Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $58.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$58.00
4.5
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • buyer
    Location: northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Nice top, but pricey for this quality. too light weight for my winters. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • trish
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I have purchased classic pima mocknecks. for at least 25 years and have never been disappointed with them. They hold their shape and are colorfast through countless washes and always fit well. I still wear some of my original purchases! A terrific value and product. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Decent quality, but at this price, I was expecting much thicker fabric. I could easily buy equal and similar mockneck locally for half the price of this. Disappointed, although I will probably not hassle with sending back. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I usually get the Extreme T-neck and decided to try this one as I loved the Shiitake color. The color is beautiful but the fit of the turtleneck is bulkier and bigger than I like. I am 5'8, 135lbs with an hourglass shape. It was just too big even in the size small for me. But I kept it because I love the color. I will go back to the Extreme again rather than buy another one of these. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fibre snob
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I have bought these for years, just for the pima cotton fabric, which does vary from year to year- but they are better made than many, and tactilely pleasing. They also make very nice cleaning rags when they wear out. I will continue to purchase them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slugger
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " I purchased 2 of these. They are great, true to size. I just wish there were colors like pink and yellow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • whitewateradf
    Location: Lookout Mountain, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " The sizes are perfect and the look is wonderful for fall. The top and skirt arrived when promised. I love the color and comfortable to wear. This will be my travel outfit for quite a while. Packs with no wrinkles and washes easily. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Echohawk
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " These mocknecks are the perfect fabric weight to wear under sweaters and jackets in the autumn, and later under coats in the winter. I have four of them and I wear them all the time once the weather turns cool. Highly recommended. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt

    Item #982342
    $158.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiona Pima Cotton Crewneck Fiona Pima Cotton Crewneck Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Knit Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $169.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Fiona Pima Cotton Crewneck

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Boho Fashion Sweaters Our designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton sweaters for work and after-work, and pack as designer travel sweaters to pair with skirts or jeans to go sightseeing and shopping. Item #302342
    $169.00 $169.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket
    $249.00 $149.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket

    Item #742091
    $249.00 $149.00 - $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sullivan Pullover Sullivan Pullover
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Sullivan Pullover

    Item #742101
    $229.00 $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers