The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Dacha Alpaca Cardigan
Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan
Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. n/a n/a

Exquisitely soft, our cardigan alpaca sweaters are essential warm layers for cool weather.

These alpaca cardigan sweaters are a cozy find. And the top designer cardigan sweaters are gorgeous, too. Our warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted from luxe fibers for effortlessly chic, artsy style. Wear our popular boho sweaters everywhere, from work to running errands to weekend getaways, and always have a chic, warm layer.

Dacha Alpaca Cardigan, Designer Cardigan Sweaters

Warm Winter Sweaters, Boho Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters

These alpaca cardigans sweaters are wear-everywhere fashion. Endlessly comfortable, the designer cardigan sweaters are a warm layer on the plane ride to a vacation destination or at the office that is eternally too-cool even in summer. And wear our warm winter sweaters to run kids to activities and to stop at the grocery store. Favorite cardigan boho sweaters, they’ll be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel.

Have the best alpaca cardigan sweaters ready for cooler weather. Our designer cardigan sweaters are color-drenched and gorgeous, and they’re endlessly wearable.

Item #302551
n/a n/a
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Sweater girl
    Location: KCMO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I always gravitate to handknits and this one is scrumptious. The fur is very soft and the knit patterns produce a gorgeous sweater you won't see everywhere else. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tahoe123
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 14, 2021
    " I ordered this a month ago, but just got it Today. It is Beautiful. The Only negative thing for me, is that it was short. Wish it was longer. Keeping it anyway! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShakerLady
    Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " I have coveted this sweater for a long time and finally took the plunge. It is as beautiful as the picture and is unlike anything I have seen. As soon as the pandemic is over, this sweater I’ll be my go-to for both dressy and casual occasions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annoyed
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 5, 2020
    " Thoughtless packing in a 1-1/2” box. Was told to comb the fur to restore its flateness. Not working yet after 4 days. Beautiful product mishandled. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Totanic
    Location: Hampton Roads, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2020
    " Have now bought this in both black and cream. Comprises an investment, but could not resist the black once I received the cream-colored. The complex knit design is very elegant and eye-catching, as well as extremely comfortable. The collar quickly relaxes to be plush and full, following compression due to shipping. Look stunning, especially with stretch lamb-skin slacks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Georgiaartist
    Location: Taylorsville, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 28, 2020
    " Absolutely in love with this cardigan. Watching it for some time; snapped up when the extra 25% came up. Not disappointed. Normally wear a large, but because this is generous and I'm slim, it fits fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Casey
    Location: Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Just received a few days ago, I so excited. it’s very pretty but very itchy. Base on the price, will return. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Zazzu
    Location: Manassas, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cyan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " I was looking for something with fur ( but not wanting to buy actual fur) and I love that this is shorn Llama and contributes to the Peruvian indigenous workers. The quality is amazing and I will wear this for years as a wardrobe staple dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " The Dacha Alpaca Cardigan is absolutely lavishing! The sensuous alpaca along with the details that are in The Dacha Alpaca Cardigan are incredible! The Cardigan runs true to size. I purchased the Dacha Alpaca Cardigan in both the Black and Winter White. I purchased it exactly as shown. This is a must for every Peruvian Connection customer. I highly recommend The Dacha Alpaca Cardigan! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11