Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Colorwash Scarf
Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf
Colorwash Scarf Colorwash Scarf & Women's Scarves Women's Silk Scarves, Designer Fashion Scarves & Lightweight Color Scarves Colorwash Scarves are lightweight silk scarves in an earthy Juniper hue. These women's scarves with a bias cut and tapered ends are fashion scarves with a generous 60-inch length. n/a

Colorwash Scarves & Women's Scarves

Women's Silk Scarves, Fashion Scarves, Lightweight Scarves & Women's Accessories

Item #680479
n/a
5.0
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 15, 2015
    " Beautiful silk textile with blues, greens, violet, and browns. Lovely feather weight. A must have. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 29, 2015
    " This is a beautiful, unusual scarf. The color seems to have many dimensions, kind of shimmering without the sparkle. It goes with a lot of my fall tops. I'm very pleased and highly recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lela Grace
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 26, 2013
    " The color of this scarf is stunning ... very unusual shades of pearly green. Looks great with professional or casual attire. I would love to be able to wear it in my hair as shown on the model. I very much recommend this beautiful scarf! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariposa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2013
    " This is a wonderful, versatile scarf. I love the style and length. PC - you had other colors a while back. Pease come out with them again, or something similar. I'd love to have a blue color as well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Star
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2011
    " I am a scarf addict, so have a whole drawer full, but I can tell that this will be one of my favorites. It is just the right weight to be comfortable to wear almost in any season. The range of greens will make it easy to pair with various outfits. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blondie
    Location: Anchorage
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 24, 2011
    " This is a nice narrow cut, bias scarf with a pretty blending of greens. Looking forward to wearing with the dress that's on back-order! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HokieInCho
    Location: Central Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 8, 2011
    " These scarves are beautiful - soft, fluttery touches of color - I have the blue and the green scarves - I usually wear them with the Extreme turtleneck of similar color - however, have worn the blue and the green (separately) with other blouses and turtlenecks to add a subtle contrast or touch of color to black, gray, taupe and white - lovely in winter and light enough for spring fashion as well! Typical accent piece from PC that proves to be something I reach for every day! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • H.B.
    Location: Idaho Falls, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 22, 2010
    " Love the color, texture and length. Subtle hues, not all one color, blended beautifully. These scarves will add a lovely touch to so many outfits! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 9, 2010
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bebe
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 22, 2010
    " I can honestly say: I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Peruvian Connection! The only downside is some of the items are a bit pricey for me. I have lucked out in the past, however, and found the very item I wanted on sale! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12