NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. $459.00

These endlessly wearable designer alpaca coats are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

Soft and substantial, these designer alpaca coats are style statements. Slip on the boho coats on your way to work, or wear as luxury travel coats to vacation destinations around the world. The stunning luxury fashion coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime colors for gorgeous results. Add these women’s designer coats to your wardrobe staples, and finish any ensemble in effortlessly chic style.

Cloisonne Knit Coat, Designer Coats

Travel Coats, Casual Designer Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats

Pack these designer alpaca coats for a warm, soft layer for adventures near and far. Slip on the boho coats when the temperatures drop while traveling in your favorite mountain destinations, whether the Rockies or the Alps. Have the luxury fashion coats on business trips, and always have a statement piece. These women’s designer coats will also be favorites when you return home.

Take along these stunning designer alpaca coats for a warm finish to any ensemble when traveling. These exquisite boho coats are effortlessly chic choices for vacations and business trips.

Item #404042
$459.00
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • AMAZING
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " This is a beautiful sweater coat. The colors are vibrant, and there is a unique look to this piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sausalito 20
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Colors and print are just beautiful . Love the length and closer to the body fit. I usually order Med in PC and the Med is perfect. So special and perfect for Fall. High end look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frankie
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2018
    " It's like wearing Monet's calm and Van Gogh's intensity at the same time. A magical piece! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " This is a strikingly beautiful coat! I am 5' 7", 125 pounds and I usually wear a size small or medium PC dress. I was able to try this on in a store, and the medium fit perfectly. I didn't buy it them, but ordered it later because I couldn't stop thinking about it. I find it very soft and warm, but not too warm. The colors are quite dramatic! I love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Niqui
    Location: Napa,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 6, 2018
    " The coat is lovely and the quality is really good.The colors are stunning. I would have liked for it to have worked better for me. The coat looks structured on the model, but it really isn't, and the lapels are soft, too, as no support was added under the knit to give it structure. So I had to return it, as even in a smaller size I would have used more structure. It is more of a heavy cardigan with a jacket's collar than a coat. Beautiful, though. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wynn
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " What a beautiful piece I would have worn with so many things, from casual to dress up. It is every bit as beautiful as the photo online and in catalog, excellent quality. My problem was the fit...it was extremely generous in fit...fyi, i am 5'5", 103 lbs, slender build, and the XS coat swallowed me. How I wish it would have fit perfectly; it's beautiful. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boheme
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Aug 29, 2018
    " This coat is really pretty and unique. It runs large. I ordered the small and am going to order the xs to see if it fits a little better. It's quite long, not tailored to the body and I wish it was softer and had one more button at the top of the coat. The pattern and color are really pretty so I'm hoping that the smaller size will make it look a little more tailored and be a bit shorter. It is also $$$ hence the three stars. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Victoria
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " This garmet is elegant and beautifully crafted. Design is dramatic and unique. It is light weight enough tunction as a sweater and ever worn indoors in some seasons. I would think of it more as a long sweater than a coat. The only tiny objection--the buttons. Perhaps one would add some lovely antique ones. I intend to. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Bartlett Skirt Bartlett Designer Travel Skirts Designer Skirts, Boho Fashion Skirts & Women's Travel Skirts
    $229.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Skirt

    Designer Skirts, Casual Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Wear these designer skirts to casual weekend gatherings or for sizzling nights on the town. Coordinate these luxury fashion skirts with tops ranging from sleeveless mocknecks to turtleneck sweaters. Item #981409
    $229.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Boho Work Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion.

    Our designer cotton cardigans are globally inspired sensations. Wear the women’s designer cardigan sweaters as designer work sweaters, and slip on the boho sweaters for travel anywhere in the world.
    Item #404062
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tartan Tunic-Dress Tartan Tunic-Dress Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Fashion Dresses
    $239.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Tartan Tunic-Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer silk dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses.

    Select silky designer boho dresses for meticulously handcrafted designer dresses. The silk dresses offer a timeless silhouette for endlessly wearable boho dresses.
    Item #980289
    $239.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Beatrice Dress Beatrice Designer Boho Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion & Knit Boho Dresses
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Beatrice Dress

    Designer Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These luxury dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection.

    Choose carefree designer travel dresses that are easy to pack and easy to wear. These designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous and luxuriously comfortable knit dresses.
    Item #981279
    $179.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Knit Jackets
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #448712
    $229.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #448532
    $249.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Anashan Skirt Anashan Luxury Travel Skirts Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Anashan Skirt

    Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. Item #980269
    $149.00
    4.8
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit