The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cotswold Pintuck Tunic
Cotswold Pintuck Tunic Cotswold Pintuck Tunic
Cotswold Pintuck Tunic Cotswold Pintuck Tunic Effortlessly romantic, our tunic is strewn with delicate florals from an 18th century English textile. Sewn of drapy rayon (62%) and modal (38%) and finished with a banded collar, split v-neck and blouson sleeves. Pintucks at the front and back release into a full, flowy hem. n/a n/a

Cotswold Pintuck Tunic

Item #982319
n/a n/a
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • njtw
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 21, 2021
    " This is a blouse, not a tunic. Very short cut over-all. Other than that, the fabric is beautiful. Disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Me124
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2020
    " I have the darker one. It is beautiful. Nice material It hangs nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JRSaerie
    Location: Plano, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " The Cotswold Pintuck Tunic is absolutely beautiful! The pintuck detail is flattering to the figure. I wanted the black, however since sold out, I ordered the ivory I love the colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    " This is a very pretty, comfortable tunic. I purchased the XS, as I have a similar tunic that is a bit large on me in the Small. The XS is just right. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " I was smitten by the description because I love the Cottswolds and can't travel there as planned this year. So your marketing got me and I am glad it did. This is comfy and lovely. Well done. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deborah48
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2019
    " This blouse is really gorgeous and noticed people staring at me. It was perfect for yet occasion! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennike
    Location: Naples Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 24, 2019
    " Love it but must say that the size S seems more like a M. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Global Jane
    Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " This is an amazing top. The fabric flows beautifully and even though I am busty, by choosing a size down I found the perfect fit and look. I tried it on with the Zoe jacket and love the combination there, too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8