The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress As simple and easy as summer, the fine gauge pima dress is banded in denim stripes on a striated sapphire ground. A body-skimming shape, with overlapped bateau neck and ¾-sleeves. $129.00

Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

Item #565372
$129.00
4.3
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • krr16
    Location: Houston Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Arrived last week. Tried it on, loved the fit and the length - I even have the hat to go with it as in photo! LOL!! Will wear as is now - its midweight pima cotton knit so good for fall here on Texas Gulf Coast. Add some tights and ankle boots in a few weeks. Light jacket later. It will be my 'go to' for a day dress this fall/winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Connected
    Location: KC, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I was disappointed when my dress was back ordered, but I totally understand why! This dress is so comfortable and cute! I appreciate the light weight of material and the colors are perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LAM
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This dress is so comfortable! Classic styling with ease. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Knoxville nana
    Location: Knoxville, tn
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 14, 2019
    " Thin fabric. Would not hold shape because it's 100 percent thin cotton. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Paula
    Location: R.I.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2019
    " I had to return this because it was too large. I usually have foune some knoits from Peruvian a little small in dresses. Other than this it was of good quality and a lovely style for me. I ordered a large and I am not sure if the medium would be too small. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snoopy2
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " This dress is comfortable and wonderful for traveling and pairing with sandals or tennis shows. It fits well and is loose enough through the waist and hips to be comfortable, yet still retain shape. The muted colors are perfect for city wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 18, 2019
    " For the price I was very disappointed. Fabric is see-thru so a slip is needed. Now I have to pay postage to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • poetrychick
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " There's always something resort-y and/or Parisian about stripes, three-quarter sleeves and a boat neck. Lives up to my expectations. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ro
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " Cannot stop wearing this dress. The design, the understated chic, the delicate weave, the ease and length, all make this dress more than perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sailor
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " The dress is true to size. Well made. Great quality. Love the style and color !! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (104)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arielle Pima Cotton Dress Arielle Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Arielle Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449522
    $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Annie's Nightgown

    Item #322772
    $110.00
    4.8
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sabrina Dress Sabrina Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sabrina Dress

    Item #631192
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers