The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. $59.00 $78.00

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
$78.00 $59.00
4.7
(69)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 69

ratings & reviews

  • SLW
    Location: Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DanaE
    Location: Carlsbad, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I am ordering another one today. I was waiting to see how it fit. The garment is made so well and the fabric is gorgeous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • reiverjane
    Location: Fix Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2020
    " Just arrived, got the cream color to go with my Cinnamon Giselle skirt, and the top really makes the outfit. Have not washed it yet. Am 5’10”, 160# athletic build and L fits very well. If it shrinks a little in the wash will still fit Ok. Fabric is incredibly smooth feeling. Worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eliz
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " This top fits like a glove. SUPER flattering on. So glad I bought it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alfie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " This is my perfect top. It's soft, comfortable, fitted, and flattering. Cannot say enough about how versatile and attractive it is. I am a 34B and ordered the xs because I prefer a snug fit. A small would have worked as well. It's perfect for jeans or dressed up with a skirt. Will be a go-to for me and I might just have to get more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yvon
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " Very comfortable, true to color and size. Good fit. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginzy
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 10, 2020
    " I bought this top yesterday in the shop after contemplating it for a while when it was presented in my Facebook feed. I had been in the shop before in DC. Overall it is a beautiful shirt, although for the fall it would be nice if it were made of slightly thicker material perhaps with a blend of spandex or similar material. As is, it is 100% cotton, quite versatile, and with a cardigan can be worn in cooler days. Really nice overall and quietly flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WNC girl
    Location: Chattanooga, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I love this top! It is so flattering. This is a perfect top to complement the Giselle Skirt. I’m hoping Peruvian Connection will come out with colors that go well with the Giselle Skirt. Please offer black this winter! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ano
    Location: San Francisco CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2020
    " Beautiful top, material soft, stretchy, comfortably form fitting. I'm 5'6" 160 lbs, 36D and the medium was formfitting just right, but not too tight. I purchased the teal and color matched the photograph "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 69

complete the look

  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $39.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00 $48.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers