The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. $525.00 $598.00

Delaney Alpaca Coat & Sweater Jackets

Wool Jackets, Women's Jackets, Wool Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats, Fall Jackets & Warm Jackets for Women

Item #756961
$598.00 $525.00
4.3
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • MAF
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " I waited and waited to buy this coat, trying to decide if I should spend the money. So happy I finally ordered. It is absolutely the most beautiful coat I have owned in years -- light weight and beautifully lined. Now I have to wait for cold weather! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GI G
    Location: Richmond,Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 14, 2020
    " I purchased this recently because I have the long version and love it. The cut seemed skimpy as compared to full length in same size(small). Also the fabric was not as nice a quality either. I was very disappointed. I returned the jacket. I have other items from you as well and this is the first time I was not happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rhoda6
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 9, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous coat! The fabric is PC’s wonderful silky alpaca blend and the blue color is so pleasing! Much to my disappointment, I had to return it. I ordered a Medium- and it was perfect! In the shoulders, the sleeve length, the chest, the length - but the arm holes- of all things - were too tight. If I were to wear more than a silk blouse with the coat the armholes dug into me. So- would it have been comfortable and practical to keep it? No. I tried to get a replacement because the coat is beautiful- none to be had. Please bring this coat back next season. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: York, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I am so happy I purchased this coat. I have the black decade coat from years ago and purchasing this coat in the ultra marine color gives me two beautiful alpaca coats from PC each one making an elegant statement. Purchasing from PC you are guaranteed to never see what you are wearing on anyone else!!! Tons of compliments. LOVE IT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " I adore this coat. It is simple and beautiful. It is so comfortable, so soft, and very warm. It's quite classic in design. Looks great over everything. I am very happy to own this. Another Keeper-For-Life piece from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimberley Kay
    Location: Moline, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I love my new coat, the color, fabric, and lining are all great. It also fits well and is true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TiBi
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 29, 2019
    " The coat is beautiful and looks great from the front. Odd fit in back shoulders ruins the drape in back. So disappointed. Thought this was going to be the perfect coat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tish888
    Location: Great NW
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2019
    " Great addition to my wardrobe. Elegant, distinctive and warm. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kbg
    Location: Garner, Nc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 29, 2019
    " I liked the quality but the size was too big. I did not care for the back design and wish that the coat had a tie or way to close the jacket "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlhudson
    Location: Manhattan, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " My mom got me this coat in black and I love it - it's perfect for fall days, layers well over sweaters, goes with everything. I thought it might look too oversized, but it's very flattering. The website recommended I size down so I tried the S but ended up exchanging for my regular M. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #404412
    $259.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940632
    $249.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203542
    $110.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers