The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $48.00 $58.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$58.00 $48.00
4.7
(32)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

ratings & reviews

  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " Cotton is soft and substantial. I do not think it is too thin. It is a basic layering piece for fall or under a sweater in the winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate71
    Location: Richmond, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Onebar
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marly3120
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I have (by count) thirteen (13) of these mock T-necks in my closet, bought over the past 10-12 years. I live in them during the winter, as they are perfect either alone, or under a sweater for our Texas weather from November to March. The fit is great, and consistent from year to year, washes beautifully and holds its color well. My only complaint is that Peruvian Connection seems to offer slight variations of the same burgundy / /dark red and medium blue / teal blue shades every year, and I now have at least 4 variations of each color, some of which are very close in shade. I wish Peruvian Connection would offer some new shades and bring back my favorite deep purple mock-neck that I've only seen once a couple of years ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • susiebell
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leslieava
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    " Expensive, but feels good and looks good. I'll purchase more when they go on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " If I could own only one layering piece this would be it. It is comfortable without being dowdy. It fits my broad shoulders better than the Extreme T-neck does. This Classic T-neck in black with black jeans is my regular uniform. I can throw any number of PC jackets or sweaters over it to turn comfy into polished and stylish in a hurry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dhk
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I love the quality of the Pima cotton, so soft against my skin. I bought this shirt because I fell in love with the color, and I like mock necks. However, since you do not carry this shirt in petites, I’m going to have to shorten the sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marly2636
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I have twelve of these same mock T neck shirts bought over the past 10+ years, including two that are similar in color to the beautiful Delft blue shown this year. The new Delft blue color is actually more of a subtle grayed-down teal blue rather than the brighter color shown with the folded shirts online. I love the fit of these mock necks, as they are softly shaped but not fitted or tight. The pima cotton launders beautifully and does not shrink. I often take it out of the dryer very slightly damp and hang to finish drying to avoid dryer wrinkles. The shirt is perfect for our Texas winters, and I wear even my oldest ones all the time, as they have held up beautifully and not lost color or shape. I wish Peruvian Connection would offer these in some soft spring colors, as well as some vivid strong colors like the "Iris" purple color from several years ago. Great addition to any wardrobe ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • N1ville
    Location: MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    " I bought 2 turtlenecks- love them both. I know the quality is superb! Also for the mock neck- great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

complete the look

  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers