The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters for Women Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Long Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Stylish and shapely, Cutaway pima cotton sweaters are women's lightweight cardigans made in Peru with ultra-lightweight, 100 percent pima cotton. The semi sheer pima cotton cardigans feature open plackets and circular hems that fall dramatically longer in back. $129.00

These cotton cardigan sweaters are fitted for a flattering result.

Color-drenched Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigans are ready for adventure. Take these cardigan sweaters for women on vacations, wearing the sweaters with jeans or skirts to go sightseeing and shopping. Also slip on these long cardigan sweaters with other business separates when on a business trip. The versatile cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan

Long Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Wear these Cutaway cotton cardigan sweaters with your favorite separates, and don't forget all the right accessories for an effortlessly chic style. Also pair the cardigan sweaters for women with other separates from our fall designer clothing collection.

Add long cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe for timeless silhouettes. These are seasonless cotton cardigan sweaters that offer a sophisticated look.

Item #380482
$129.00
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Caroledeen
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    May 22, 2017
    " I wore it once and it pulled on everything resulting in holes in the sweater "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TNTgal
    Location: Anaheim CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    4
    May 13, 2017
    " I read all the reviews, but forgot that the 22 year old models at PC make everything look terrific. I'm almost 60, but I think of myself as being in great shape: 5'5", 138 lbs., athletic. Even with a "shaper" I still felt a bit "fat" in this dress. I bought a medium, and it's clingy. Looked at straight on, I thought it looked fine, with the print and just slight ruching helping it to look pretty hot. From a straight side view, I felt that any tummy at all was revealed immediately. On the plus side, it was a good workout to focus on good posture and keeping my tummy sucked in (even with a shaper on) all night. I'm still debating whether to take it to Europe with me for the occasional special night out. I like the reviewer who suggested a turtleneck ... I'll try that tomorrow. I never wear heels and wore it with flat ankle strap shoes, and felt that looked fine. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLF
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Dec 7, 2016
    " Bought this on sale in garnet. The color is gorgeous, and I'll be wearing it this holiday season. I have some concerns about the fragility of the knit, noted by other reviewers, but I'll be careful and enjoy. I bought a size small and I'm five foot seven and 122 pounds. Do not hang or the item will grow in length. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Poppy
    Location: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    May 16, 2016
    " Like many others, I purchased the whole outfit, which is beautiful! I have worn the cardigan with jeans and tank. The cardigan now has snags all over it! It is a beautiful piece with a lovely, flattering cut, but it snags so easily. Sadly, I don't think I'll be able to wear it again, so I won't be able to wear it with the dress pictured. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lo
    Location: Ft Myers, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    2
    Apr 12, 2016
    " After many wonderful products from PC , I purchased the entire outfit for my birthday dinner . I had to take off my rings and bracelet just to put this on. It snags on EVERYTHING . By the end of dinner , large threads were hanging off the cuff area, one so large it created a several inch hole. I love the sweater but am very disappointed with the quality . Otherwise it's a beautiful sweater , just done wear a watch or other jewelry . "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • makingthemostofit
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    4
    Mar 9, 2016
    " This sweater was lovely but too sheer for me. I tried it on with an ivory tunic, and that showed very clearly through the sweater. Perhaps when worn with a dark item like the one pictured, that becomes a non-issue. Lovely cut, sleeves long enough, but very sheer and delicate. Would be great for a date or a romantic evening, especially worn over something dark. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • balaboosta
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 5, 2016
    " I missed this cardigan last year - waited too long and it was gone in XS. Snapped it up right away when I saw it again and could not agree more with other reviewers about how beautifully cut and styled it is. The cutaway styling is dramatic and elongating, makes anything I tried it on with immediately more sophisticated. Got the whole outfit as well based on the other reviewer's recommendation - tank dress and earrings. The straps on the tank with have to shortened as my shoulders are narrow and my bust is small but the whole effect is quite flattering and vaguely flamenco in its styling. Will be wearing it out ti dinner in Hawaii for sure. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • searcher
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 5, 2015
    " Purchased this sweater and wore it constantly in May and June--over dresses for evenings out, with jeans or dressy pants, it was a perfect topper and despite the light open weave definitely helped take off the chill. Rolls up easily to fit in a bag and perfect to stave off over-air-conditioning! Unfortunately it was STOLEN last month--I'm heartbroken. If you are a size S (all that's left available right now) do not hesitate. I came online to try to buy another in a larger size and had to write about this lovely item. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 15, 2015
    " i hemmed and hawed over this purchase for a while, in the shopping cart, out of the shopping cart, in the shopping cart, out of the shopping cart until i finally bit the bullet. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase! The sweater drapes and flows beautifully. It quickly adds a touch of style to a tank top and skinny jeans- or works as a classy cover up on a cool evening. I'm 5'7", 130lbs and am very happy with a size small. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kdw
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2015
    " Please make this in white and every other color! I love the way it fits over a cool cotton dress or anything! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00
    4.8
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.6
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (54)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers