The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck
Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck
Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck An elevated essential, our t-neck is divinely soft and luxurious in woolen-spun royal alpaca. Knit easy, with drop shoulders, slim sleeves with thumbholes and a side-slit hem that steps longer in back. $175.00 $218.00

Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck

Item #759191
$218.00 $175.00
4.8
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Melanie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2021
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lyndacolor
    Location: Buffalo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2021
    " beautiful, soft fabric that is cut just right, not too big or baggy, yet enough room to be comfortable and slide over my hips "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skarabrae
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2021
    " I purchased the 'Fawn' colour. I'm very pleased with the colour, quality and the styling. I hope to see this sweater next winter season in other colours. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cozy in Michigan
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2021
    " I am wearing the walnut colored Cortina tunic right now, and am buying the cream colored one as soon as I finish this review. Love the long sleeves with thumb holes! It's true what they say about alpaca being warmer than wool. This sweater looks cute and keeps me cozy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silly dog
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " This is my second Cortina, in a different color. Live it with leggings. COVID comfy. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sharons213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " I love this color and although I’m not crazy anout the longer back, the fit is nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruby
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 20, 2021
    " It’s warm and comfortable, great for working from home and it’s still in good style and makes me look forward to putting it on and starting the day. I like the seascape color; it looks just like on the screen. It’s not as soft and luxurious-feeling as some of the other pure alpaca items I’ve got from PC in the past, and I took one star off because of that. There could be variations in yarn batches since other reviewers have been impressed by the softness. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eufy
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    " After I wore this every day for a week, I had to talk myself out of putting it on again. This is my idea of a perfect sweater: warm, soft, flattering, comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kitty707
    Location: Sonoma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2020
    " I ordered the small but found it a bit too roomy, I am only 5'3" so it was a bit too long also, so I returned it and ordered the x-small which fits perfectly. Love the thumb holes and the feel of the cashmere is light and very very soft. I definitely recommend this sweater! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ellu2everett
    Location: La Grange, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 22, 2020
    " Love the feel & style! Only downside I’d that the turtleneck doesn’t keep it’s shape, otherwise I would have given it five stars. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $69.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malibu Dress Malibu Dress
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Malibu Dress

    Item #322952
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.2
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers