The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
$118.00 $159.00

With these women's best pullover sweaters, transform your wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with designer alpaca pullovers that are endlessly wearable. Pair these women's alpaca sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers, with pants or skirts for work, everyday errands and vacations. These popular boho sweaters are created with globally inspired designs, too. These top rated knit sweaters are sure to transform your everyday and travel wardrobes.

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca pullover sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the boho fashion sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover, Women's Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

These gorgeous designer alpaca pullovers are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters with jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also pair the boho fashion sweaters with skirts for work or to go shopping while on vacation. The luxuriously soft designer travel sweaters are everyday wonders you’ll love wearing.

Have these designer sweaters in your favorites wardrobe. The women’s knit sweaters are luxuriously soft and gorgeous with globally inspired designs.

Item #302301
$159.00 $118.00
4.0
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This is a wonderfully light, soft and attractive sweater. It will be perfect for travel--practically weightless. It does run quite large. I normally wear a small or medium, but I had to return the small for an extra small. I now have three of them. Smile! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kerry
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hilary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Very happy with the pullover—very soft and warm and the color (Bermuda) is beautiful. And thanks so much for facilitating the size exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaye
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This is now my favorite sweater -- got it in the dark blue, then ordered the peach. Really comfortable, soft, and well-styled! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thomasina
    Location: Lyme, Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " It’s light, soft and warm, takes NO space in a carry-on bag, and is a very flattering style. I chose the indigo and the charcoal and absolutely love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dfrazier
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I originally bought this sweater a size too small. The sizing tool on the site told me to buy a size larger but I didn't believe it! Next time, I will believe it! Wish I had bought sooner so I could get more in different colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " This is not your ordinary v-neck sweater - Its fabulous. I got the navy and it is a gorgeous navy. It is surprisingly light, rather thin, yet so very warm and soft. I love it. I really appreciate the longer length, which makes it versatile to wear. Thankyou so much PC! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nimno
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I bought this in blue, and love it. It’s featherweight but super soft and nicely warm. I can see it might be a bit see through in a light color but not in dark colors. Definitely buying another one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Q
    Location: Mancos, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I almost returned it when I got it since it seemed so light. It is now my favorite sweater. Warm without the bulk. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dainamite
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 27, 2019
    " I bought this Lovely sweater for a trip to the arctic. It is thin As the reviews write, but warm and served me well as a cozy thin warm layer. But as I loved the sweater, I followed the washing instructions to the T. Hand wash, cold water, used gentle woolite. It immediately shrunk to where it would be tight on a cat! Pricey sweater and only worn once. Very disappointed because I don’t feel at fault. This was incorrect labeling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Luxury Travel Dresses,Travel Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fonteyn Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

    These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
    Item #322792
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940702
    $525.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #302662
    $229.00
    4.2
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grand Bazaar Tunic Grand Bazaar Tunic
    $425.00 $300.00
    Buy Now

    Grand Bazaar Tunic

    Item #531472
    $425.00 $300.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit