Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $29.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $29.00
3.7
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • borderstate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2017
    " I love the feel of the material and the fit is great. I have bought 3 of these. I wish they had this style turtleneck in the "pistachio" green color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dots
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 23, 2017
    " Lovely color for this shirt which I got in size Large (I'm a 12) and in the Oxide color. The fit is really nice--fitted but not too fitted, and a very nice weight and length in sleeves and hem. I like it so much I'm ordering another! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CoachKersey
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 31, 2017
    " I'm 5'-7.5" tall, 34D/36C, broad shoulders, long waisted, long arms, 155 pounds. The medium fits nice. I haven't worn or washed it yet, but so far the fabric quality and color appear to good quality. I do hope it does not shrink as other reviews have noted. It's a perfect fit as it is new. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigibeau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Dec 14, 2016
    " I recently reviewed this item regarding the deteriorating quality over the years. I want to add that the 2016 turtlenecks shrink horribly. I wash in cold water and dry on delicate and they are a little smaller after each washing. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Beau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Nov 13, 2016
    " In past years these turtlenecks were made of a soft substantial fabric with necks that did not droop. Each year I purchase a few with hope in my heart, and each year the fabric becomes a little thinner. The positive for 2016 is that the necks do not droop quite as much as they did in 2015. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 2, 2016
    " I love wearing these at home when it is cold. I have a few from years past, and they really hold up and wash well (no pilling). Of course, I nearly always air-dry them. This year, I got the caribe. It is blue with a healthy dose of green in it. I know I will get a lot of wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan MT
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 28, 2016
    " I totally disagree with the prior review complaining about the quality. I wear nothing else in the winter because these turtlenecks layer much better than the older heavier ones. These are not lightweight! They are just right with a great deal of stretch. They hold up wash after wash. I much prefer them to the extreme turtlenecks which are much tighter and have a tendency to unravel the hem. Please add more colors. I usually have a dozen of these turtlenecks in my closet and wear them at least nine months of the year. They are a great value at the price because they last and last and don't fade or shrink. I am disappointed that they aren't stocked well all year long. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Dec 10, 2015
    " These used to be my favorite turtlenecks. Lovely fabric, neck snug but not tight. This season the fabric is flimsy and the neck droops. Quality decreases while the price increases! What's going on? "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cheshire cat
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Nov 19, 2015
    " Oh how I have loved these pima turtlenecks, from their luscious color pallette to the thickness of the cotton. In the past year, neither holds true. Dull colors, same as last year, and thinner fabric. Ordinary, too much so. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2015
    " Everything is right; it fits perfectly, the color is rich, the height of the turtle neck is right, and the fabric is not too heavy or light, and dreamily soft. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 22

complete the look

  • Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $398.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Donatella Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #105402
    $398.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Our women’s designer cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Wear the cotton cardigan sweaters for everyday adventures, and slip on the luxury fashion sweaters on excursions around the globe.

    Our cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Luxury cardigan sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.
    Item #741962
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt

    Item #758852
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casey Pima Cotton Pullover Casey Pima Cotton Pullover
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Casey Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742042
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sylvia Pima Cotton Nightgown Sylvia Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvia Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521112
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #302752
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers