Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $49.00 $58.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$58.00 $49.00
4.5
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • buyer
    Location: northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Nice top, but pricey for this quality. too light weight for my winters. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • trish
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I have purchased classic pima mocknecks. for at least 25 years and have never been disappointed with them. They hold their shape and are colorfast through countless washes and always fit well. I still wear some of my original purchases! A terrific value and product. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Decent quality, but at this price, I was expecting much thicker fabric. I could easily buy equal and similar mockneck locally for half the price of this. Disappointed, although I will probably not hassle with sending back. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I usually get the Extreme T-neck and decided to try this one as I loved the Shiitake color. The color is beautiful but the fit of the turtleneck is bulkier and bigger than I like. I am 5'8, 135lbs with an hourglass shape. It was just too big even in the size small for me. But I kept it because I love the color. I will go back to the Extreme again rather than buy another one of these. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fibre snob
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I have bought these for years, just for the pima cotton fabric, which does vary from year to year- but they are better made than many, and tactilely pleasing. They also make very nice cleaning rags when they wear out. I will continue to purchase them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slugger
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " I purchased 2 of these. They are great, true to size. I just wish there were colors like pink and yellow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • whitewateradf
    Location: Lookout Mountain, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " The sizes are perfect and the look is wonderful for fall. The top and skirt arrived when promised. I love the color and comfortable to wear. This will be my travel outfit for quite a while. Packs with no wrinkles and washes easily. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Echohawk
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " These mocknecks are the perfect fabric weight to wear under sweaters and jackets in the autumn, and later under coats in the winter. I have four of them and I wear them all the time once the weather turns cool. Highly recommended. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #758441
    $169.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glen Plaid Trousers Glen Plaid Trousers
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Trousers

    Item #982143
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sullivan Pullover Sullivan Pullover
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Sullivan Pullover

    Item #742101
    $229.00 $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt
    $158.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt

    Item #982342
    $158.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit