The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delano Pima Cotton Tunic
Delano Pima Cotton Tunic
Delano Pima Cotton Tunic Delano Pima Cotton Tunic Luxury Tunic Tops, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tunics are luxuriously soft for endless comfort, whether you’re headed to work, or halfway around the world. Meticulously handcrafted, our boho tunics are created with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic and wearable luxury cotton tops. n/a n/a

Our designer cotton tunics are best boho tops that offer effortless style on vacations, at work and on everyday adventures.

Luxuriously soft, our designer cotton tunics are go-everywhere fashion. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings for endlessly wearable vacation outfits. The luxury cotton tops also go with jeans for lunch with friends, or skirts for work. These favorite cotton shirts inspired by textile traditions are effortlessly chic any day, any destination.

Delano Pima Cotton Tunic, Boho Tunic Tops

Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

With our cotton designer tops, you’ll have an endlessly wearable wardrobe staple. Slip on the designer boho tops with a skirt for work or tights for a day of running errands. Our luxury cotton tops, like our other fashion clothes, are meticulously handcrafted with luxe, sustainable fibers. Globally inspired, these designer everyday and travel tops are sure to be favorites.

Slip on our designer travel shirts, and enjoy luxurious comfort every day at work. Also have our boho tunic tops ready for adventures around the world.

Item #448762
n/a n/a
3.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Chris25
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 30, 2019
    " This tunic is unfortunately too small for me. The style is very cute but sadly it’s also too see-thru for me. Going back. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Corkie
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " Nice quality and I will enjoy wearing it when the weather is cool again. I like the slits on the sides, great with thin navy leggings and my silver shoes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCGramma
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " An all season garment that is comfortable in air conditioned summer buildings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 12, 2019
    " I was very disappointed with this tunic. I loved it in the pictures online, but "in real life" it looks cheap and fit is strange. The metallic threads are incredibly scratchy against my skin and the whole thing just seemed skimpy (even the sleeves). I didn't find it "see through" as did the other reviewer, I just didn't like the quality or the fit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • elkaro
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 4, 2019
    " It would have been VERY helpful for the description to state that this tunic is very see-through. Essentially all the lighter colored elements you see, as well as the side panels are very loosely knit fabric that's completely see-through. I wouldn't mind it so much on the sleeves, or even in the bodice, where I could wear a cami, but the see-through factor extends to the lower portion too. I intended to wear this with leggings, and since the sides have high slits, it's not likely I could wear a longer slip underneath. That would make for an awkward look. The tunic is essentially unwearable without a base layer, unless you're after more of a lingerie look. You can sort of glean that from the photo of the back but in the main photo, the model is holding a clutch in the area that's virtually transparent in this tunic. Definitely returning this piece, which is a shame because I like the style and fit otherwise. Too bad the wearability wasn't though-through enough. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ally
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " I find the review complaining about the length of the sleeves selfish and silly. PC has to design for all shapes, sizes and climates. As a southern California, with shapely arms and wrists, I see this sweater as perfect. Often I see something in wool or alpaca that is too heavy for our climate, but I know I will find another sweater that works for me and my situation that I will love just as much. A sweater cannot be all things to all people all the time. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Long-sleeve Sally
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I wanted to purchase this tunic but the 3/4 sleeves are hopelessly pedestrian. Why put 3/4 sleeves on a dark tunic meant for fall/winter? It makes no sense. Plus it makes it seem as if this is some kind of blouse one would wear to do a job wear one must roll up one's sleeves for. (Gardening, housework, etc) Designers take note: Don't skimp on fabric to cut corners! It makes you look cheap. This is an elegant top a woman might wear out to dinner and the sleeves should reflect that. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 22, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8