The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan
Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan
Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan In cloud-soft baby alpaca (60%), nylon (35%) and merino wool (5%), the cropped cardigan has an adorable boxy shape that floats away from the body. Full-fashion knit with a crewneck, exaggerated ribbed cuffs and rolled edges. $139.00

Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

Item #725411
$139.00
4.3
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • MKF
    Location: Minneapolis,MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " I bought this to go with a dress, for a wedding and it matches perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • none of your business
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 7, 2020
    " Not quite up to snuff for Peruvian. There products are usually more luxurious and beautiful. This sweater seems cheap and poorly designed. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mama B
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jkp
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Color was not at all vibrant as in photos. It is not a Berry color - much more a heather with other colors blended that dull the impact. But I have nothing else to wear with the dress I bought to accompany this, so kept it. Not happy but not dismal either "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jkp
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 11, 2020
    " The color is very muted - heather like, unlike pics online. Disappointed but holding onto for now "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • salknox
    Location: Knoxville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " When I saw this in the catalog and online I did not think it looked very nice but last weekend I saw it at the Chicago store and I thought it was just beautiful. I had to google it wondering why I did not notice it before but I don't think that the photo shows how pretty this sweater is. I bought the dusk melange which is a beautiful blue with some gray undertones. I usually buy a size small or medium depending on the fit, but in this sweater, I preferred going up a size to a large. Although it looks great as a cardigan, I will probably wear this more as a standalone sweater so I did not want it to look snug in the chest. I am really happy with this purchase. Not sure why the photos made it look so unappealing. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AZtransplant
    Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 17, 2020
    " I bought this to help with office air conditioning. It fit true to size and very neatly. Not over-sized and frumpy but "as seen on model". This will go perfectly with a sundress or light top and still keep me comfortable. I actually wanted another color but they are out of stock for awhile. I'll keep watching. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spikenard
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 13, 2020
    " I bought it 2 weeks ago. At small size, it was too large and it did not hold the form as seen in the picture. However, I liked the length of the sweater and soft texture felt very nice on the skin. I kept it but was not happy about the size being too large at small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Soft, lightweight... but warm. Will buy in another color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Yacht Club Cardigan Yacht Club Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Yacht Club Cardigan

    Item #759552
    $229.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Pillow Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Pillow
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Pillow

    Item #565711
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $220.00 $132.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621391
    $220.00 $132.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crayon Stripe Pullover Crayon Stripe Pullover
    $228.00
    Buy Now

    Crayon Stripe Pullover

    Item #621442
    $228.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Veranda Pima Cotton Dress Veranda Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Veranda Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449772
    $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Iquitos Belt Pima Cotton Iquitos Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Iquitos Belt

    Item #203762
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Charms And Tassels Earrings Charms And Tassels Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #244182
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers