Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat
Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. $459.00

These endlessly wearable designer alpaca coats are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

Soft and substantial, these designer alpaca coats are style statements. Slip on the boho coats on your way to work, or wear as luxury travel coats to vacation destinations around the world. The stunning luxury fashion coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime colors for gorgeous results. Add these women’s designer coats to your wardrobe staples, and finish any ensemble in effortlessly chic style.

Cloisonne Knit Coat, Designer Coats

Travel Coats, Casual Designer Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats

Pack these designer alpaca coats for a warm, soft layer for adventures near and far. Slip on the boho coats when the temperatures drop while traveling in your favorite mountain destinations, whether the Rockies or the Alps. Have the luxury fashion coats on business trips, and always have a statement piece. These women’s designer coats will also be favorites when you return home.

Take along these stunning designer alpaca coats for a warm finish to any ensemble when traveling. These exquisite boho coats are effortlessly chic choices for vacations and business trips.

Item #404042
$459.00
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • AMAZING
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " This is a beautiful sweater coat. The colors are vibrant, and there is a unique look to this piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sausalito 20
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Colors and print are just beautiful . Love the length and closer to the body fit. I usually order Med in PC and the Med is perfect. So special and perfect for Fall. High end look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frankie
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2018
    " It's like wearing Monet's calm and Van Gogh's intensity at the same time. A magical piece! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " This is a strikingly beautiful coat! I am 5' 7", 125 pounds and I usually wear a size small or medium PC dress. I was able to try this on in a store, and the medium fit perfectly. I didn't buy it them, but ordered it later because I couldn't stop thinking about it. I find it very soft and warm, but not too warm. The colors are quite dramatic! I love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Niqui
    Location: Napa,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 6, 2018
    " The coat is lovely and the quality is really good.The colors are stunning. I would have liked for it to have worked better for me. The coat looks structured on the model, but it really isn't, and the lapels are soft, too, as no support was added under the knit to give it structure. So I had to return it, as even in a smaller size I would have used more structure. It is more of a heavy cardigan with a jacket's collar than a coat. Beautiful, though. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wynn
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " What a beautiful piece I would have worn with so many things, from casual to dress up. It is every bit as beautiful as the photo online and in catalog, excellent quality. My problem was the fit...it was extremely generous in fit...fyi, i am 5'5", 103 lbs, slender build, and the XS coat swallowed me. How I wish it would have fit perfectly; it's beautiful. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boheme
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Aug 29, 2018
    " This coat is really pretty and unique. It runs large. I ordered the small and am going to order the xs to see if it fits a little better. It's quite long, not tailored to the body and I wish it was softer and had one more button at the top of the coat. The pattern and color are really pretty so I'm hoping that the smaller size will make it look a little more tailored and be a bit shorter. It is also $$$ hence the three stars. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Victoria
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " This garmet is elegant and beautifully crafted. Design is dramatic and unique. It is light weight enough tunction as a sweater and ever worn indoors in some seasons. I would think of it more as a long sweater than a coat. The only tiny objection--the buttons. Perhaps one would add some lovely antique ones. I intend to. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #302472
    $220.00
    3.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Agra Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #725382
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Designer Cotton Tops
    $425.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top

    Boho Fashion Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Work Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #860332
    $425.00 $298.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00 $89.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Meadow Tunic Autumn Meadow Tunic Designer Tunics, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Meadow Tunic

    Boho Travel Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Luxury Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711672
    $129.00
    4.4
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers