The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. $59.00 $78.00

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
$78.00 $59.00
4.7
(75)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 75

ratings & reviews

  • LizNYC
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2021
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tink3
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2021
    " This top is very flattering for a small busted woman with strong waist definition. Looks wonderful with previously purchased skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris66
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2021
    " Super flattering on my figure and I love the warm earth-tone colors. I bought a second in porcelain. The cotton has a nice thick weight and the 3/4 sleeves are warm for winter without getting in the way. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruched top
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2021
    " I bought this on sale and am looking forward to wearing it out under a jacket or on it's own. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moosegrin
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I usually wear a small in PC tops. The small looked great from the front but back was too form-fitting and showed accentuated bra straps bump and made it look like I have bulges. Would have exchanged for medium but desired color was sold out. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabethbennett
    Location: Raleigh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2021
    " The Cyprus top is beautiful and fits perfectly; I’m a size 8-10 and I ordered a medium size. The fabric is rich and durable, and very soft. I may order more in more colors; I got the color Cerulean. An excellent value for the money. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SLW
    Location: Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DanaE
    Location: Carlsbad, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I am ordering another one today. I was waiting to see how it fit. The garment is made so well and the fabric is gorgeous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • reiverjane
    Location: Fix Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2020
    " Just arrived, got the cream color to go with my Cinnamon Giselle skirt, and the top really makes the outfit. Have not washed it yet. Am 5’10”, 160# athletic build and L fits very well. If it shrinks a little in the wash will still fit Ok. Fabric is incredibly smooth feeling. Worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eliz
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " This top fits like a glove. SUPER flattering on. So glad I bought it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 75

complete the look

  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers