The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress As simple and easy as summer, the fine gauge pima dress is banded in denim stripes on a striated sapphire ground. A body-skimming shape, with overlapped bateau neck and ¾-sleeves. $129.00

Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

Item #565372
$129.00
4.2
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • LAM
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This dress is so comfortable! Classic styling with ease. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Knoxville nana
    Location: Knoxville, tn
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 14, 2019
    " Thin fabric. Would not hold shape because it's 100 percent thin cotton. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Paula
    Location: R.I.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2019
    " I had to return this because it was too large. I usually have foune some knoits from Peruvian a little small in dresses. Other than this it was of good quality and a lovely style for me. I ordered a large and I am not sure if the medium would be too small. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sammy
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " This dress is comfortable and wonderful for traveling and pairing with sandals or tennis shows. It fits well and is loose enough through the waist and hips to be comfortable, yet still retain shape. The muted colors are perfect for city wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 18, 2019
    " For the price I was very disappointed. Fabric is see-thru so a slip is needed. Now I have to pay postage to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • poetrychick
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " There's always something resort-y and/or Parisian about stripes, three-quarter sleeves and a boat neck. Lives up to my expectations. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ro
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " Cannot stop wearing this dress. The design, the understated chic, the delicate weave, the ease and length, all make this dress more than perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sailor
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " The dress is true to size. Well made. Great quality. Love the style and color !! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " This is an Annie dress -says my husband. I love blue, I love energy ( stripes) and I love good quality. Dress has it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackee
    Location: WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 23, 2019
    " I bought this several weeks and and returned it. It was too short for me. I like my dresses above the knee and this was about 4” above the knee. It’s also very thin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Cotton Cocktail Dresses, & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Cocktail Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer cotton dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #448552
    $269.00 $219.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $38.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #404392
    $299.00 $219.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carbajal Pima Cotton Dress Carbajal Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Carbajal Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #759172
    $189.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers