The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $48.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
4.2
(56)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 56

ratings & reviews

  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Wasn't sure what to expect with just a regular cotton turtle, but am very pleased with the soft feel and fit. Better than anything in plain old cotton I've ever owned. Silky, I'd go so far to say. Got Garnet and Peacock with the matching skirts. Love the solid color look, belted with boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kjlafdsjkfdsjkdslidfgjiud
    Location: Marin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2021
    " PC pima cotton turtlenecks have been a winter staple of mine for years. So comfortable and easy to wear. BUT did notice with this recently-received black t-neck there is MUCH MORE black lint that came off when washed/dried. Hope that's a temporary blip. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Turtleneck
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 007
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I love it. Very sophisticated looking. The turtleneck is just the right fit. Might order it in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jmd2020
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 2, 2020
    " I bought 2 and sent them back. They were not the nice quality cotton PC used to use, but are thinner and, frankly, don't even feel like 100% cotton "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eskadoo
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 27, 2020
    " While I like the hand of the cotton turtleneck I just bought, in turtlenecks you carried years ago, the cotton was thicker. A change I like, though, is this: the shirt no longer has cuffs--which makes it dressier! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pkglad
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2020
    " I bought this at the end of summer and have started wearing it now that turtleneck weather has begun. The fabric is extremely comfortable and the plum/wine color is deep rather than bright, which suits me. For every day turtlenecks these can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: New Hope PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 7, 2020
    " I bought two t-necks, peacock and garnet. The fit & peacock color are perfect. The garnet color really looks more like brick. It has a strong orange tint to it. It doesn’t match the photo. I am very sad. I was replacing older versions. I will be returning it. Given the shipping costs, I will be less likely to take a chance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joannie
    Location: Libertyville, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2020
    " Incredibly soft warm fabric. Seriously, like no other. Super old school feel. Nothing like the cheap crap sold today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ky
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I have been purchasing these Pima Cotton T-necks for several years and am always pleased with the look, feel and performance......yes they dance too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 56

complete the look

  • Champlain Flyaway Tunic Champlain Flyaway Tunic
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Champlain Flyaway Tunic

    Item #565691
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Philippa Dress Philippa Dress
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Philippa Dress

    Item #244121
    $239.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress

    Item #449432
    $269.00 $218.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isla Vista Pima Cotton Sundress Isla Vista Pima Cotton Sundress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Isla Vista Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #449682
    $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256802
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers