The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cropped Velvet Jacket
Cropped Velvet Jacket Cropped Velvet Jacket
Cropped Velvet Jacket Cropped Velvet Jacket Luxury Travel Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Designer Coats Our winter travel coats are endlessly comfortable as you jet around the world. The luxury fashion coats are also favorites for work trips, and the women’s designer coats will be everyday sensations when you return home. n/a n/a

Add these top designer coats to your business trip agenda.

Pack these luxury travel coats for business trips, and create polished ensembles. Pair the customer favorite designer coats with our other boho clothes for a variety of effortlessly chic outfits for all-day meetings, as well as gatherings with colleagues after work. The women’s top rated winter jackets are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight, luxe fibers. And the best designer winter coats are tailored to perfection.

Cropped Velvet Jacket, Luxury Fashion Coats

Women’s Designer Coats, Casual Designer Coats & Boho Coats

Take along our designer coats for vacations near and far. With the luxury fashion coats, have sublime boho coats that are lightweight, stylish and warm. Slip on the women’s designer coats for a warm layer for sightseeing and going shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. The casual designer coats are endlessly wearable fashion, paired with our other travel separates.

Have luxury travel coats along on your next adventure. The luxury fashion coats are warm coats that are endlessly wearable, whether going to Philadelphia or Paris.

Item #980909
n/a n/a
4.3
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2020
    " Love the way this cropped jacket fits. It’s a great color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • June17
    Location: Charleston WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I liked it very much and true to size, I did return only because a little tight in the bust area. I ordered a 12 but I’m 36D so I thought a little to snug for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terry
    Location: Mission Viejo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I bought this jacket for festive outfits and was not disappointed. I bought a size larger than normal mainly because my arms are quite long. Probably could have ordered the smaller size but the larger is fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • soozie
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " This jacket is even more beautiful in person. That said, I would not have paid full price for this one ($299?) but at half that it is worth every penny. One reviewer said the fabric felt cheap. It does not. It has the soft hand of a silk blend velvet,the only kind of velvet, IMO. And the color is beautiful, too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoanBLT
    Location: Scottsdale
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " Soft velvet that drapes beautifully. Pretty lining. I’ll wear it with a long blouse as pictured. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • di
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Bought this to wear over a dress for an evening wedding. The color is a lovely muted greenish gold and the material looks and feels beautiful. Even the lining is pretty. Overall the quality is good but I did think the button looked cheap. I have a small frame and the size 2 fit well across the shoulders. Unfortunately, it was loose and baggy in the body and just didn't look structured enough for a formal event. The sleeves are also very long. I sent it back because it didn't fit my needs, but it is a lovely jacket. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TLM
    Location: San Rafael, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2019
    " OMG!! I just received this Cropped Velvet Jacket and it is stunning. The lining is beautifully elegant and feels wonderful on. The Antique Gold velvet is soft and lovely and the arm length is exactly as pictured. There were a few reviews stating that this jacket fits like a Bolero instead of the Cropped Jacket it actually is...I almost didn't order it because of those comments. I'm thrilled that I ordered it anyway because it is now one of my favorite pieces. Can't wait to wear it when the weather cools down. Thank you Peruvian Connection - you knocked it out of the park with this one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • violin teacher
    Location: SLC UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 30, 2019
    " It is going back, not normal for me and Peruvian. Just too floppy and unstructured. Also, I feel that I would need to be 5 foot 10 inches to look good in this, not 5 ft. 6 inches. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 30, 2019
    " The color is much more gold and beautiful with shine and flare than what's being modeled to sell. It runs a bit small but I sized up just for that reason. The design and use of colors for the interior of the jacket make in much classier looking than it appears but I'll do the "shabby chic" look anyway with this beauty. I can't wait to show it off. This is a real find and the extra in the sleeves is extremely flattering with and style. My word what a great piece!!! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Greatjacketmm
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 7, 2019
    " I am 5'2'' and weigh about 115 lb. The size 4 is a perfect fit. I can't wait to wear this jacket next season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17