The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Our ever-popular pima (95%) and Lycra (5%) jersey leggings, offered in a cropped length for warm weather. $49.00

Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

Item #191342
$49.00
4.7
(39)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 39

ratings & reviews

  • Mrs mo
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzique40
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angela46
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I buy these each year as they were out, they were always my favorite. This year, they are very thin. Won't last. Upset at the price to quality ratio. It also took nearly 5 months to get them, perhaps this issue has been resolved "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Daekus13
    Location: Santa Monica CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " The color, fit and styling is just as advertised and I love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rozzzz
    Location: De Soto Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I was pleasantly surprised to find how lightweight and comfortable these leggings were! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bethan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennifer21
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I bought these leggings in two colors. They are a great staple. They are not thick and work best underneath a long top or dress, not the kind of leggings you wear as pants. Thin but not too thin. Fine for hot summer months because they’re cropped. I was debating on size because I’m tall. They hit me just above the ankle at the bottom of shin. I’m 5’8” and 130 pounds and the small just fits. They wash well I don’t put them in the dryer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liv
    Location: Northbrook, Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " purchas two pairs, one in black the other in blue. Perfect for summer yoga classes but pair with a tunic and perfect for going out! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utarng
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I bought these on sale. They are thin but that makes them very comfortable. Also makes them cool. The waist has a thin waistband. I didn't think I would like these leggings but was looking for cropped leggings. I have worn these several times already and love them with a long shirt/tunic. Don't know how they will wear long term but I am happy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mmk
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 19, 2020
    " I love the olive color!!!! And, the legging are light and not seen through. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 39

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (104)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $229.00
    4.5
    (152)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $189.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940712
    $229.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers