Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00
3.7
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " Like my new TNeck very much, Purchased a small, I am a size 6-8 and it firs perfectly. The material is nice, just the right weight for autumn in California. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location: Amherst, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It's true what other reviewers say about the thinness of the fabric and the fact that the turtleneck doesn't stand up even when new, but the piece is beautifully cut and the mushroom color is attractive and versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I am very happy with this turtleneck; it is soft, comfortable, fits well and is lightweight. I feel it's well made and will last a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KitKat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Don’t know how it will hold up over time because I’ve only worn it once, but it fits well and feels nice. Others have commented that it runs long, but it’s neither bulky nor clingy, so I don’t mind. Only two pet peeves: I have an average size neck, but the shirt neck is too loose — I don’t actually want to look like a turtle! I’ve yet to find a good turtleneck that fits the neck the way I’d like (Diane Keaton, anyone?) Also, as others have mentioned the “Snow” color is misleading, as it is definitely not white. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFProf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 13, 2018
    " I was hoping for a classic turtleneck with a close fitting, non-drooping neck and was willing to pay a premium price for it... Alas, this turtleneck did not fit the bill and had top go back. A pity... the fabric otherwise seemed nice. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 7, 2018
    " This is a very soft, comfortable, well-fitting T-neck. I wear these all the time during the colder months. They last for a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioia
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Colors, as always, are wonderful. I added tile blue, shiitake and black to my collection. Seems I have waited decades for "mushroom" to return (such a valuable color in my life). Fit seems accurate (L), before and after washing. I do wish there were as many choices for these classic pima T-necks as for the exteme ones. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bridgegal
    Location: Laguna, Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I ordered white. It was off white and totally unacceptable. Way way too pricey. Returned it for credit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bella Pima Cotton Nightgown Bella Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bella Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521132
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Caracol Belt Pima Cotton Caracol Belt
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Caracol Belt

    Item #255942
    $118.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tonal Plaid Alpaca Blanket Tonal Plaid Alpaca Blanket
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tonal Plaid Alpaca Blanket

    Item #759061
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers