The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters for Women Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Long Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Stylish and shapely, Cutaway pima cotton sweaters are women's lightweight cardigans made in Peru with ultra-lightweight, 100 percent pima cotton. The semi sheer pima cotton cardigans feature open plackets and circular hems that fall dramatically longer in back. $129.00

These cotton cardigan sweaters are fitted for a flattering result.

Color-drenched Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigans are ready for adventure. Take these cardigan sweaters for women on vacations, wearing the sweaters with jeans or skirts to go sightseeing and shopping. Also slip on these long cardigan sweaters with other business separates when on a business trip. The versatile cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan

Long Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Wear these Cutaway cotton cardigan sweaters with your favorite separates, and don't forget all the right accessories for an effortlessly chic style. Also pair the cardigan sweaters for women with other separates from our fall designer clothing collection.

Add long cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe for timeless silhouettes. These are seasonless cotton cardigan sweaters that offer a sophisticated look.

Item #380482
$129.00
4.2
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Eufy
    Location: Salt Lake, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2021
    " I haven't been able to wear this yet, but cannot wait to do so. The color and drape of the knit fabric are just lovely. It's a fine knit but I don't think it's too fine. It feels just right to me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2021
    " I had purchased two of these a number of years ago and was happy to see their return (at what I think is a lower price than what I originally paid for the others). This is a whisper light cotton fabric with a good deal of stretch. However, it is delicate, so be careful with jewelry or it will easily snag. Also, it's not nearly as long as it is shown in the picture. I am only 5'3", and the two I just purchased hang below my rear, but do not hang below the back of my knee. I love wearing these cardis with dresses or anything when you need a top layer but don't want bulk. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caroledeen
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    May 22, 2017
    " I wore it once and it pulled on everything resulting in holes in the sweater "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TNTgal
    Location: Anaheim CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    4
    May 13, 2017
    " I read all the reviews, but forgot that the 22 year old models at PC make everything look terrific. I'm almost 60, but I think of myself as being in great shape: 5'5", 138 lbs., athletic. Even with a "shaper" I still felt a bit "fat" in this dress. I bought a medium, and it's clingy. Looked at straight on, I thought it looked fine, with the print and just slight ruching helping it to look pretty hot. From a straight side view, I felt that any tummy at all was revealed immediately. On the plus side, it was a good workout to focus on good posture and keeping my tummy sucked in (even with a shaper on) all night. I'm still debating whether to take it to Europe with me for the occasional special night out. I like the reviewer who suggested a turtleneck ... I'll try that tomorrow. I never wear heels and wore it with flat ankle strap shoes, and felt that looked fine. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLF
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Dec 7, 2016
    " Bought this on sale in garnet. The color is gorgeous, and I'll be wearing it this holiday season. I have some concerns about the fragility of the knit, noted by other reviewers, but I'll be careful and enjoy. I bought a size small and I'm five foot seven and 122 pounds. Do not hang or the item will grow in length. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Poppy
    Location: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    May 16, 2016
    " Like many others, I purchased the whole outfit, which is beautiful! I have worn the cardigan with jeans and tank. The cardigan now has snags all over it! It is a beautiful piece with a lovely, flattering cut, but it snags so easily. Sadly, I don't think I'll be able to wear it again, so I won't be able to wear it with the dress pictured. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lo
    Location: Ft Myers, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    2
    Apr 12, 2016
    " After many wonderful products from PC , I purchased the entire outfit for my birthday dinner . I had to take off my rings and bracelet just to put this on. It snags on EVERYTHING . By the end of dinner , large threads were hanging off the cuff area, one so large it created a several inch hole. I love the sweater but am very disappointed with the quality . Otherwise it's a beautiful sweater , just done wear a watch or other jewelry . "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • makingthemostofit
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    4
    Mar 9, 2016
    " This sweater was lovely but too sheer for me. I tried it on with an ivory tunic, and that showed very clearly through the sweater. Perhaps when worn with a dark item like the one pictured, that becomes a non-issue. Lovely cut, sleeves long enough, but very sheer and delicate. Would be great for a date or a romantic evening, especially worn over something dark. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • balaboosta
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 5, 2016
    " I missed this cardigan last year - waited too long and it was gone in XS. Snapped it up right away when I saw it again and could not agree more with other reviewers about how beautifully cut and styled it is. The cutaway styling is dramatic and elongating, makes anything I tried it on with immediately more sophisticated. Got the whole outfit as well based on the other reviewer's recommendation - tank dress and earrings. The straps on the tank with have to shortened as my shoulders are narrow and my bust is small but the whole effect is quite flattering and vaguely flamenco in its styling. Will be wearing it out ti dinner in Hawaii for sure. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • searcher
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 5, 2015
    " Purchased this sweater and wore it constantly in May and June--over dresses for evenings out, with jeans or dressy pants, it was a perfect topper and despite the light open weave definitely helped take off the chill. Rolls up easily to fit in a bag and perfect to stave off over-air-conditioning! Unfortunately it was STOLEN last month--I'm heartbroken. If you are a size S (all that's left available right now) do not hesitate. I came online to try to buy another in a larger size and had to write about this lovely item. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712472
    $149.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • New Silk Slip Dress, 39" New Silk Slip Dress, 39" Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Silk Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    New Silk Slip Dress, 39"

    Designer Silk Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, our silk designer dresses offer a laid-back style when you’re on the road. Wear our boho travel dresses on work trips, and have the designer travel dresses along for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Item #981339
    $89.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725982
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hammered Disc Earrings Hammered Disc Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Thebes Dress Thebes Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Thebes Dress

    Item #323029
    $129.00
    4.7
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Garden Tunic Jade Garden Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Garden Tunic

    Item #191542
    $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521212
    $129.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers