The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $48.00 $58.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$58.00 $48.00
4.6
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Patricia Liphart
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2021
    " It takes too long to receive. I do not think I will order from your company any more "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • meg01
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2021
    " The classic Pima Cotton mock turtleneck is perfect. It is soft. A good length (I like my shirts longer). Nice lines without being too snug. I'm ordering two more. Too bad the red one is out of stock in my size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clarie
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2021
    " Very pleased with mock turtle knit top. Arrived very quickly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SarahAnne
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 18, 2020
    " I liked the color of this mock neck but it needs to be hand washed and placed flat to dry. That is too much work. I don't know how long it would last once washed. It was a loose fit but looser than I wanted it to be. Perhaps better if made in another material that can be machine washed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dobug
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " Nice dressier fabric. Fit is nice skims the bottom but fitted sleeves. Works well with sweaters and jackets "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chic
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2020
    " Years ago I bought this skirt in Santa Fe and always wanted another! Love both top and skirt! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Claire
    Location: Reno, Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 11, 2020
    " This top’s color is advertised as”Peacock”. The pictured color looks like it “could” have some vibrancy to it. However, it is actually a Very Drab Forest Green. I am also not pleased with the fit which is baggy at the bottom. I am returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jo
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " I am always hesitant the first time I order clothes without trying them on, but Peruvian has never let me down. The fit is perfect and the mock neck can go for dressy or casual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mock neck
    Location: omaha, ne
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " i have over 30 of this shirt in many colors. i've been buying these for as long as i can remember and they're great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " Cotton is soft and substantial. I do not think it is too thin. It is a basic layering piece for fall or under a sweater in the winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

complete the look

  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers