The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $49.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $49.00
4.2
(42)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 42

ratings & reviews

  • NAN54
    Location: East Greenwich, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    " soft and comfy, great fit and looks good, nice color for fall "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cbell
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2020
    " I bought two of these classic turtlenecks. They are beautifully made and the neck is nicely fitted. The Pima cotton is fabulous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kassie
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I bought the plum wine color, and while it's not a spectacularly vibrant color, it is warm, earthy, and flattering. The fabric is so soft against the skin. The fit is true to size (Small / typical size 4 / 34" bust), and this is a piece that is very versatile to layer under sweaters or to serve as a backdrop to a more elaborate scarf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CMH
    Location: Longmont, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2020
    " Purchased two of these because of the perfect shades offered. For a turtleneck, I appreciate the more stylish design/fit. Side slits are a nice touch and pima cotton ensures these are comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PAC141
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " I can add these two to the others I have bought. This is a versatile turtleneck that I never iron. I wear it with sweaters and jackets. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caroline
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " This is a wonderfully made and soft fabric turtleneck. Has become my new go to favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mapp99
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2019
    " Classic fit, beautiful color and design. I bought the matching skirt. Pima cotton is very nice quality. On sale...I shop the sales to buy more, not save more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2019
    " This is such a great basic piece that is flattering with and without any accessories. I didn't think I would like this as I was afraid it would show imperfections in my middle age body like some knits do, but this just drapes so beautifully that it all looks good! So happy with this puece and its so versatile that it will get alot of wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 42

complete the look

  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Knit Cotton Jackets
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket

    Item #448972
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dylan Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725581
    $179.00 $138.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers