Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cote Bastide Dress
Cote Bastide Dress
Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Travel Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. $169.00

Discover gorgeous designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable.

Go with designer travel dresses that are universally flattering no matter the destination. Also favorite casual work dresses, these popular fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Read our travel dresses reviews to find travel-friendly casual dresses that you can wear with flats for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Slip on the designer boho dresses with high heels and an artisan cardigan from our collection for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Cote Bastide Dress, Casual Work Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Dresses

Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury boho dresses will also be favorite everyday sensations. Wear the universally flattering casual designer work dresses solo or pair with one of our artsy cardigans for polished ensembles. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, color-drenched fibers for effortlessly chic style. The designer boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

These sublime designer travel dresses are universally flattering fashion dresses. Wear as casual work dresses for polished ensembles at the office, too.

Item #980799
$169.00
4.7
(25)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • Mara
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I was invited to a formal beach wedding and had no idea what to wear. A friend recommended Peruvian connection and I am completely sold. This dress was absolutely perfect for the occasion. Reading the reviews helped and the dress fit better than I could have hoped for. I’m a covert to PC! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Keeks22
    Location: Chicago, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " I love this dress. It is so comfortable, figure flattering and gorgeous. I am really happy with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RB
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 23, 2018
    " This was perfect for a Dallas wedding - cool and comfortable, with a bit of swing in the skirt - so fun for dancing. I haven't washed it yet, nor have I worn the sweater. I hope they wash well. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angermaennlein
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " No need to make any alterations. Perfect, making me look slender (100 pounds, 5 feet, 3 inches) The grey color is a good color, at least for me. Living in hot Texas, a perfect dress for the cooler season. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainvista
    Location: Waynesville, NC & Safety Harbor, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 8, 2018
    " This is a great summer dress that can be dressed up or down for any occasion. The fabric is mid weight and has a lovely drape. No slip is necessary - always a plus in the Florida heat! Colors are true to the catalog photo. I am 5'6", 115, 34D and the small fits perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " This dress is perfect for me. The seaming and fabric flow plus the pattern are ingenious. Kudos to the designer. I absolutely love it and felt confidently covered bending over my suitcase and squirming into my seat during my flight last weekend. No worrying about wrinkles from packing, either. Well worth the hand washing to keep it looking nice! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue
    Location: KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I had to regretfully return and reordered in smaller size, as I ordered size too big thinking a medium would be too tight in bust; however large too loose in bust area. Hope will get the medium as this print is beautiful and cotton is so soft. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caritari
    Location: Sedona, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Tried 2 dresses before this one came. Sleeveless and neckline on this one much better than the others. Although a bit pricey for me, I know I will wear it often. Perfect for day, work or evening. Soft and not clingy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

complete the look

  • Crocheted Peacock Earrings Crocheted Peacock Earrings
    $79.00 $48.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Temple Garden Dress Temple Garden Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Summer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Temple Garden Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses Item #711842
    $99.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nassau Tee Pima Cotton Nassau Tee
    $34.00 $19.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Tee

    Item #322842
    $34.00 $19.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

    Item #322852
    $89.00 $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Designer Work Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Dolman Top, Designer Shirts

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Work Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #821092
    $89.00 $52.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers