The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
$118.00 $159.00

With these women's best pullover sweaters, transform your wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with designer alpaca pullovers that are endlessly wearable. Pair these women's alpaca sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers, with pants or skirts for work, everyday errands and vacations. These popular boho sweaters are created with globally inspired designs, too. These top rated knit sweaters are sure to transform your everyday and travel wardrobes.

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca pullover sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the boho fashion sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover, Women's Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

These gorgeous designer alpaca pullovers are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters with jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also pair the boho fashion sweaters with skirts for work or to go shopping while on vacation. The luxuriously soft designer travel sweaters are everyday wonders you’ll love wearing.

Have these designer sweaters in your favorites wardrobe. The women’s knit sweaters are luxuriously soft and gorgeous with globally inspired designs.

Item #302301
$159.00 $118.00
3.9
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Heidi
    Location: Manson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I wore it once and it stretched out beyond wearable after one day? I love it’s softness and the look but the waist and sleeves became so loose that they hang down beyond my hands and hips and look terrible. Hoping I can find a way to return and replace with a smaller size. Unfortunately I cut the tags off because I loved it so much but it just didn’t hold up "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This is a wonderfully light, soft and attractive sweater. It will be perfect for travel--practically weightless. It does run quite large. I normally wear a small or medium, but I had to return the small for an extra small. I now have three of them. Smile! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kerry
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hilary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Very happy with the pullover—very soft and warm and the color (Bermuda) is beautiful. And thanks so much for facilitating the size exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaye
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This is now my favorite sweater -- got it in the dark blue, then ordered the peach. Really comfortable, soft, and well-styled! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thomasina
    Location: Lyme, Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " It’s light, soft and warm, takes NO space in a carry-on bag, and is a very flattering style. I chose the indigo and the charcoal and absolutely love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dfrazier
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I originally bought this sweater a size too small. The sizing tool on the site told me to buy a size larger but I didn't believe it! Next time, I will believe it! Wish I had bought sooner so I could get more in different colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " This is not your ordinary v-neck sweater - Its fabulous. I got the navy and it is a gorgeous navy. It is surprisingly light, rather thin, yet so very warm and soft. I love it. I really appreciate the longer length, which makes it versatile to wear. Thankyou so much PC! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nimno
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I bought this in blue, and love it. It’s featherweight but super soft and nicely warm. I can see it might be a bit see through in a light color but not in dark colors. Definitely buying another one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Q
    Location: Mancos, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I almost returned it when I got it since it seemed so light. It is now my favorite sweater. Warm without the bulk. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.6
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00
    4.3
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic Alpaca Tunic Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic

    Warm Boho Tops, Designer Work Tops, & Fashion Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are must-haves for everyday and travel. The globally inspired designer tunic tops are also favorite designer winter work tops you can mix and match with skirts, dress pants and leggings. Item #758452
    $259.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers