Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. $49.00 $59.00

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
$59.00 $49.00
4.7
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Prairie Goddess
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 24, 2018
    " The fit is so good for my 5' 9", 150 pound, 36D curvy body! I can wear it to work since it has great coverage in front. It is form-fitting, but not too tight. The ruching covers my recently acquired imperfections (I am not used to having that little belly!) Warning: think you want to purchase it, get it now! I put the black, medium on my Christmas list yesterday, and it is gone already. Will try the white in large. I bet it works, too! I have the rust already, and it washes well! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barnyard
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I am going to have the hip area taken up just a little, but the rest of the top fits very nice. I am a 36 DD in the top and a size 4 in a skirt or pant. I purchased a M. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alyce
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " I ordered this with some trepidation. While I am still slender, in my late 60s I no longer have a model's shape. This top is so cute I immediately ordered a second one in another color. The ruching camouflages any bulges sans Spanx. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kazoozle
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " Would have ordered other color but sold out in my size...love the fit...no need for cami underneath..fits so nicely. I may have been able to order a medium... the large is not too large as this is very fitting. I am 5’9”...139 lbs. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I love everything about this top! I'm sorry I didn't order this in time to get a another in black. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper Person
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " Super comfortable and flattering. I usually wear a 4 to 6 top but ordered a Medium based on reviews. It is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Love the color and the fit of this versatile piece I like the longer fit and drape Very flattering and goes with both skirts and jeans. I bought the black as well I went with the medium and the fit is perfect I’m 53 and 120 lbs Bought this piece for travel abroad this fall "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I read the reviews and was concerned about how this wrap top would fit me. I also had concerns about the length, because on the model the top appears very long, not a look I wanted. I received it today and it's beautiful, elegant, not too long, and ruches, beautifully, not adding bulk but rather architectural interest. I'm five foot seven, 122 lbs, wear a 34C bra and have a 25 inch waist. It is not tight but rather form fitting at the waist, a good look on me, but I do have a narrow waist. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " I usually wear a small in Peruvian clothes, which I originally ordered. It was a tad snug, so I ordered a medium and compared. The medium fit much better, still tight, but just right. I'm 5'6'', weigh 118 and the small seems to fit in jaquard dresses, but the medium is better in cotton dresses. I love Peruvian clothes for the most part, just not always sure what size will be best! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saber Earrings Saber Earrings Artisan Fashion Earrings, Designer Boho Earrings & Luxury Fashion Earrings
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Saber Earrings

    Handmade Fashion Earrings, Luxury Fashion Earrings & Boho Artisan Earrings Pair our handmade earrings pair with our other jewelry for the perfect finish to polished ensembles for work, casual outings and travel. Boho earrings, the handcrafted fashion earrings are meticulously made of earthy components. Item #G60157
    $99.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Pima Cotton Vintage Cardigan Pima Cotton Vintage Cardigan Cotton Boho Sweaters, Casual Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Vintage Cardigan

    Women's Cotton Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Spring Cardigan Sweaters Discover women's cotton cardigans that are endlessly wearable. These gorgeous boho sweaters are also effortlessly chic cotton sweaters, perfectly paired with favorite designer dresses, skirts and pants. Item #105322
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sunburst Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #191212
    $99.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Riley Baby Alpaca Pullover Riley Baby Alpaca Pullover Sweater Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Boho Knit Sweaters
    $110.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Riley Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles. Item #380841
    $110.00 $69.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $59.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $59.00 - $89.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Carasco Cotton Work Dress

    Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #725302
    $159.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers, Fashion Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Dress Pants & Luxury Work Pants
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Fashion Trousers

    Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. Item #981119
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers