The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress As simple and easy as summer, the fine gauge pima dress is banded in denim stripes on a striated sapphire ground. A body-skimming shape, with overlapped bateau neck and ¾-sleeves. $99.00 $129.00

Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

Item #565372
$129.00 $99.00
4.3
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • krr16
    Location: Houston Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Arrived last week. Tried it on, loved the fit and the length - I even have the hat to go with it as in photo! LOL!! Will wear as is now - its midweight pima cotton knit so good for fall here on Texas Gulf Coast. Add some tights and ankle boots in a few weeks. Light jacket later. It will be my 'go to' for a day dress this fall/winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Connected
    Location: KC, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I was disappointed when my dress was back ordered, but I totally understand why! This dress is so comfortable and cute! I appreciate the light weight of material and the colors are perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LAM
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This dress is so comfortable! Classic styling with ease. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Knoxville nana
    Location: Knoxville, tn
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 14, 2019
    " Thin fabric. Would not hold shape because it's 100 percent thin cotton. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Paula
    Location: R.I.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2019
    " I had to return this because it was too large. I usually have foune some knoits from Peruvian a little small in dresses. Other than this it was of good quality and a lovely style for me. I ordered a large and I am not sure if the medium would be too small. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snoopy2
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " This dress is comfortable and wonderful for traveling and pairing with sandals or tennis shows. It fits well and is loose enough through the waist and hips to be comfortable, yet still retain shape. The muted colors are perfect for city wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 18, 2019
    " For the price I was very disappointed. Fabric is see-thru so a slip is needed. Now I have to pay postage to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • poetrychick
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " There's always something resort-y and/or Parisian about stripes, three-quarter sleeves and a boat neck. Lives up to my expectations. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ro
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " Cannot stop wearing this dress. The design, the understated chic, the delicate weave, the ease and length, all make this dress more than perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sailor
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " The dress is true to size. Well made. Great quality. Love the style and color !! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug

    Item #565591
    $199.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt

    Item #449591
    $289.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress
    $325.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449532
    $325.00 $259.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $88.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Deerfield Alpaca Blanket Coat Deerfield Alpaca Blanket Coat
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Deerfield Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #303031
    $498.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers