The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. $525.00 - $598.00 $598.00

Delaney Alpaca Coat & Sweater Jackets

Wool Jackets, Women's Jackets, Wool Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats, Fall Jackets & Warm Jackets for Women

Item #756961
$598.00 $525.00 - $598.00
4.5
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA Mountains
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " So soft and such good quality. Very pleased and can’t wait for colder temps. Purchased the terra cotta, beautiful rich saturated color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " The collar supplies understated elegance, the pleat in back as well as the fabric comfort, and the lining a joyous mood. Definitely a keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nee
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I love the color! I have the same coat in black, it is 8 years old and needed to be replaced! I also have the decades coat in the longer length. My dress coats! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAF
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " I waited and waited to buy this coat, trying to decide if I should spend the money. So happy I finally ordered. It is absolutely the most beautiful coat I have owned in years -- light weight and beautifully lined. Now I have to wait for cold weather! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GI G
    Location: Richmond,Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 14, 2020
    " I purchased this recently because I have the long version and love it. The cut seemed skimpy as compared to full length in same size(small). Also the fabric was not as nice a quality either. I was very disappointed. I returned the jacket. I have other items from you as well and this is the first time I was not happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rhoda6
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 9, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous coat! The fabric is PC’s wonderful silky alpaca blend and the blue color is so pleasing! Much to my disappointment, I had to return it. I ordered a Medium- and it was perfect! In the shoulders, the sleeve length, the chest, the length - but the arm holes- of all things - were too tight. If I were to wear more than a silk blouse with the coat the armholes dug into me. So- would it have been comfortable and practical to keep it? No. I tried to get a replacement because the coat is beautiful- none to be had. Please bring this coat back next season. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: York, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I am so happy I purchased this coat. I have the black decade coat from years ago and purchasing this coat in the ultra marine color gives me two beautiful alpaca coats from PC each one making an elegant statement. Purchasing from PC you are guaranteed to never see what you are wearing on anyone else!!! Tons of compliments. LOVE IT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " I adore this coat. It is simple and beautiful. It is so comfortable, so soft, and very warm. It's quite classic in design. Looks great over everything. I am very happy to own this. Another Keeper-For-Life piece from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimberley Kay
    Location: Moline, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I love my new coat, the color, fabric, and lining are all great. It also fits well and is true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TiBi
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 29, 2019
    " The coat is beautiful and looks great from the front. Odd fit in back shoulders ruins the drape in back. So disappointed. Thought this was going to be the perfect coat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (102)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers