The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
$118.00 $159.00

With these women's best pullover sweaters, transform your wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with designer alpaca pullovers that are endlessly wearable. Pair these women's alpaca sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers, with pants or skirts for work, everyday errands and vacations. These popular boho sweaters are created with globally inspired designs, too. These top rated knit sweaters are sure to transform your everyday and travel wardrobes.

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca pullover sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the boho fashion sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover, Women's Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

These gorgeous designer alpaca pullovers are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters with jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also pair the boho fashion sweaters with skirts for work or to go shopping while on vacation. The luxuriously soft designer travel sweaters are everyday wonders you’ll love wearing.

Have these designer sweaters in your favorites wardrobe. The women’s knit sweaters are luxuriously soft and gorgeous with globally inspired designs.

Item #302301
$159.00 $118.00
3.8
(29)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29

ratings & reviews

  • Healthnut Gardener
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 25, 2020
    " I have a lot of P.C. pieces in my wardrobe and love almost everything I get from them. But this piece was so far under my expectations. I got the delphi sweater in the light gray size Medium. As it is listed as relaxed fit and many reviews said it was oversized. Right out of the box I was dismayed at the extreme low quality even before I unfolded it and went online to compare to see if it was even the right product. It was, but like a knock-off version. It was so small it was ridiculous, and so thin as to be utterly see-through. It would be unwearable without a full layer underneath. PC sizing I usually wear a large but I can wear a medium in a lot of their styles. I figured being it was "relaxed" and "oversized" that a medium would be attractively fitted. Nope. Also it was not as long as it was listed. It also looked like it could snag extremely easily. And lastly it was itchy. The knit pattern that is so apparent in the website photos was barely noticeable. So I suspect with all the mixed reviews that there is a quality control issue with the colors/batches. I had wishlisted this piece for quite some time. What came was absolutely nothing like I what I was hoping. I suspect an extra large would have fit. But the rest of the issues were the true deal breaker. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Heidi
    Location: Manson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I wore it once and it stretched out beyond wearable after one day? I love it’s softness and the look but the waist and sleeves became so loose that they hang down beyond my hands and hips and look terrible. Hoping I can find a way to return and replace with a smaller size. Unfortunately I cut the tags off because I loved it so much but it just didn’t hold up "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This is a wonderfully light, soft and attractive sweater. It will be perfect for travel--practically weightless. It does run quite large. I normally wear a small or medium, but I had to return the small for an extra small. I now have three of them. Smile! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kerry
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hilary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Very happy with the pullover—very soft and warm and the color (Bermuda) is beautiful. And thanks so much for facilitating the size exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaye
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This is now my favorite sweater -- got it in the dark blue, then ordered the peach. Really comfortable, soft, and well-styled! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thomasina
    Location: Lyme, Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " It’s light, soft and warm, takes NO space in a carry-on bag, and is a very flattering style. I chose the indigo and the charcoal and absolutely love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dfrazier
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I originally bought this sweater a size too small. The sizing tool on the site told me to buy a size larger but I didn't believe it! Next time, I will believe it! Wish I had bought sooner so I could get more in different colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " This is not your ordinary v-neck sweater - Its fabulous. I got the navy and it is a gorgeous navy. It is surprisingly light, rather thin, yet so very warm and soft. I love it. I really appreciate the longer length, which makes it versatile to wear. Thankyou so much PC! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nimno
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I bought this in blue, and love it. It’s featherweight but super soft and nicely warm. I can see it might be a bit see through in a light color but not in dark colors. Definitely buying another one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29

complete the look

  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00 $320.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00 $320.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    4.6
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $99.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers