The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Crossroads Alpaca Knit Coat
Crossroads Alpaca Knit Coat
Crossroads Alpaca Knit Coat Crossroads Alpaca Knit Coat Celebrating the American Southwest, this gallery-worthy cardigan features a mix of bold geometrics and stylized feathers in rich, tweeded shades of brass, orange, sky, charcoal, cream and green. The oversized silhouette is intarsia knit by skilled Bolivian artisans in alpaca (70%) and pima (30%), and detailed with a wide shawl collar, dolman ¾-sleeves and a buttonless placket. n/a

Crossroads Alpaca Knit Coat

Item #554351
n/a
4.7
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Martha1
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2021
    " I absolutely love this sweater! I have been looking at this sweater for awhile and finally bought it. Am so happy with my purchase. The colors in the sweater are beautiful and the fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patty61
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " The quality on all items I have bought, is always 1st Class "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mid America professional
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " Bought the larger size first. Seemed to run large so returned for small. Wore it right away. Everyone complimented me on style and colors. Great weight. Just runs big "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • daffodil
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I was originally attracted by the fabulous design featured on the back of the sweater but I also love the easy fit and hang of the garment which allows all sorts of creative layering options. I generally wear a size 6-8 and found the size XS/S to be perfect. To me, this is more of a sweater than a coat but maybe I just lived in NH/VT for too many decades prior to moving to Texas! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lili
    Location: Cedar Park, TX
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 29, 2020
    " The picture is misleading as the colors are actually more muted and greyish. Nonetheless, it's an interesting piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Krissy
    Location: Erie PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2020
    " I recently purchased this sweater and I love it! It's not as heavy as a coat despite the name of a knit coat however that works very well for me. I purchased the XL/XXL and it is roomy enough to wear long sleeves or a light sweater underneath. It's a beautiful southwest pattern that goes very well with jeans! Craftsmanship is excellent! Would absolutely recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marisa07030
    Location: USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 24, 2020
    " This is a beautiful design, I just wish the colors were both as light and contrasting as shown in the catalog. The actual coat has significantly more muted and greyed tones. Still lovely, but with less "pop" as shown in the picture. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evelyn
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2020
    " Beautiful sweater coat. Very well made. Love the print and colors. Only critique-- the sleeves are short. I've seen this noted across a number of review of Peruvian Connection sweaters in general. It would be warmer and cozier with appropriately long sleeves (these are closer to 3/4 length). Other than that, beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " Plenty of room to wear layers underneath. Very nice drape, along with a comfortable soft collar that looks and feels lovely. The length is perfect for me, at 5ft.3" Sleeves hit just at the wrist bone, just right. The pattern is dramatic, and distinctive. Will get much wear, from this lightweight but warm coat this Winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MR
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I love the western-style pattern on this sweater. The sweater is warm and fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10