Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $49.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$49.00
3.7
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " Like my new TNeck very much, Purchased a small, I am a size 6-8 and it firs perfectly. The material is nice, just the right weight for autumn in California. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location: Amherst, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It's true what other reviewers say about the thinness of the fabric and the fact that the turtleneck doesn't stand up even when new, but the piece is beautifully cut and the mushroom color is attractive and versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I am very happy with this turtleneck; it is soft, comfortable, fits well and is lightweight. I feel it's well made and will last a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KitKat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Don’t know how it will hold up over time because I’ve only worn it once, but it fits well and feels nice. Others have commented that it runs long, but it’s neither bulky nor clingy, so I don’t mind. Only two pet peeves: I have an average size neck, but the shirt neck is too loose — I don’t actually want to look like a turtle! I’ve yet to find a good turtleneck that fits the neck the way I’d like (Diane Keaton, anyone?) Also, as others have mentioned the “Snow” color is misleading, as it is definitely not white. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFProf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 13, 2018
    " I was hoping for a classic turtleneck with a close fitting, non-drooping neck and was willing to pay a premium price for it... Alas, this turtleneck did not fit the bill and had top go back. A pity... the fabric otherwise seemed nice. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 7, 2018
    " This is a very soft, comfortable, well-fitting T-neck. I wear these all the time during the colder months. They last for a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioia
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Colors, as always, are wonderful. I added tile blue, shiitake and black to my collection. Seems I have waited decades for "mushroom" to return (such a valuable color in my life). Fit seems accurate (L), before and after washing. I do wish there were as many choices for these classic pima T-necks as for the exteme ones. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bridgegal
    Location: Laguna, Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I ordered white. It was off white and totally unacceptable. Way way too pricey. Returned it for credit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Crewneck Top Zoe Cotton Crewneck Top Women's Cotton Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Designer Tops
    $118.00 $94.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Crewneck Top, Fashion Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Black Knit Tops & Best Travel Shirts for Women Zoe women's black cotton tops are sleek, polished layering pieces that go with your other designer clothing. Ideal knit travel tops, the long sleeve tops for women are also business wardrobe staples that come in several other colors. Item #722372
    $118.00 $94.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $69.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $69.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bellevue Top Bellevue Luxury Travel Tops Travel Shirts, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Women's Knit Tops
    $79.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Bellevue Tops, Designer Pullovers

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops You'll appreciate women's designer tops like our Bellevue cotton tops for work, and these versatile wardrobe staples pair just as easily with weekend denims. Elegant shirts for women who crave laid-back luxury, these designer cotton clothing essentials feature classic boatneck styling. Item #820692
    $79.00 $42.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Cotton Pullover Sweaters Luxury Summer Sweaters, Designer Cotton Pullovers & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Kaia Cotton Pullover, Cotton Tops

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Clothing Kaia pima cotton pullovers induce a sense of relaxation as the designer sweaters gorgeous workmanship and sensibly soft composer takes over. Women's pullover sweaters are an easy way to relax while staying stylish. Item #820622
    $129.00 $59.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Cotton Shirts Designer Casual Tops, Knit Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Greta Tee, Cotton Tops

    Women's Casual Tops, Best Cotton Tops & Travel Shirts These cotton long sleeve designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. The women's casual tops are meticulously handcrafted of our bestselling soft, slubby, cotton jersey flame for effortlessly chic travel tops. Item #322342
    $59.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $49.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lauren Top Lauren Women's Cotton Tops Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Lauren Top, Cotton Travel Shirts

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Fashion Tops Our luxury tops are endlessly wearable work and travel tops. Pack the designer shirts for weekend trips and longer excursions, and enjoy wearing comfortable boho shirts sightseeing and shopping. Item #820972
    $89.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers