The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress
Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress
Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress Designer Alpaca Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite designer winter dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. n/a n/a

Slip on these boho alpaca dresses for everyday and travel adventures.

Luxe alpaca dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. The designer winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable alpaca fibers which are lightweight yet warmer than wool. The warm travel dresses and everyday designer work dresses are also globally inspired style. The knit dresses are endlessly wearable.

Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Select luxurious alpaca dresses for your next weekend excursion, work trip and around-the-world vacations. The designer winter dresses are chic and comfortable designer work dresses when you’re traveling for business. Also wear as warm travel dresses as you go sightseeing and shopping on getaways. The knit dresses are sure to be favorite luxury fashion dresses, no matter the destination.

Our alpaca dresses are color-drenched sensations. The designer winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca, which is warmer than wool yet lightweight.

Item #620911
n/a n/a
4.3
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Alpacadress
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I had been eyeing this for many months and hesitated because of the length since I'm a petite 4'11. I was surprised that it fit me so well. It's long but drapes correctly. The material is soft but I recommend wearing an undershirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioconda
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I had to return this pretty dress because I found the material too scratchy and uncomfortable against my skin. A full undershirt might work buttons that combined with the horizontal stripes would make me look tubby! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mk1204
    Location: Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " What a beautiful dress! Fit is a dream and the colors are so vibrant. Soft and so comfortable I cant wait to wear it all fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusanL
    Location: Owings Mills, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " I had my eye on this a long time. I am happy I ultimately purchased it. Fall colors are lovely and material is of great quality. This smart dress will take you anywhere and be appropriate. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blikker
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 9, 2019
    " I bought this dress abut six months ago and love it so much I ordered a second one. This one, however, has a big, ca. 10 inch by 8 inch, dark blue discoloration right on the backside. I am returning it for a replacement. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • I do not have a nickname
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2019
    " I have wanted this dress for over a year since I first saw it in the catalog. I was looking for something warm for winter, with style and comfort also. Then I didn't see it for awhile in the catalog, or online until about a month ago. I quickly ordered it and it is absolutely wonderful. The colors are rich, it is soft and warm, and it is everything I wanted for a beautiful, yet practical and comfortable fall/winter dress, Thanks so much for the quality clothes you offer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Missj
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2019
    " This dress is beautiful, comfortable and very warm. I am only 5’ 1’ and yes the dress fits longer on me than on the model. It hits me about ankle length. I may have it shortened in the future but I actually like the way it looks as is. I wore it with boots and the scarf shown on the model. I love it and so does my husband. I usually wear size 4 or 6. Ordered small. Fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Earrin
    Location: Ashland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    " I bought this dress in size M it was too roomy, I exchanged it for a S but felt it was a bit too snug. I was so sad to have to send them back because the dress is gorgeous. When it went on sale I ordered it again in S because I just couldn’t stop thinking about it, I’m so glad I did! With the proper under garments it’s a perfect fit. When I walked out of the bedroom, my husband was bedazzled —he said “wow, that dress is beautiful, you look fabulous!” At a gathering I got so many compliments it was almost embarrassing. Highly recommended. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evee
    Location: Ashland, OREGON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 8, 2019
    " Pretty but in my opinion overpriced. I tried a size M and exchanged it for a size S ; however, the M was way too large and the S was too snug so I’m returning it. This is not the kind of dress you want to fit snugly nor too loosely. Guess I’m in between an M and S on this one. Sorry it didn’t work out for me. If it were less expensive I’d keep it and have it blocked, but at this price point I want a near perfect fit. So sorry. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Someone Else
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16