The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00
4.2
(51)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 51

ratings & reviews

  • Eskadoo
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 27, 2020
    " While I like the hand of the cotton turtleneck I just bought, in turtlenecks you carried years ago, the cotton was thicker. A change I like, though, is this: the shirt no longer has cuffs--which makes it dressier! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pkglad
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2020
    " I bought this at the end of summer and have started wearing it now that turtleneck weather has begun. The fabric is extremely comfortable and the plum/wine color is deep rather than bright, which suits me. For every day turtlenecks these can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: New Hope PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 7, 2020
    " I bought two t-necks, peacock and garnet. The fit & peacock color are perfect. The garnet color really looks more like brick. It has a strong orange tint to it. It doesn’t match the photo. I am very sad. I was replacing older versions. I will be returning it. Given the shipping costs, I will be less likely to take a chance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joannie
    Location: Libertyville, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2020
    " Incredibly soft warm fabric. Seriously, like no other. Super old school feel. Nothing like the cheap crap sold today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ky
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I have been purchasing these Pima Cotton T-necks for several years and am always pleased with the look, feel and performance......yes they dance too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie61
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Loved this turtleneck. It's lighter weight and incredibly soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mainah
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 23, 2020
    " This t-neck fits well and has a nice shape. My problem and the reason for only 3 stars is the color. I ordered "porcelain" and from the pictures in the catalog and on the website, I was expecting a white, or slightly off white, shirt. Who knows what "porcelain" means in this context? This t-neck is actually a pale yellow in natural daylight, and if worn with a complementary color, like denim or navy, the yellow really jumps out. Yellow is not a good color for me so I will leave it to the redheads and probably return the shirt, regrettably. Wish color descriptions were more accurate and less fanciful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Juji
    Location: Walla Walla, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " I buy these shirts every year and just hope that they will continue to be created and sold by Peruvian Connections as I wear them every day. Sometimes I change my wardrobe to match that year's selection of these Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XXXXXX
    Location: Cincinnati, Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 30, 2020
    " Not as good as years past, going back a few years. It is too clingy. The fabric used to have body and a shape of it's own. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NAN54
    Location: East Greenwich, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    " soft and comfy, great fit and looks good, nice color for fall "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 51

complete the look

  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $69.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621391
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Idylls Cardigan Idylls Cardigan
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Idylls Cardigan

    Item #244112
    $218.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759271
    $898.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Berenson Cropped Trousers Berenson Cropped Trousers
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Berenson Cropped Trousers

    Item #982992
    $279.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Astrid Baby Alpaca Cardigan Astrid Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Astrid Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #725921
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.6
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #759241
    $169.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers