Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Claudette Dress
Claudette Dress
Claudette Dress Claudette Dress Designer Evening Dresses, Black Cocktail Dresses & Women's Black Dresses These sculptural designer cocktail dresses are endlessly chic black fashion dresses with gold and sepia peonies. The silk evening dresses are essential winter evening dresses for all your special events. n/a n/a

Color-drenched designer cocktail dresses set the tone for high fashion.

These designer cocktail dresses are must have for all your winter special events. The little black dresses are perfect for holiday parties for work. Wear the black fashion dresses with a wrap to the opera or ballet. Anywhere you go, these winter evening dresses make a boho chic statement.

Claudette Dress, Silk Evening Dresses

Black Cocktail Dresses, Winter Evening Dresses & Designer Silk Dresses

Slip on these designer cocktail dresses for stunning evening attire. Wear the silk evening dresses with heels and a wrap to romantic dinners. These black fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted and tailored to accentuate your silhouette for gorgeous results. Claudette designer evening dresses are essential as the party season starts.

Our women's designer dresses are go-anywhere high fashion for work parties to the opera. Pair these black cocktail dresses with your favorite heels, and take along a wrap for cooler evenings.

Item #Z50829
n/a n/a
3.8
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • oohlala
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " Good quality, great fit--I am a 4 and ordering 4 at peruvian works well for me, better than their standard xs and s sizing. At any rate it fits like a glove and is so very lovely. A huge bargain at the sale price. So glad I tried it. I was worried that showed too much skin for my age, but it is so flattering. I also love the flared skirt. Highly recommend--you know how hard it is to find a formal dress when you need one..... "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Di
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 18, 2018
    " I really liked this dress and waited to order it on sale because I wasn't sure how the colors would look on me. Turned out the colors were fine. I thought the fabric was very beautiful and the overall fit was pretty good. If I'd kept it, I probably would have had the shoulder straps shortened, it was a little low in front. I returned it because of the weird, asymmetrical belt. It added 5 lbs. around my waist, which is not what I wanted! "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nurse
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Picture deceiving, dress pattern looks crisp and sharp. Reality muddled, color dull, pattern like a fuzzy picture. Fabric stiff and fit large. Honestly the last few things I’ve ordered haven’t been as nice as pictured and quality has been cheap. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gretchen
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This dress looks nice on the model but is not flattering to me at all! I am thin and tall...so if it doesn't look good on me I do not now who it flatters. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Painterdancer
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 4, 2018
    " I'd been eyeing this exquisite dress for some time, and finally ordered it. I would have ordered a 10, but according to the size chart, I needed a 14, or possibly a 12. So I ordered a 14 and 12, and unfortunately even the 12 was too large. So I did a second round with a 10, and it fits beautifully. The fabric is gorgeous and rich, the skirt skims out nicely, and the obi sash midriff is intriquing. I just wish that the size chart had been accurate and saved me and the company frustration. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annika
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Apr 20, 2018
    " Unfortunately this did not fit me. I ordered the size 4..the size 6 was not available. It was too low and snug on top. Wish it would have worked it is stunning. I loved the style. Hope PC does something like this again...Fabric is very nice. Would like if the neck was a little higher. I am 5'2". "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TKinGH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Feb 13, 2018
    " Purchased a 14 based on bust measurement and dress was way too big. I have a 10 & 12 on the way. Planning on wearing to my son’s beach wedding. This dress is elegant but doesn’t scream “mother of whatever.” Thrilled to discover this dress. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC girl forever
    Location: naples, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 30, 2017
    " I fell in love when I saw it. Received it today and I fell in love again. The feel of it and the look of it makes one feel feminine and beautiful. One well made good-looking dress but...if you have a long torso and a 34DD...then it will not fit you correctly. I m 5'8 with a long torso. 136lbs. (The band around the chest was way up and the length just about above the knees) Sad I am not able to have this beautiful dress. Wished PC would include "tall" sizes on certain items. Other than that...just plain GORGEOUS! "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monica
    Location: Chicago,Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 19, 2016
    " The Claudette dress is beautiful!!! I ordered and 8 and it fits perfect. I plan on wearing this to a Late October wedding. The fabric is exquisite! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9