The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Curator Dress
Curator Dress Curator Dress
Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. $39.00 $99.00

Select these designer cotton dresses for effortlessly chic boho style.

Sublime, our designer cotton dresses can go from casual with tights to chic with heels. The luxury cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious comfort. The boho dresses also are designed with a timeless silhouette for wardrobe favorites season after season. Wear the designer dresses for work, after work and on vacations around the world.

Curator Dress, Luxury Cotton Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses

These designer cotton dresses are versatile choices for everyday and travel. Pack the luxury cotton dresses and create a variety of looks, pairing them with tights, leggings, jackets and accessories. Reach for the boho dresses to create artsy work looks. And have the designer dresses ready for evenings out.

The best designer cotton dresses, our boho dresses offer one-of-a-kind style. Add these luxury cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples for work, after work and vacations.

Item #191282
$99.00 $39.00
3.9
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Tinkagain
    Location: Bellevue, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 11, 2020
    " This is the first dress that I have purchased from Peruvian Connections. I appreciate the fact that a nod has been given to the current trends. Raw edge is an acquired taste, but it does work with this fabric especially at the shoulder seams. The seam points in the skirt were a little more difficult but were acceptable to me. The bulge at the side described by other buyers may have something to do with torso length. I think that it's a design element in the dress which is supposed to affect the drape on that side of the body. I love the color and the length. I also like the seaming detail through the torso which provides a body conscious fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terri
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I brought it on my cruise as the main black dress. Will wrap it, different jewelry to vary the look as desired. love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paloma07
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 10, 2019
    " I liked the color & what I thought was style, however get past butt it balloons on either side, why I can't explain...plus seems not finished round shoulder tops..but it was a great sale, so what I infest in tailoring will be worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bene
    Location: Lewisburg PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " I have this on right now and I LOVE it! It looks great, is very comfortable and can be worn many different ways! I have boots and a statement necklace on with it, but next week for an event I will wear heels and some gold jewelry! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Melissa B
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I love this dress. The color blue is beautiful and the feel of the fabric is the softest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nika
    Location: Torrance
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2019
    " I love everything about this dress, the fit, the drape, the color, and the feel! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I bought this with trepidation given the previous reviews about fit & quality, but loved it in the photo -- & it was on a sale at a too-good-to-miss price. Unlike previous reviews, I think the quality is fine. As someone said, the weight is much like the turtleneck tops, though the raw-edge seaming is a little odd. Fit through the body is fine -- I"m 5'5"/105, 7 the XS is a little big, but not awkwardly so. Sleeves are really long & need to be bunched per the photo. The stranger things are that the turtleneck is too loose, so won't stay up; the wide cut in the upper torso; & the odd skirt fit that other reviewers mentioned. There's a big bulge on 1 side. I'd be willing to have 1 of 2 of these things tailored, but not all of them, especially since I'd also want to shorten it. Unfortunately, it's going back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Redd2019
    Location: Flat Rock, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 6, 2019
    " This is, undoubtedly, THE ugliest dress I ever have tried on. The fabric just hangs but not in a good way. The "small" is huge, and the color is awful "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lynzilla52
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2019
    " It’s way too large. I’m an extra small petite. So I had to send it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AEMW
    Location: Winchester, VA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 3, 2019
    " I used to see the Peruvian Connection items as 'works of art'.............this dress is a big disappointment. The fabric is subpar........the finishing of the dress is rough......so beware of this.......although that did not bother me initially upon ordering it, when it arrived........the entire look just was a major letdown to me. I would be afraid to wash this dress because of the poor quality of the fabric. I will be more cautious in the future if I order from this catalog. This dress is quite overpriced. It was promptly returned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. Item #631092
    $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

    Item #322852
    $89.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Dress

    Item #712162
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $350.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $350.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers