The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cote Bastide Dress
Cote Bastide Dress
Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Travel Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. $199.00

Discover gorgeous designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable.

Go with designer travel dresses that are universally flattering no matter the destination. Also favorite casual work dresses, these popular fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Read our travel dresses reviews to find travel-friendly casual dresses that you can wear with flats for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Slip on the designer boho dresses with high heels and an artisan cardigan from our collection for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Cote Bastide Dress, Casual Work Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Dresses

Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury boho dresses will also be favorite everyday sensations. Wear the universally flattering casual designer work dresses solo or pair with one of our artsy cardigans for polished ensembles. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, color-drenched fibers for effortlessly chic style. The designer boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

These sublime designer travel dresses are universally flattering fashion dresses. Wear as casual work dresses for polished ensembles at the office, too.

Item #980799
$199.00
4.7
(51)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 51

ratings & reviews

  • hmdown
    Location: doylestown
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I bought this dress last year and I love it! It's casual to semi-dressy. It flows nicely, it's light weight, just a classic "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandma LoLo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " Everyone complements me on this dress. It's soft and fits really well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 1, 2020
    " This dress was pretty, but not for me. Neckline is too high to be attractive on me, made me look frumpy. The fabric was nice and soft and the colors were very nice, beautiful blues. I’m a large and that was the size I ordered the fit was great, unfortunately I did not feel attractive in this dress so it went back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Garnet
    Location: Northern VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 4, 2020
    " I'm very hourglass-shaped and this dress fit well with some shapewear. It could use a bit more shaping or princess seaming instead of the angled panels for a better fit under the bustline because the XL just goes straight down on me in front. I am very full-chested, so it makes me look a bit blocky without the princess seaming in front, but it is a comfortable fit. A lightweight cropped cardigan/bolero is good with this if you need some warmth. The colors are good for a deep navy or tan shoe of any kind, but not black. I'm a usual dress size 16 and 5'4" and the XL length worked well on me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Staycee
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2019
    " Love this dress. Great fit for my middle aged body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eurogirl57
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    " Silky fabric in an interesting print.The dress fits well but is quite long for an average height.True to size and colors as pictured.Overall it looks exactly as in the catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas mom
    Location: Coppell, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Pretty dress, but ran very large- had to return it. The colors are nice, but it is very plain for the price, even on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LindaV
    Location: Great Falls, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2019
    " This dress is so flattering, nice fabric and fits true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnaD
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2019
    " Perfect fit and length. It hangs very elegantly on me "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angela17
    Location: Albany NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 7, 2019
    " This dress looks and fits great. It’s my go-to dress this summer. I’ll wear a jacket with it in the Fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 51

complete the look

  • Los Ranchos Stretch Bracelet Los Ranchos Stretch Bracelet
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Atalaya Pima Cotton Belt Atalaya Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Atalaya Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256502
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #302662
    $229.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightshade Dress Nightshade Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Nightshade Dress

    Item #712282
    $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaipur Maxi-Skirt Jaipur Maxi-Skirt
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Jaipur Maxi-Skirt

    Item #981739
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.7
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit