The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Our ever-popular pima (95%) and Lycra (5%) jersey leggings, offered in a cropped length for warm weather. $49.00

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

Item #191342
$49.00
4.6
(63)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 63

ratings & reviews

  • StLouis Kathy
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 11, 2021
    " The color is great, they are comfortable, but wish they had some tummy control! They have none! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana Rise
    Location: S C
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 7, 2021
    " These are great leggings and sift Looks great a tunic "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Georgia gal
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2021
    " I bought these leggings for my daughter and she loves them! Soft and comfortable and she expects they will hold up very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • janet59
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2021
    " The legging length seemed a little short and the fabric was quite see-through. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eurocat
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2021
    " I love the blue colour. The leggings are comfortable and versatile. I take a medium and purchased a medium. Perfect fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Costumer to the Stars
    Location: TO, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2021
    " Leggings that look great, feel smooth, and fit comfy. My go to year after year. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SallyH
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2021
    " These have been on my radar for quite some time. Finally ordered all 3 colors. They are perfect summer weight and look great under my tunic tops. Have only washed one pair - laid flat as directed. Next time will dry in the dryer for a VERY short time and then hang to get a smoother finish. Ordered the XS - and they fit great. I'm 5"1, 100 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathie
    Location: Long Island NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 25, 2021
    " I like these, but the material is just a little too thin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SJacinto
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 17, 2021
    " I like the leggings but the very first time I put them on the outer seam tore just a little "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • roses
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2021
    " I haven't had a chance to wear these leggings yet, but I love the feel of the fabric and the fit is very good. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 63

complete the look

  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00
    4.3
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00 $78.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lanai Dress Pima Cotton Lanai Dress
    $339.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lanai Dress

    Item #449252
    $339.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $30.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $30.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.7
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nyota Sheath Dress Nyota Sheath Dress
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Nyota Sheath Dress

    Item #191582
    $99.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odalisque Ring Odalisque Ring
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now