The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. $339.00 $459.00

These endlessly wearable designer alpaca coats are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

Soft and substantial, these designer alpaca coats are style statements. Slip on the boho coats on your way to work, or wear as luxury travel coats to vacation destinations around the world. The stunning luxury fashion coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime colors for gorgeous results. Add these women’s designer coats to your wardrobe staples, and finish any ensemble in effortlessly chic style.

Cloisonne Knit Coat, Designer Coats

Travel Coats, Casual Designer Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats

Pack these designer alpaca coats for a warm, soft layer for adventures near and far. Slip on the boho coats when the temperatures drop while traveling in your favorite mountain destinations, whether the Rockies or the Alps. Have the luxury fashion coats on business trips, and always have a statement piece. These women’s designer coats will also be favorites when you return home.

Take along these stunning designer alpaca coats for a warm finish to any ensemble when traveling. These exquisite boho coats are effortlessly chic choices for vacations and business trips.

Item #404042
$459.00 $339.00
4.7
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Grandee10
    Location: Plano, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2021
    " I am so thrilled with this beautiful sweater coat. The colors are vibrant and vivid! It is very high quality. I especially like the pockets and the black band around the edges of the garment! I'll wear it for many years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " Please make more of this beautiful sweater coat! I need a size small. Waiting! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " Even though I thought it was attractive in the catalog, it wasn't until I visited a shop and tried it on that I was so taken with it. And what is it? A coat--yes if it isn't too cold--or a sweater if one wants to be very dramatic. Whatever it is, it will make a statement. Not over the top but certainly attractive and eye-catching. I am so eager to wear it. And I agree that it can be dressed up or slightly down. I got a Small, my usual size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " I know I will be wearing this for decades. The pattern looks like a wonderful old carpet. The colors are rich, but muted enough to be tasteful. I tone down the impact of the bold print by wearing this with all black layering pieces. My favorite way to wear it is with black jeans, black silk blouse and the PC Amzona necklace. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathi
    Location: Ojai, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I didn't read the catalog description closely enough. Had a completely different mental picture of it, and when I opened the package, found a sweater. Don't know why I thought it was embroidered, rather than loomed. It's extremely expensive, so I assumed it would look chic. I just felt like it looks like a big ugly sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kristi Jo
    Location: Milwaukee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2019
    " Just a really beautiful jacket… the vibrant floral print is eye catching but not over the top and the silky mid weight knit is quite versatile. I even love the matte gray black buttons. I bought it to wear over a little black dress to an event but can also switch to more casual.. combining with jeans and boots. I’m 5‘7“.. 140.. bought a M but returned for a S which fits perfectly… "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lucilu
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    " I had admired it since it first came out in the catalogue and am so glad I finally own it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 30, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AMAZING
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " This is a beautiful sweater coat. The colors are vibrant, and there is a unique look to this piece. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sausalito 20
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Colors and print are just beautiful . Love the length and closer to the body fit. I usually order Med in PC and the Med is perfect. So special and perfect for Fall. High end look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $629.00
    Buy Now

    Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758991
    $898.00 $629.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.4
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $275.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $275.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers