NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $49.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$49.00
4.5
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • buyer
    Location: northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Nice top, but pricey for this quality. too light weight for my winters. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • trish
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I have purchased classic pima mocknecks. for at least 25 years and have never been disappointed with them. They hold their shape and are colorfast through countless washes and always fit well. I still wear some of my original purchases! A terrific value and product. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Decent quality, but at this price, I was expecting much thicker fabric. I could easily buy equal and similar mockneck locally for half the price of this. Disappointed, although I will probably not hassle with sending back. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I usually get the Extreme T-neck and decided to try this one as I loved the Shiitake color. The color is beautiful but the fit of the turtleneck is bulkier and bigger than I like. I am 5'8, 135lbs with an hourglass shape. It was just too big even in the size small for me. But I kept it because I love the color. I will go back to the Extreme again rather than buy another one of these. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fibre snob
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I have bought these for years, just for the pima cotton fabric, which does vary from year to year- but they are better made than many, and tactilely pleasing. They also make very nice cleaning rags when they wear out. I will continue to purchase them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slugger
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " I purchased 2 of these. They are great, true to size. I just wish there were colors like pink and yellow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • whitewateradf
    Location: Lookout Mountain, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " The sizes are perfect and the look is wonderful for fall. The top and skirt arrived when promised. I love the color and comfortable to wear. This will be my travel outfit for quite a while. Packs with no wrinkles and washes easily. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Echohawk
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " These mocknecks are the perfect fabric weight to wear under sweaters and jackets in the autumn, and later under coats in the winter. I have four of them and I wear them all the time once the weather turns cool. Highly recommended. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    3.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Teardrop Top

    Cotton Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Women's Boho Shirts These luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. The women’s designer shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether wearing as travel tops or fashion shirts. Item #820962
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swing Cami Swing Cami, Luxury Tops Luxury Silk Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Swing Cami, Women's Silk Shirts

    Silk Fashion Shirts, Luxury Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Effortlessly chic travel tops, these designer shirts are also essential travel tank tops. Wear these silk tops with favorite casual skirts and pants for polished ensembles, no matter the destination. Item #980319
    $89.00 $69.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sacha Drape Top Sacha Drape Top, Designer Shirts Luxury Boho Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops
    $42.00 $22.00
    Buy Now

    Sacha Drape Top, Cotton Shirts

    Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Fashion Work Tops Our luxury tops are endlessly wearable work and travel tops. Pack the designer shirts for weekend trips and longer excursions, and enjoy wearing comfortable boho shirts sightseeing and shopping. Item #191112
    $42.00 $22.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mayfair Shirt-Dress Mayfair Designer Shirt-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Tunics & Boho Fashion Tops
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Mayfair Shirt-Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Designer Tunics, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Boho Dresses Our designer dresses are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these luxury tunic dresses with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #980479
    $299.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $34.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $34.00 $29.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Cotton Travel Tops, Fashion Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Beaumont Top

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts Our luxury fashion tops are endlessly wearable everyday and luxury travel tops. Also favorite designer work tops, these boho shirts are created in vibrant hues and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Item #820992
    $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers