Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top
Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. $39.00 - $68.00 $68.00

Add effortlessly chic cotton tops to your wardrobe staples this season.

Our cotton tops, meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft blend, are endlessly wearable fashion. Women's tunics paired with capris or leggings are perfect for everyday excursions. Wear as travel shirts with favorite designer skirts and pants for polished ensembles. Designer shirts are just the beginning of our luxe everyday and travel clothes ready for any adventure, whether off to Sedona or London.

Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Travel Shirts

Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Shirts & Women's Knit Tops

Luxuriously comfortable cotton tops are the beginning of a beautiful new wardrobe for this season. Women's cotton tunics are created with a carefree, laid-back style for gorgeous results. Slip into bags as designer travel shirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants and skirts. Wear designer shirts with jeans or leggings for everyday adventures at home.

These cotton tops are effortlessly cool, no matter the destination. Wear women's cotton tunics on everyday excursions, as well as trips around the world, from Paris to Tokyo.

Item #322642
$68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
4.7
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Prairie Goddess
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 24, 2018
    " The fit is so good for my 5' 9", 150 pound, 36D curvy body! I can wear it to work since it has great coverage in front. It is form-fitting, but not too tight. The ruching covers my recently acquired imperfections (I am not used to having that little belly!) Warning: think you want to purchase it, get it now! I put the black, medium on my Christmas list yesterday, and it is gone already. Will try the white in large. I bet it works, too! I have the rust already, and it washes well! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barnyard
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I am going to have the hip area taken up just a little, but the rest of the top fits very nice. I am a 36 DD in the top and a size 4 in a skirt or pant. I purchased a M. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alyce
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " I ordered this with some trepidation. While I am still slender, in my late 60s I no longer have a model's shape. This top is so cute I immediately ordered a second one in another color. The ruching camouflages any bulges sans Spanx. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kazoozle
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " Would have ordered other color but sold out in my size...love the fit...no need for cami underneath..fits so nicely. I may have been able to order a medium... the large is not too large as this is very fitting. I am 5’9”...139 lbs. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I love everything about this top! I'm sorry I didn't order this in time to get a another in black. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper Person
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " Super comfortable and flattering. I usually wear a 4 to 6 top but ordered a Medium based on reviews. It is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Love the color and the fit of this versatile piece I like the longer fit and drape Very flattering and goes with both skirts and jeans. I bought the black as well I went with the medium and the fit is perfect I’m 53 and 120 lbs Bought this piece for travel abroad this fall "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I read the reviews and was concerned about how this wrap top would fit me. I also had concerns about the length, because on the model the top appears very long, not a look I wanted. I received it today and it's beautiful, elegant, not too long, and ruches, beautifully, not adding bulk but rather architectural interest. I'm five foot seven, 122 lbs, wear a 34C bra and have a 25 inch waist. It is not tight but rather form fitting at the waist, a good look on me, but I do have a narrow waist. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " I usually wear a small in Peruvian clothes, which I originally ordered. It was a tad snug, so I ordered a medium and compared. The medium fit much better, still tight, but just right. I'm 5'6'', weigh 118 and the small seems to fit in jaquard dresses, but the medium is better in cotton dresses. I love Peruvian clothes for the most part, just not always sure what size will be best! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $199.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $199.00 $95.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Copper Scalloped Hoops Copper Scalloped Hoops Artisan Designer Earrings, Boho Fashion Earrings & Handcrafted Earrings
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Copper Scalloped Hoops

    Boho Handcrafted Earrings, Luxury Artisan Earrings & Fashion Designer Earrings Pair our handmade earrings pair with our other jewelry for the perfect finish to polished ensembles for work, casual outings and travel. Boho earrings, the handcrafted fashion earrings are meticulously made of earthy components. Item #G60167
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spencer Jacket Spencer Jacket Fashion Jackets, Travel Jackets & Designer Jackets
    $249.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Spencer Jacket

    Designer Travel Jackets, Luxury Jackets & Fashion Jackets Our designer travel jackets are a warm layer when traveling on planes or going sightseeing at your destination. The designer travel jackets are also effortlessly chic for business trips where you want to stand out with designer boho jackets. Item #980929
    $249.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alvarado Fedora Alvarado Fedora Handmade Designer Hats, Women's Fashion Hats & Cute Hats
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alvarado Fedora

    Cute Designer Hats, Boho Fashion Hats & Women's Hats Item #X90209
    $299.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt, Fashion Skirts Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt, Cotton Skirts

    Cotton Skirts, Long Skirts & Cotton Spring Skirts These color-drenched boho skirts are made of luxuriously soft viscose and elastane jersey for gorgeous travel skirts and everyday designer skirts. The long skirts feature watercolor paisleys form a swirling canvas in sun-washed hues of chambray, poppy, teal, russet and parchment. Item #980259
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit