The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cropped Velveteen Pants
Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants
Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. $69.00 $179.00

Endlessly wearable women’s casual designer pants are must-haves for work and travel.

Discover sleek and chic top rated designer pants for everyday and travel. Wear as women’s top rated dress pants with favorite tops and jackets for luxurious comfort at the office. Pack the boho travel pants with all the right detailing for effortlessly chic style as you go sightseeing or shopping at the local artisan markets. These favorite cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Cropped Velveteen Pants, Work Pants

Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Fashion Pants & Casual Cotton Pants

Slip on these women’s casual designer pants with our color-drenched tops for polished ensembles. Wear as women’s work pants or women's travel pants for effortlessly comfortable fashion no matter the destination. Meticulously handcrafted, these luxury fashion pants are sure to be favorites. After selecting these casual cotton pants, look for globally inspired tops, too, for everyday and travel.

Chic and sleek, our women’s casual pants are wardrobe essentials. Have for favorite women’s work pants or boho travel pants.

Item #981342
$179.00 $69.00
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • MAF
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " This is the first time I bought fitted pants, so I wasn't sure what size to order. Size 6 was supposed to be my regular size, but the size 8 definitely looks better. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nafseka
    Location: Baldwin, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Bought these pants in my ususal size 10. However, I had to return for an 8 which fits perfect due to the spandex that allows the comfortable fabric to give. Return service was excellent and easy and I had the 8 within a week. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skilady
    Location: Fernie,BC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " Really like these pants. The only comment is that the pockets tend to stick out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beverley
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I have purchased Peruvian trousers previously at size 6. These were too tight (I haven’t gained weight, the others fit perfectly). I know they’re cut offs, I usually have to take my trousers up about 1 1/2”, so I did expect these would have been longer than they were. I have returned then. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 30, 2019
    " These are lovely, soft and comfortable pants. However, I prefer a more fitted pant leg. On me, they were a bit too loose. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tolt
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " I'm between 5'3 and 5'4 and pants coming down to my ankle. Not same look in the picture with model. But I love this pants. The color is pinkish stone color. Very pretty and so comfortable. Hope they make more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • None
    Location: Clovis NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2019
    " I bought these slacks in the Santa Fe store and like very much. Sizev12 comfortable fit. I would call this color a pinkish beige not iron but it is pretty. I may order the navy, but not yet. I wear with flats. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lotta
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 2, 2019
    " I picked these up in the store. It is soft and giving, not confining and narrow as it looks. It is definitely cropped and would go better with boots or heels. I bought the iron color which is between grey and beige. I bought medium , my usual size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Saya Velveteen Pants Saya Velveteen Pants
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saya Velveteen Pants

    Item #982122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Velveteen Toreador Pants Velveteen Toreador Pants
    $199.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Velveteen Toreador Pants

    Item #982372
    $199.00 $138.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #725442
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malta Dress Malta Dress
    $189.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Malta Dress

    Item #981949
    $189.00 $159.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit