Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. $459.00

These endlessly wearable designer alpaca coats are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

Soft and substantial, these designer alpaca coats are style statements. Slip on the boho coats on your way to work, or wear as luxury travel coats to vacation destinations around the world. The stunning luxury fashion coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime colors for gorgeous results. Add these women’s designer coats to your wardrobe staples, and finish any ensemble in effortlessly chic style.

Cloisonne Knit Coat, Designer Coats

Travel Coats, Casual Designer Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats

Pack these designer alpaca coats for a warm, soft layer for adventures near and far. Slip on the boho coats when the temperatures drop while traveling in your favorite mountain destinations, whether the Rockies or the Alps. Have the luxury fashion coats on business trips, and always have a statement piece. These women’s designer coats will also be favorites when you return home.

Take along these stunning designer alpaca coats for a warm finish to any ensemble when traveling. These exquisite boho coats are effortlessly chic choices for vacations and business trips.

Item #404042
$459.00
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • AMAZING
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " This is a beautiful sweater coat. The colors are vibrant, and there is a unique look to this piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sausalito 20
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Colors and print are just beautiful . Love the length and closer to the body fit. I usually order Med in PC and the Med is perfect. So special and perfect for Fall. High end look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frankie
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2018
    " It's like wearing Monet's calm and Van Gogh's intensity at the same time. A magical piece! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " This is a strikingly beautiful coat! I am 5' 7", 125 pounds and I usually wear a size small or medium PC dress. I was able to try this on in a store, and the medium fit perfectly. I didn't buy it them, but ordered it later because I couldn't stop thinking about it. I find it very soft and warm, but not too warm. The colors are quite dramatic! I love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Niqui
    Location: Napa,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 6, 2018
    " The coat is lovely and the quality is really good.The colors are stunning. I would have liked for it to have worked better for me. The coat looks structured on the model, but it really isn't, and the lapels are soft, too, as no support was added under the knit to give it structure. So I had to return it, as even in a smaller size I would have used more structure. It is more of a heavy cardigan with a jacket's collar than a coat. Beautiful, though. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wynn
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " What a beautiful piece I would have worn with so many things, from casual to dress up. It is every bit as beautiful as the photo online and in catalog, excellent quality. My problem was the fit...it was extremely generous in fit...fyi, i am 5'5", 103 lbs, slender build, and the XS coat swallowed me. How I wish it would have fit perfectly; it's beautiful. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boheme
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Aug 29, 2018
    " This coat is really pretty and unique. It runs large. I ordered the small and am going to order the xs to see if it fits a little better. It's quite long, not tailored to the body and I wish it was softer and had one more button at the top of the coat. The pattern and color are really pretty so I'm hoping that the smaller size will make it look a little more tailored and be a bit shorter. It is also $$$ hence the three stars. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Victoria
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " This garmet is elegant and beautifully crafted. Design is dramatic and unique. It is light weight enough tunction as a sweater and ever worn indoors in some seasons. I would think of it more as a long sweater than a coat. The only tiny objection--the buttons. Perhaps one would add some lovely antique ones. I intend to. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Meadow Tunic Autumn Meadow Tunic Designer Tunics, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Meadow Tunic

    Boho Travel Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Luxury Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711672
    $129.00
    4.4
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $198.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilith Silk Bandana Lilith Silk Bandana
    $36.00
    Buy Now

    Lilith Silk Bandana

    Item #K10689
    $36.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalia Scarf Rosalia Scarf
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalia Scarf

    Item #M60579
    $39.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #448532
    $249.00 $125.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crocheted Romana Belt Crocheted Romana Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Crocheted Romana Belt

    Item #255832
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers