Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Circe Dress
Circe Dress Circe Dress
Circe Dress Circe Dress & Women's Designer Sundresses Women's Sundresses, Long Black Dresses,Casual Dresses & Travel Clothing Go-anywhere women's designer dresses are a favorite for the office or as sophisticated summer dresses. Strategically placed stripes on travel dresses like the Circe Dress accentuate your feminine curves in all the right places for a flattering and timeless silhouette. $69.00 $169.00

Chic Circe long cotton dresses for women are endlessly wearable.

Circe long cotton dresses for women are effortlessly chic. The flattering long cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxurious soft fibers. The gorgeous cotton sundresses are also versatile black dresses that can be worn to work, to gatherings and special events like art gallery openings. Also ideal women's travel dresses, these long dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Cotton Sundresses & Women's Travel Dresses

Long Casual Dresses & Black Dresses

Circe long cotton dresses for women offer a flattering design with sweeping stripes that complement your curves. These gorgeous cotton sundresses are ideal for work, vacation and gatherings with friends.

Go with Circe long cotton dresses for women for chic wardrobe essentials. The striking cotton sundresses are go-anywhere.

Item #H80779
$169.00 $69.00
4.5
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • PK
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Apr 13, 2017
    " I bought this dress in "melon" since black was sold out in small. But glad I did because I have too many black dresses and this color is stunning; it is more rust than melon. Although a long dress is not terribly useful for me, I may shorten it because it is so shapely and becoming. It is actually quite unique. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MochaLove
    Location: Los Angeles California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2016
    " I love this dress because it could be worn for a dressy or a casual occasion, depending on your accessories. My favorite thing is you don't have to iron it, just carefully hang it so that it doesn't stretch in the shoulders. If you pack it in your luggage, roll it along with some tissue paper or T-shirts when you pack it for a trip and it stays smooth. I love how it is figure flattering when purchased in the right size and the fabrics very soft with a nice drape. Pricey at its original price "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jini
    Location: Paradise Valley , Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 23, 2016
    " Although my measurements put me closer to the M, I ordered S based on reviews and I am so glad. Fits like a glove! Looks terrific. Very flattering. Everyone likes this dress on me. I will really read reviews as I order. And definitely buy more clothes as the quality for the price is exceptional. May want the Circe dress in orange as well as the black and white I now own! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnieofNorthernVA
    Location: Northern, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    4
    May 14, 2016
    " This is a great dress, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it runs large. I ordered the black/cream and had to return it for the extra small. The material is a bit thin so in my opinion the price should be lower. However, the material feels great and moves with you, it is also slimming. Otherwise it's a great summer midi/maxi. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PPPP
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 2, 2016
    " When I saw this on the website, I thought it would be a perfect fit for me, had to try it. But, turned out disappointing, it was just ok. The color (in the orangey shade) was for sure more muted and earthy than in the photo (which is ok for me, I like earthy) but a lot less pop. The deal breaker for me was the stripes going horizontally across the right shoulder... doesn't work with boobs at all. The effect was very matronly, meh. It went back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pam Pam
    Location: The Villages, Fl.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 28, 2016
    " This is a great fitting dress. I am 5'6" the small was perfect! Since it has sleeves it will work all year round here. I will wear it dancing. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lllamamama
    Location: Newcastle, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Apr 19, 2016
    " Wore this to my High School reunion. I am more of a straighter type figure 5'7'' and 135 pounds. I was very comfortable, could move and dance easily and it made me look curvier. My husband loved it. No wrinkles either after being in suitcase for 2 days. I got the black/white with black/white sandles. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Apr 16, 2016
    " I am 5'7" tall and have a curvy figure. This dress is wonderfully flattering. It's not skin tight, but definitely formed to an hourglass figure. I love the length as well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Mar 15, 2016
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kixene
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Feb 26, 2016
    " I love Peruvian Connection for many of its thick fabrics. I don't wear a bra ordinarily. I like this dress, but I found the material was quite thin and cannot be worn without a bra or one's nipples appear quite prominently. If you prefer not to wear a bra I would not recommend the Circe. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Knit Spring Sweaters, Women's Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women

    Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. Item #301902
    $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    4.4
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $65.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers