Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00
3.7
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • borderstate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2017
    " I love the feel of the material and the fit is great. I have bought 3 of these. I wish they had this style turtleneck in the "pistachio" green color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dots
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 23, 2017
    " Lovely color for this shirt which I got in size Large (I'm a 12) and in the Oxide color. The fit is really nice--fitted but not too fitted, and a very nice weight and length in sleeves and hem. I like it so much I'm ordering another! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CoachKersey
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 31, 2017
    " I'm 5'-7.5" tall, 34D/36C, broad shoulders, long waisted, long arms, 155 pounds. The medium fits nice. I haven't worn or washed it yet, but so far the fabric quality and color appear to good quality. I do hope it does not shrink as other reviews have noted. It's a perfect fit as it is new. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigibeau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Dec 14, 2016
    " I recently reviewed this item regarding the deteriorating quality over the years. I want to add that the 2016 turtlenecks shrink horribly. I wash in cold water and dry on delicate and they are a little smaller after each washing. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Beau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Nov 13, 2016
    " In past years these turtlenecks were made of a soft substantial fabric with necks that did not droop. Each year I purchase a few with hope in my heart, and each year the fabric becomes a little thinner. The positive for 2016 is that the necks do not droop quite as much as they did in 2015. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 2, 2016
    " I love wearing these at home when it is cold. I have a few from years past, and they really hold up and wash well (no pilling). Of course, I nearly always air-dry them. This year, I got the caribe. It is blue with a healthy dose of green in it. I know I will get a lot of wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan MT
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 28, 2016
    " I totally disagree with the prior review complaining about the quality. I wear nothing else in the winter because these turtlenecks layer much better than the older heavier ones. These are not lightweight! They are just right with a great deal of stretch. They hold up wash after wash. I much prefer them to the extreme turtlenecks which are much tighter and have a tendency to unravel the hem. Please add more colors. I usually have a dozen of these turtlenecks in my closet and wear them at least nine months of the year. They are a great value at the price because they last and last and don't fade or shrink. I am disappointed that they aren't stocked well all year long. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beau
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Dec 10, 2015
    " These used to be my favorite turtlenecks. Lovely fabric, neck snug but not tight. This season the fabric is flimsy and the neck droops. Quality decreases while the price increases! What's going on? "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cheshire cat
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Nov 19, 2015
    " Oh how I have loved these pima turtlenecks, from their luscious color pallette to the thickness of the cotton. In the past year, neither holds true. Dull colors, same as last year, and thinner fabric. Ordinary, too much so. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2015
    " Everything is right; it fits perfectly, the color is rich, the height of the turtle neck is right, and the fabric is not too heavy or light, and dreamily soft. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 22

complete the look

  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bella Pima Cotton Nightgown Bella Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bella Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521132
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Caracol Belt Pima Cotton Caracol Belt
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Caracol Belt

    Item #255942
    $118.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tonal Plaid Alpaca Blanket Tonal Plaid Alpaca Blanket
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tonal Plaid Alpaca Blanket

    Item #759061
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers