The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $49.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
4.2
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Bridgegal
    Location: Laguna, Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    1
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I ordered white. It was off white and totally unacceptable. Way way too pricey. Returned it for credit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • borderstate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2017
    " I love the feel of the material and the fit is great. I have bought 3 of these. I wish they had this style turtleneck in the "pistachio" green color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dots
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Oct 23, 2017
    " Lovely color for this shirt which I got in size Large (I'm a 12) and in the Oxide color. The fit is really nice--fitted but not too fitted, and a very nice weight and length in sleeves and hem. I like it so much I'm ordering another! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CoachKersey
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 31, 2017
    " I'm 5'-7.5" tall, 34D/36C, broad shoulders, long waisted, long arms, 155 pounds. The medium fits nice. I haven't worn or washed it yet, but so far the fabric quality and color appear to good quality. I do hope it does not shrink as other reviews have noted. It's a perfect fit as it is new. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigibeau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    1
    Dec 14, 2016
    " I recently reviewed this item regarding the deteriorating quality over the years. I want to add that the 2016 turtlenecks shrink horribly. I wash in cold water and dry on delicate and they are a little smaller after each washing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Beau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    3
    Nov 13, 2016
    " In past years these turtlenecks were made of a soft substantial fabric with necks that did not droop. Each year I purchase a few with hope in my heart, and each year the fabric becomes a little thinner. The positive for 2016 is that the necks do not droop quite as much as they did in 2015. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 2, 2016
    " I love wearing these at home when it is cold. I have a few from years past, and they really hold up and wash well (no pilling). Of course, I nearly always air-dry them. This year, I got the caribe. It is blue with a healthy dose of green in it. I know I will get a lot of wear. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan MT
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jun 28, 2016
    " I totally disagree with the prior review complaining about the quality. I wear nothing else in the winter because these turtlenecks layer much better than the older heavier ones. These are not lightweight! They are just right with a great deal of stretch. They hold up wash after wash. I much prefer them to the extreme turtlenecks which are much tighter and have a tendency to unravel the hem. Please add more colors. I usually have a dozen of these turtlenecks in my closet and wear them at least nine months of the year. They are a great value at the price because they last and last and don't fade or shrink. I am disappointed that they aren't stocked well all year long. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Dec 10, 2015
    " These used to be my favorite turtlenecks. Lovely fabric, neck snug but not tight. This season the fabric is flimsy and the neck droops. Quality decreases while the price increases! What's going on? "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cheshire cat
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    2
    Nov 19, 2015
    " Oh how I have loved these pima turtlenecks, from their luscious color pallette to the thickness of the cotton. In the past year, neither holds true. Dull colors, same as last year, and thinner fabric. Ordinary, too much so. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 43

complete the look

  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers