Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover
Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
$129.00 $159.00

With these women's best pullover sweaters, transform your wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with designer alpaca pullovers that are endlessly wearable. Pair these women's alpaca sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers, with pants or skirts for work, everyday errands and vacations. These popular boho sweaters are created with globally inspired designs, too. These top rated knit sweaters are sure to transform your everyday and travel wardrobes.

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca pullover sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the boho fashion sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover, Women's Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

These gorgeous designer alpaca pullovers are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters with jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also pair the boho fashion sweaters with skirts for work or to go shopping while on vacation. The luxuriously soft designer travel sweaters are everyday wonders you’ll love wearing.

Have these designer sweaters in your favorites wardrobe. The women’s knit sweaters are luxuriously soft and gorgeous with globally inspired designs.

Item #302301
$159.00 $129.00
3.6
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • grandma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 24, 2018
    " True, the photo doesn't completely represent the product. In the photo it appears thicker than in real life. BUT I got the blue and it's perfect for any occasion. I wore it to my daughter's house and she kept talking about what a beautiful color it is. Once she felt it, she couldn't keep her hands off of me. I'm getting her one for Christmas since she loves it so much. In spite of being light weight, it is snuggly warm. I love it! I am 5'3" and am happy with the length. Just depends on what you're looking for. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebecca T
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I expected this to fit similarly to the photo and it didn't. It might have if I had gone up 2 sizes from my normal size, which is medium. I tried wearing it and it came to my waist, not to my hips as shown. The V neck was also much higher cut than shown. I maybe would have thought it was too small, but the sleeves were long on me. It was also very itchy and had to go back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Julie S
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " The only reason I didn't give this a five is that the bottom band of the sweater lost it's shape in the first wearing. It didn't affect how beautiful and comfy the sweater is, it's just a slightly different look. I love the fit, the length, and the fact that it's warm but not bulky. I just ordered another one in a different color? "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mnstone
    Location: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " I don't write product reviews often but I wanted to for this sweater, it is wonderful. I love the relaxed fit and the length (I'm 5'10). But the best thing I love is the softness!! It is such a dream to wear, I immediately ordered another in a different color after receiving my first. I read in one of the reviews that one person stated this sweater is too thin, but that is exactly why I love it. No bulk, no scratchy feeling, just a light, feather weight sweater perfect for cooler days. I want one in every color! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moosh
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Nov 1, 2018
    " This sweater was so thin almost see thru. Totally not worth the money. Returned it immediately. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RockyMtnGrl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 28, 2018
    " Very nice quality, but the picture online when I ordered and in the catalogue is misleading. This is a thigh length sweater. I would not have ordered the sweater had I known what the length was. This is going back. Very unhappy customer. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • N
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    3
    Oct 19, 2018
    " Pros include that the thin wool is a quality wool, size is only slightly over-sized, - good for that kind of look and the length is good, a bit long. It looks like it might loose shape at the base of the sweater but hard to tell. I am disappointed primarily because I purchased it specifically to wear with the skirt which may not come till January, if all. If the skirt is not a good fit I want to send both back and not sure of the return policy. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kacky
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " it is going to be a favorite, like the length, very soft. Fits true to size!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kay
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " I have had this sweater for over a year now and it continues to hold up nicely and to be a favorite go-to. It is thin, as a previous reviewer has pointed out, but it packs an amazing amount of warmth. The light weight is a bonus for traveling. The only issue I have is the build-up of electric static (especially if you wear this over a tank, as I do). It surprised me the first time I took off the sweater. Now that I know it happens, I can deal with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    4
    Jul 21, 2018
    " Wanted to add this to my Alpaca sweater "group" but it was too over sized for my 5'2" frame. I ordered a Large in the teal and the band did not hug at the hips but fell down. To reorder in a Medium, that color was sold out. Had to return but I am sure a Medium would have been fine. Good deal at sale price. Yes Alpaca sweater do pill some but I have a special comb to clean that up. Love the warmth without the bulk of wool. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Tuileries Alpaca Reversible Coat Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Designer Coats
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Designer Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These women’s alpaca coats are endlessly wearable designer coats made of warm alpaca fibers. These boho coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #757931
    $598.00 $398.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eldridge Dress Eldridge Dresses & Black Dresses Black Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Eldridge Dresses for Women

    Women's Black Dresses, Designer Dresses & Tunic Dresses The intriguing Eldridge Dress looks like a women's tunic over a slim skirt but is one piece. The black fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted for effortlessly chic style. Item #H81029
    $259.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $95.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $65.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $125.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers