The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck
Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $58.00

Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The best boho tops are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck, Travel Tops

Luxury Boho Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts & Designer Work Tops

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the boho tops for casual days at work. And have the fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #322302
$58.00
4.7
(34)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Jo
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " I am always hesitant the first time I order clothes without trying them on, but Peruvian has never let me down. The fit is perfect and the mock neck can go for dressy or casual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mock neck
    Location: omaha, ne
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " i have over 30 of this shirt in many colors. i've been buying these for as long as i can remember and they're great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " Cotton is soft and substantial. I do not think it is too thin. It is a basic layering piece for fall or under a sweater in the winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate71
    Location: Richmond, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Onebar
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marly3120
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I have (by count) thirteen (13) of these mock T-necks in my closet, bought over the past 10-12 years. I live in them during the winter, as they are perfect either alone, or under a sweater for our Texas weather from November to March. The fit is great, and consistent from year to year, washes beautifully and holds its color well. My only complaint is that Peruvian Connection seems to offer slight variations of the same burgundy / /dark red and medium blue / teal blue shades every year, and I now have at least 4 variations of each color, some of which are very close in shade. I wish Peruvian Connection would offer some new shades and bring back my favorite deep purple mock-neck that I've only seen once a couple of years ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • susiebell
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leslieava
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    " Expensive, but feels good and looks good. I'll purchase more when they go on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " If I could own only one layering piece this would be it. It is comfortable without being dowdy. It fits my broad shoulders better than the Extreme T-neck does. This Classic T-neck in black with black jeans is my regular uniform. I can throw any number of PC jackets or sweaters over it to turn comfy into polished and stylish in a hurry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dhk
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I love the quality of the Pima cotton, so soft against my skin. I bought this shirt because I fell in love with the color, and I like mock necks. However, since you do not carry this shirt in petites, I’m going to have to shorten the sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

complete the look

  • Chaparral Belt Chaparral Belt
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Belt

    Item #430433
    $118.00 $88.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress

    Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses Our cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #449322
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic Alpaca Tunic Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic

    Warm Boho Tops, Designer Work Tops, & Fashion Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are must-haves for everyday and travel. The globally inspired designer tunic tops are also favorite designer winter work tops you can mix and match with skirts, dress pants and leggings. Item #758452
    $259.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers