The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. $479.00 $598.00

Delaney Alpaca Coat & Sweater Jackets

Wool Jackets, Women's Jackets, Wool Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats, Fall Jackets & Warm Jackets for Women

Item #756961
$598.00 $479.00
4.5
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " It’s luxurious yet so easy. Just as great for throwing on daily as for dressing up. I’m 5’3” 105 lbs. with somewhat broad shoulders for how small I am. XS fits well. Arms needed shortening but I expected that. Does not look too long. Hangs beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jewels63
    Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " I love this coat, and I love the burnt orange/rust color. I had purchased one in black in the size that I had purchased the long coat in, however, the shorter coat was a little tight in the back and arms. I kept it, but this time ordered a size larger. The size larger is big in the shoulders, but again I am keeping it. It is too bad that they didn't follow the pattern of the long coat which fits perfectly. The shorter Delaney coat is beautiful and I am sure I will wear it a lot, but it is not perfect. I gave it five stars anyway as it is a gorgeous coat and beautifully made. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA Mountains
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " So soft and such good quality. Very pleased and can’t wait for colder temps. Purchased the terra cotta, beautiful rich saturated color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " The collar supplies understated elegance, the pleat in back as well as the fabric comfort, and the lining a joyous mood. Definitely a keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nee
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I love the color! I have the same coat in black, it is 8 years old and needed to be replaced! I also have the decades coat in the longer length. My dress coats! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAF
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " I waited and waited to buy this coat, trying to decide if I should spend the money. So happy I finally ordered. It is absolutely the most beautiful coat I have owned in years -- light weight and beautifully lined. Now I have to wait for cold weather! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GI G
    Location: Richmond,Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 14, 2020
    " I purchased this recently because I have the long version and love it. The cut seemed skimpy as compared to full length in same size(small). Also the fabric was not as nice a quality either. I was very disappointed. I returned the jacket. I have other items from you as well and this is the first time I was not happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rhoda6
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 9, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous coat! The fabric is PC’s wonderful silky alpaca blend and the blue color is so pleasing! Much to my disappointment, I had to return it. I ordered a Medium- and it was perfect! In the shoulders, the sleeve length, the chest, the length - but the arm holes- of all things - were too tight. If I were to wear more than a silk blouse with the coat the armholes dug into me. So- would it have been comfortable and practical to keep it? No. I tried to get a replacement because the coat is beautiful- none to be had. Please bring this coat back next season. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: York, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I am so happy I purchased this coat. I have the black decade coat from years ago and purchasing this coat in the ultra marine color gives me two beautiful alpaca coats from PC each one making an elegant statement. Purchasing from PC you are guaranteed to never see what you are wearing on anyone else!!! Tons of compliments. LOVE IT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " I adore this coat. It is simple and beautiful. It is so comfortable, so soft, and very warm. It's quite classic in design. Looks great over everything. I am very happy to own this. Another Keeper-For-Life piece from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (136)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $289.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover

    Item #531461
    $498.00 $298.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.9
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit