaters are luxuriously soft and gorgeous with globally inspired designs.

Item #302301
$159.00 $118.00
4.0
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This is a wonderfully light, soft and attractive sweater. It will be perfect for travel--practically weightless. It does run quite large. I normally wear a small or medium, but I had to return the small for an extra small. I now have three of them. Smile! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kerry
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hilary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Very happy with the pullover—very soft and warm and the color (Bermuda) is beautiful. And thanks so much for facilitating the size exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaye
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This is now my favorite sweater -- got it in the dark blue, then ordered the peach. Really comfortable, soft, and well-styled! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thomasina
    Location: Lyme, Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " It’s light, soft and warm, takes NO space in a carry-on bag, and is a very flattering style. I chose the indigo and the charcoal and absolutely love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dfrazier
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I originally bought this sweater a size too small. The sizing tool on the site told me to buy a size larger but I didn't believe it! Next time, I will believe it! Wish I had bought sooner so I could get more in different colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " This is not your ordinary v-neck sweater - Its fabulous. I got the navy and it is a gorgeous navy. It is surprisingly light, rather thin, yet so very warm and soft. I love it. I really appreciate the longer length, which makes it versatile to wear. Thankyou so much PC! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nimno
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I bought this in blue, and love it. It’s featherweight but super soft and nicely warm. I can see it might be a bit see through in a light color but not in dark colors. Definitely buying another one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Q
    Location: Mancos, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I almost returned it when I got it since it seemed so light. It is now my favorite sweater. Warm without the bulk. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dainamite
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 27, 2019
    " I bought this Lovely sweater for a trip to the arctic. It is thin As the reviews write, but warm and served me well as a cozy thin warm layer. But as I loved the sweater, I followed the washing instructions to the T. Hand wash, cold water, used gentle woolite. It immediately shrunk to where it would be tight on a cat! Pricey sweater and only worn once. Very disappointed because I don’t feel at fault. This was incorrect labeling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Women's Belts Black Leather Belts, Designer Belts, Fashion Belts, Dress Belts & Women's Accessories
    $89.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women

    Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories Item #280074
    $89.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $118.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tabbetha Dress

    Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #191352
    $118.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers