The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Our ever-popular pima (95%) and Lycra (5%) jersey leggings, offered in a cropped length for warm weather. $49.00

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

Item #191342
$49.00
4.7
(30)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Mmk
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 19, 2020
    " I love the olive color!!!! And, the legging are light and not seen through. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Chetay
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " Nice lighter weight and cotton texture...easy to imagine them being comfortable in warm weather. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariam
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " I haven't worn them yet, but plan to when the pandemic restrictions loosen up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drcat
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " Good for transitioning tunics and dresses to spring . Not tight .soft and fluid "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janicelyn
    Location: Central, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " These crop s are great! I’m back for my second pair. Light weight and extremely comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Deco54
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " Haven't had the weather to wear them but when I do, I know they will be perfect. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mbird61
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I really like the fit of these cropped leggings but I would not feel comfortable wearing them with something other than the long, bottom covering tunic. They are a little on the sheer or thin side. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamiKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 11, 2020
    " Really like them. Just haven’t had a chance to wear yet with the Coronavirus out there. My husband liked them on me when I tried them on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • juju123
    Location: florence, al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I'm a bit heavy on the bottom and have muscular legs - usually wear M (8-10) in clothing. Ordered a Large. Runs true to size - should have ordered a Medium. Bit large in waist and not form fitting - but keeping - won't show with tunics. Lightweight material - comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzcue
    Location: Fayetteville, PA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I love the quality and the fit. Very trendy and unique color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

    Item #712352
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit