The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $48.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
4.2
(55)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 55

ratings & reviews

  • kjlafdsjkfdsjkdslidfgjiud
    Location: Marin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2021
    " PC pima cotton turtlenecks have been a winter staple of mine for years. So comfortable and easy to wear. BUT did notice with this recently-received black t-neck there is MUCH MORE black lint that came off when washed/dried. Hope that's a temporary blip. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Turtleneck
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 007
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I love it. Very sophisticated looking. The turtleneck is just the right fit. Might order it in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jmd2020
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 2, 2020
    " I bought 2 and sent them back. They were not the nice quality cotton PC used to use, but are thinner and, frankly, don't even feel like 100% cotton "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eskadoo
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 27, 2020
    " While I like the hand of the cotton turtleneck I just bought, in turtlenecks you carried years ago, the cotton was thicker. A change I like, though, is this: the shirt no longer has cuffs--which makes it dressier! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pkglad
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2020
    " I bought this at the end of summer and have started wearing it now that turtleneck weather has begun. The fabric is extremely comfortable and the plum/wine color is deep rather than bright, which suits me. For every day turtlenecks these can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: New Hope PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 7, 2020
    " I bought two t-necks, peacock and garnet. The fit & peacock color are perfect. The garnet color really looks more like brick. It has a strong orange tint to it. It doesn’t match the photo. I am very sad. I was replacing older versions. I will be returning it. Given the shipping costs, I will be less likely to take a chance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joannie
    Location: Libertyville, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2020
    " Incredibly soft warm fabric. Seriously, like no other. Super old school feel. Nothing like the cheap crap sold today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ky
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I have been purchasing these Pima Cotton T-necks for several years and am always pleased with the look, feel and performance......yes they dance too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie61
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Loved this turtleneck. It's lighter weight and incredibly soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 55

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (303)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit