Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $39.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $39.00
3.7
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " Like my new TNeck very much, Purchased a small, I am a size 6-8 and it firs perfectly. The material is nice, just the right weight for autumn in California. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location: Amherst, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It's true what other reviewers say about the thinness of the fabric and the fact that the turtleneck doesn't stand up even when new, but the piece is beautifully cut and the mushroom color is attractive and versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I am very happy with this turtleneck; it is soft, comfortable, fits well and is lightweight. I feel it's well made and will last a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KitKat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Don’t know how it will hold up over time because I’ve only worn it once, but it fits well and feels nice. Others have commented that it runs long, but it’s neither bulky nor clingy, so I don’t mind. Only two pet peeves: I have an average size neck, but the shirt neck is too loose — I don’t actually want to look like a turtle! I’ve yet to find a good turtleneck that fits the neck the way I’d like (Diane Keaton, anyone?) Also, as others have mentioned the “Snow” color is misleading, as it is definitely not white. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFProf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 13, 2018
    " I was hoping for a classic turtleneck with a close fitting, non-drooping neck and was willing to pay a premium price for it... Alas, this turtleneck did not fit the bill and had top go back. A pity... the fabric otherwise seemed nice. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 7, 2018
    " This is a very soft, comfortable, well-fitting T-neck. I wear these all the time during the colder months. They last for a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioia
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Colors, as always, are wonderful. I added tile blue, shiitake and black to my collection. Seems I have waited decades for "mushroom" to return (such a valuable color in my life). Fit seems accurate (L), before and after washing. I do wish there were as many choices for these classic pima T-necks as for the exteme ones. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bridgegal
    Location: Laguna, Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I ordered white. It was off white and totally unacceptable. Way way too pricey. Returned it for credit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Men's Pima Cotton Pique Henley Men's Pima Cotton Pique Henley Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Men's Travel Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Pima Cotton Pique Henley

    Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts & Men's Cotton Shirts Crisp designer cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these men’s designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #821162
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Invierno Alpaca Legwarmers Invierno Alpaca Legwarmers
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Invierno Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #255811
    $149.00 $118.00
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Smith Street Alpaca Pullover Smith Street Alpaca Pullover
    $398.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Smith Street Alpaca Pullover

    Item #203341
    $398.00 $299.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Mini-Skirt Edie Luxury Fashion Mini-Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Fashion Skirts
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Mini-Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #381031
    $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $55.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $55.00 - $78.00
    4.8
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alva T-Neck Alva T-Neck, Luxury Sweaters Designer Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Women's Cotton Tops
    $129.00 $99.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Alva T-Neck, Designer Sweaters

    Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the long sleeve designer tops on excursions around the world. Item #350052
    $129.00 $99.00 - $110.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit