The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. n/a n/a

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
n/a n/a
4.7
(56)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 56

ratings & reviews

  • Jacke
    Location: McKinleyville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2020
    " Please offer this in more colors. I got so many compliments on it. Fit was perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GK
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pingle
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I love this top!!! I only wish I would have purchased this top in every color!! Very flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JessGR
    Location: Grand Rapids, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I first bought this top in 2 colors and then bought a 3rd because the fit is so perfect. I'm petite (5'2") and 120 lbs. I have a larger chest and smaller hips and I love the way this shirt hugs my curves. Couldn't be happier. Would have bought more, but they ran out of my size - please make more colors in my size. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dianeb
    Location: Spotswood NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    " Love the fit and feel of the cotton. Very comfortable to wear. Falls great in all the right places (length, neckline) want to get in white! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jojo9
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " I saw this and knew immediately it would be a workhorse in my wardrobe. Looks great on and is so flexible I can dress it up or down. A new favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LilVindaloo
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 13, 2020
    " I bought this to travel and to pack with Giselle skirt, I had ordered a Large and it was too big and bulky. The fabric makes me cringe, not at all like Pima Cotton. I sent it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 10, 2020
    " I like it well enough to have ordered another color. I think I'll wear it with a skirt, but not sure if slacks would be better. I always like long sleeves better, otherwise this is just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wcb
    Location: WA State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2019
    " This is a beautiful top, fits perfectly. Ordered my usual size medium. Not too tight nor sloppy either. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2019
    " It is too small for me. I'm worried that the next size up -- an XL -- would be too large. I'm specifically worried about the v-neck hanging loose. The problem is that I don't like it when I look at my back in the mirror. If it were looser, it might look okay, but I'm not sure. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 56