The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $48.00 $58.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$58.00 $48.00
4.6
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Jane vs
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2021
    " I love the fabric and the cut. They are the softest and most comfortable shirts I have. Perfect. I just wish you had some additional colors. I missed out on the green, and hope it is back next year with perhaps a gray or a lighter blue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " This is so comfortable and so well made! I love the fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patricia Liphart
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2021
    " It takes too long to receive. I do not think I will order from your company any more "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • meg01
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2021
    " The classic Pima Cotton mock turtleneck is perfect. It is soft. A good length (I like my shirts longer). Nice lines without being too snug. I'm ordering two more. Too bad the red one is out of stock in my size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clarie
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2021
    " Very pleased with mock turtle knit top. Arrived very quickly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SarahAnne
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 18, 2020
    " I liked the color of this mock neck but it needs to be hand washed and placed flat to dry. That is too much work. I don't know how long it would last once washed. It was a loose fit but looser than I wanted it to be. Perhaps better if made in another material that can be machine washed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dobug
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " Nice dressier fabric. Fit is nice skims the bottom but fitted sleeves. Works well with sweaters and jackets "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chic
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2020
    " Years ago I bought this skirt in Santa Fe and always wanted another! Love both top and skirt! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Claire
    Location: Reno, Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 11, 2020
    " This top’s color is advertised as”Peacock”. The pictured color looks like it “could” have some vibrancy to it. However, it is actually a Very Drab Forest Green. I am also not pleased with the fit which is baggy at the bottom. I am returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jo
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " I am always hesitant the first time I order clothes without trying them on, but Peruvian has never let me down. The fit is perfect and the mock neck can go for dressy or casual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Item #821282
    $110.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Veranda Pima Cotton Dress Veranda Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Veranda Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449772
    $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cumulus Alpaca Throw Cumulus Alpaca Throw
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Cumulus Alpaca Throw

    Item #759601
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lurigancho Belt Pima Cotton Lurigancho Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lurigancho Belt

    Item #256682
    $129.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers