Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. $48.00 - $68.00 $68.00

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
$68.00 $48.00 - $68.00
4.7
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Prairie Goddess
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 24, 2018
    " The fit is so good for my 5' 9", 150 pound, 36D curvy body! I can wear it to work since it has great coverage in front. It is form-fitting, but not too tight. The ruching covers my recently acquired imperfections (I am not used to having that little belly!) Warning: think you want to purchase it, get it now! I put the black, medium on my Christmas list yesterday, and it is gone already. Will try the white in large. I bet it works, too! I have the rust already, and it washes well! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barnyard
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I am going to have the hip area taken up just a little, but the rest of the top fits very nice. I am a 36 DD in the top and a size 4 in a skirt or pant. I purchased a M. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alyce
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " I ordered this with some trepidation. While I am still slender, in my late 60s I no longer have a model's shape. This top is so cute I immediately ordered a second one in another color. The ruching camouflages any bulges sans Spanx. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kazoozle
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " Would have ordered other color but sold out in my size...love the fit...no need for cami underneath..fits so nicely. I may have been able to order a medium... the large is not too large as this is very fitting. I am 5’9”...139 lbs. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I love everything about this top! I'm sorry I didn't order this in time to get a another in black. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper Person
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " Super comfortable and flattering. I usually wear a 4 to 6 top but ordered a Medium based on reviews. It is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Love the color and the fit of this versatile piece I like the longer fit and drape Very flattering and goes with both skirts and jeans. I bought the black as well I went with the medium and the fit is perfect I’m 53 and 120 lbs Bought this piece for travel abroad this fall "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I read the reviews and was concerned about how this wrap top would fit me. I also had concerns about the length, because on the model the top appears very long, not a look I wanted. I received it today and it's beautiful, elegant, not too long, and ruches, beautifully, not adding bulk but rather architectural interest. I'm five foot seven, 122 lbs, wear a 34C bra and have a 25 inch waist. It is not tight but rather form fitting at the waist, a good look on me, but I do have a narrow waist. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " I usually wear a small in Peruvian clothes, which I originally ordered. It was a tad snug, so I ordered a medium and compared. The medium fit much better, still tight, but just right. I'm 5'6'', weigh 118 and the small seems to fit in jaquard dresses, but the medium is better in cotton dresses. I love Peruvian clothes for the most part, just not always sure what size will be best! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Fremont Pima Cotton Pullover Fremont Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Knit Sweaters
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Fremont Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Travel Sweaters, Designer Fashion Sweaters & Cotton Knit Sweaters Our luxury travel sweaters are endlessly wearable as you traipse around the world. The designer boho sweaters are also effortlessly chic luxury fashion sweaters for everyday wear. Item #380922
    $99.00 $69.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sumbawa Lace Pima Cotton Cardigan Sumbawa Lace Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters
    $259.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sumbawa Lace Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Designer Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Boho Fashion Sweaters Select effortlessly chic luxury cotton sweaters for designer travel sweaters that are everyday essentials. The color-drenched designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable, no matter where the adventure leads. Item #448512
    $259.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Maghreb Pima and Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Travel Coats, Casual Luxury Coats & Boho Coats
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Boho Travel Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Casual Designer Coats Our designer travel coats are a warm layer when traveling on planes or going sightseeing at your destination. The luxury travel coats are also effortlessly chic for business trips where you want to stand out with designer boho coats. Item #403932
    $299.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alvarado Fedora Alvarado Fedora Handmade Designer Hats, Women's Fashion Hats & Cute Hats
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Alvarado Fedora

    Cute Designer Hats, Boho Fashion Hats & Women's Hats Item #X90209
    $299.00 $210.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers, Fashion Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Dress Pants & Luxury Work Pants
    $189.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Fashion Trousers

    Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. Item #981119
    $189.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Fashion Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Knit Work Dresses
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #711539
    $118.00 $79.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers