The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $49.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $49.00
4.2
(42)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 42

ratings & reviews

  • JR Traveler
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " This is a soft comfortable shirt. The turtleneck isn’t too tight, but sits nicely and doesn’t flop. I purchased in “Moroccan“ which is a softer color, not as much a jewel tone as similar colors in the extreme turtleneck have been. It’s a nice change to wear this cozy more relaxed fit turtle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzanne G
    Location: Walla Walla, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2019
    " I have purchased this T Neck for a decade and wait every fall for the new colors to be sold-however, they are $10 more each this year than last year and and $20 more each than when I first purchased them, so I had to reduce the number I can afford. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzy
    Location: Billings, MT USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 30, 2019
    " The plum wine was a little bit dark and dull of a color--with a brown undertone. I need brighter colors. Would have loved a beautiful bright plum color. I'm sorry, I had to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • fussyinPhilly
    Location: Philadelphia suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I buy these in all my favorite colors as available -- the fabric and tailoring both are just classier than those to be had elsewhere; I especially like the self-hemmed sleeves "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sujata
    Location: Glenwood Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2019
    " The tile color goes with several of my jeans; perfect. I have this turtleneck in several different colors. Its what I wear most as a retiree in Western Colorado Rockies. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • No nickname
    Location: Ogden, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2019
    " This is my 2nd purchase of the top and skirt. Go to basics. Love them "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 29, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mollyc
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Nov 28, 2018
    " Price is high for design. Fabric is a little thick for turtleneck. I like something between thin and thick like this if I’m going to wear it under something. It’s too bulky for wearing underneath. I’m going to cancel the back ordered black one. Should be lower price. Imo "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cold natured
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    4
    Nov 28, 2018
    " I love the fabric. It is a very nice PIMA cotton fabric. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 42

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover
    $318.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244001
    $318.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Winter Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses Reach for our chic alpaca dresses for daily adventures, as well as trips around the world. These luxury winter dresses from Peruvian Connection can be worn solo, and pair the boho alpaca dresses with tights and jackets for sublime style. Item #758421
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estilizado Flor Alpaca Legwarmers Estilizado Flor Alpaca Legwarmers
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Estilizado Flor Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #243951
    $59.00 $49.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliaca Market Suri Alpaca Pullover Juliaca Market Suri Alpaca Pullover
    $198.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Juliaca Market Suri Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725661
    $198.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lisera Pima Cotton Belt Lisera Pima Cotton Belt
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Lisera Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256282
    $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $178.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #759142
    $178.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers