The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat
Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. $479.00 $598.00

Delaney Alpaca Coat & Sweater Jackets

Wool Jackets, Women's Jackets, Wool Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats, Fall Jackets & Warm Jackets for Women

Item #756961
$598.00 $479.00
4.6
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Trax
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " I have had the "Decades" coat for years and enjoyed wearing it because it is so timeless. But, in recent years I have thought that I would like to have a shorter version of it. When I first saw the Delaney coat I wanted immediately and in black. Well now I have it! It's fits perfectly and feels so luxurious. Because of the pandemic, I haven't worn it yet but I am looking forward to that day. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " It’s luxurious yet so easy. Just as great for throwing on daily as for dressing up. I’m 5’3” 105 lbs. with somewhat broad shoulders for how small I am. XS fits well. Arms needed shortening but I expected that. Does not look too long. Hangs beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jewels63
    Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " I love this coat, and I love the burnt orange/rust color. I had purchased one in black in the size that I had purchased the long coat in, however, the shorter coat was a little tight in the back and arms. I kept it, but this time ordered a size larger. The size larger is big in the shoulders, but again I am keeping it. It is too bad that they didn't follow the pattern of the long coat which fits perfectly. The shorter Delaney coat is beautiful and I am sure I will wear it a lot, but it is not perfect. I gave it five stars anyway as it is a gorgeous coat and beautifully made. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA Mountains
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " So soft and such good quality. Very pleased and can’t wait for colder temps. Purchased the terra cotta, beautiful rich saturated color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " The collar supplies understated elegance, the pleat in back as well as the fabric comfort, and the lining a joyous mood. Definitely a keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nee
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I love the color! I have the same coat in black, it is 8 years old and needed to be replaced! I also have the decades coat in the longer length. My dress coats! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAF
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " I waited and waited to buy this coat, trying to decide if I should spend the money. So happy I finally ordered. It is absolutely the most beautiful coat I have owned in years -- light weight and beautifully lined. Now I have to wait for cold weather! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GI G
    Location: Richmond,Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 14, 2020
    " I purchased this recently because I have the long version and love it. The cut seemed skimpy as compared to full length in same size(small). Also the fabric was not as nice a quality either. I was very disappointed. I returned the jacket. I have other items from you as well and this is the first time I was not happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rhoda6
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 9, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous coat! The fabric is PC’s wonderful silky alpaca blend and the blue color is so pleasing! Much to my disappointment, I had to return it. I ordered a Medium- and it was perfect! In the shoulders, the sleeve length, the chest, the length - but the arm holes- of all things - were too tight. If I were to wear more than a silk blouse with the coat the armholes dug into me. So- would it have been comfortable and practical to keep it? No. I tried to get a replacement because the coat is beautiful- none to be had. Please bring this coat back next season. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: York, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I am so happy I purchased this coat. I have the black decade coat from years ago and purchasing this coat in the ultra marine color gives me two beautiful alpaca coats from PC each one making an elegant statement. Purchasing from PC you are guaranteed to never see what you are wearing on anyone else!!! Tons of compliments. LOVE IT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indigo Floral Dress Indigo Floral Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Indigo Floral Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses Add these designer cotton dresses to your everyday adventures. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable, whether running errands or headed to work, and have the boho dresses for women’s clothes you love wearing to gatherings after work.

    Meticulous handcrafted, the designer cotton dresses are made of luxuriously comfortable fibers. The luxury cotton dresses are also color-drenched for boho dresses that are the foundation of artsy, polished ensembles.
    Item #712152
    $158.00
    4.4
    (34)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $88.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $88.00 - $139.00
    4.4
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #404162
    $169.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit