Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck
Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. $49.00 $58.00

Don't forget best cotton tops for essential wardrobe staples.

Pair these cotton long sleeve tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished business ensembles. Also layer these women's top rated shirts with designer cardigans and bottoms for artsy ensembles to wear to art gallery openings, theater performances and other events. The top rated cotton tops are also easy to pair with jeans to run errands or run after kids. Our favorite luxury travel shirts are endlessly wearable.

Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck, Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Tops

Grab these best long sleeve tops for adventures around the world. Choose one of these designer tops in your favorite color, or select many as go-to separates easy to combine with other separates while traveling. The cotton fashion tops can be dressed up for business trips, or slipped on with jeans for sightseeing adventures. These travel tops are just the beginning of our designer clothing ideal for travel.

Start with cotton long sleeve tops to create effortlessly chic ensembles. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for beautiful results.

Item #322292
$58.00 $49.00
3.7
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " Like my new TNeck very much, Purchased a small, I am a size 6-8 and it firs perfectly. The material is nice, just the right weight for autumn in California. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location: Amherst, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It's true what other reviewers say about the thinness of the fabric and the fact that the turtleneck doesn't stand up even when new, but the piece is beautifully cut and the mushroom color is attractive and versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I am very happy with this turtleneck; it is soft, comfortable, fits well and is lightweight. I feel it's well made and will last a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KitKat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Don’t know how it will hold up over time because I’ve only worn it once, but it fits well and feels nice. Others have commented that it runs long, but it’s neither bulky nor clingy, so I don’t mind. Only two pet peeves: I have an average size neck, but the shirt neck is too loose — I don’t actually want to look like a turtle! I’ve yet to find a good turtleneck that fits the neck the way I’d like (Diane Keaton, anyone?) Also, as others have mentioned the “Snow” color is misleading, as it is definitely not white. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFProf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 13, 2018
    " I was hoping for a classic turtleneck with a close fitting, non-drooping neck and was willing to pay a premium price for it... Alas, this turtleneck did not fit the bill and had top go back. A pity... the fabric otherwise seemed nice. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 7, 2018
    " This is a very soft, comfortable, well-fitting T-neck. I wear these all the time during the colder months. They last for a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioia
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Colors, as always, are wonderful. I added tile blue, shiitake and black to my collection. Seems I have waited decades for "mushroom" to return (such a valuable color in my life). Fit seems accurate (L), before and after washing. I do wish there were as many choices for these classic pima T-necks as for the exteme ones. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bridgegal
    Location: Laguna, Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I ordered white. It was off white and totally unacceptable. Way way too pricey. Returned it for credit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kate 5-Pocket Jeans Kate 5-Pocket Jeans
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Kate 5-Pocket Jeans

    Item #982112
    $168.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Item #821352
    $149.00 $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.5
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers