Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. $39.00 - $68.00 $68.00

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
$68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
4.7
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • laliemom
    Location: southwest desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I wanted to like this so much as it was a good value and really nice on the model. But for me, 32F bust I felt I was advertising my size, va-va-voom! Not for me. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HappyInside
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Have purchased this top in 2 colors and wish they would offer more. It is versatile enough to wear with a jacket for work and then during a yoga class or session at the gym. The neckline doesn't fall open, and the top doesn't slip down my body when I do inversions in yoga. Soft comfortable fabric that has worn well through many washings already. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Color Girl
    Location: Sedona, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I tried on the top and it fit as if it were made for me. The long style works well for my long torso - I'm 5'-7" and 140 lbs. The neck is more covered than i had realized but i like it. it's classy and can appear somewhat dressy. Also it's a great orangey-rust that works with many pieces in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    4
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I have this in the black and the white. I really like the fabric used. The length of the shirt is good because it is longer. It runs very small. I normally wear a small or x-small in most of the sweaters, but I had to get a large in this shirt. I do wish that the back was also lined, especially for the white. But overall, for the price, it is a good value. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is due to the back being a bit see through and it runs small in the back. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • makingthemostofit
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jun 24, 2018
    " I bought this shirt in black first and liked it so much I ordered a second one in the dusty red color. I love the way this shirt fits - I am 5'6" about 145 lbs, 34 DDD & it's perfect! The red one is great with my coloring - light brown hair, skin on the pale side, and green eyes. And it's mostly cotton, with the only addition some stretch. I can wear it to dress up jeans a bit, for going out to dinner or a show. I love the elbow length sleeves, as I like to cover my upper arms. Thanks for this great shirt, so happy I ordered it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emotionally Naked
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Mar 8, 2018
    " I love this top. I am about 5' 10" and 136 pounds and the small is a great fit. I don't look good in all the floppy clothing I see at stores. As a tall woman with a slight build (narrow shoulders) and classic hour glass, those styles swallow me. It's very hard to find fitted tops and I got two in the color white. I wish it was in pink and also in long sleeved. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " This is a great reasonably priced top. I am 5' 7", 130#, 34B, and normally wear an S/M in PC. I ordered and size M in this top and that was the right choice. I agree with a previous reviewer that the back material is thin and that it shows every bump and bulge, I wore a cami under it to try to smooth the lines out somewhat, but be prepared that this top looks far better from the front than it does from that back. I'm behind a desk all day so that okay with me, but if you're on your feet a lot you may feel differently. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Feb 10, 2018
    " Right out of the box, it seemed like a lot of fabric, particularly since it didn't lay flat for viewing. I had ordered the jasper and black, figuring that prints might show through the white anyway. The best comparison I can offer is that at 5'8", 135#, 32DD, and comfortable in a Med in the Long Tank and Extreme-T, the Med in this fits me the same, albeit conforming to the curves/outline of the bust more. The seamed-in ruching stays in place (at about the same level as the Extreme-T on me) in front, but there is little of it in the back; fortunately they seamed in just a bit right above the back waist for my "built-in" ruching :( ! My first wearing was with some print leggings and boots and it looked and felt good. It is a nice transitional or cool evening piece somewhere between the Tank and the T. Compared to those two, however, be ready for the look of just a little more fabric/substance to the top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Feb 7, 2018
    " This top is form-fitting as advertised, especially in the back and lower half. I'd recommend sizing up as long as your shoulders and bust aren't too small and you're not too petite in height. If you're going to get the white version, be aware that every little thing is going to show through the back since it's made of a single layer of thin fabric, while the front is double-layered. Too bad PC didn't make the whole top double-layered. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GreatTop
    Location: Raleigh NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2018
    " please make this top in more colors! the fit is wonderful and very stylish. Price a bit high however. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look

  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $110.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $129.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $129.00 - $149.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers, Fashion Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Dress Pants & Luxury Work Pants
    $189.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Fashion Trousers

    Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. Item #981119
    $189.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit