The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Our ever-popular pima (95%) and Lycra (5%) jersey leggings, offered in a cropped length for warm weather. $49.00

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

Item #191342
$49.00
4.7
(40)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

ratings & reviews

  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I bought these leggings a while ago and I'm very happy with them. They fit perfectly and are very well made of excellent fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mrs mo
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzique40
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angela46
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I buy these each year as they were out, they were always my favorite. This year, they are very thin. Won't last. Upset at the price to quality ratio. It also took nearly 5 months to get them, perhaps this issue has been resolved "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Daekus13
    Location: Santa Monica CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " The color, fit and styling is just as advertised and I love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rozzzz
    Location: De Soto Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I was pleasantly surprised to find how lightweight and comfortable these leggings were! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bethan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennifer21
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I bought these leggings in two colors. They are a great staple. They are not thick and work best underneath a long top or dress, not the kind of leggings you wear as pants. Thin but not too thin. Fine for hot summer months because they’re cropped. I was debating on size because I’m tall. They hit me just above the ankle at the bottom of shin. I’m 5’8” and 130 pounds and the small just fits. They wash well I don’t put them in the dryer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liv
    Location: Northbrook, Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " purchas two pairs, one in black the other in blue. Perfect for summer yoga classes but pair with a tunic and perfect for going out! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utarng
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I bought these on sale. They are thin but that makes them very comfortable. Also makes them cool. The waist has a thin waistband. I didn't think I would like these leggings but was looking for cropped leggings. I have worn these several times already and love them with a long shirt/tunic. Don't know how they will wear long term but I am happy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

complete the look

  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (303)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers