The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cinched Cuff Pants
Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Pants
Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Pants Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. n/a n/a

Endlessly wearable women’s favorite cotton pants are must-haves for work and travel.

Discover sleek and chic women’s popular designer pants for everyday and travel. Wear as women’s work pants with favorite tops and jackets for luxurious comfort at the office. Pack these boho pants with all the right detailing for effortlessly chic style as you go sightseeing or shopping at the local artisan markets. These best women's fashion pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Cinched Cuff Pants, Women's Work Pants

Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Fashion Pants & Casual Cotton Pants

Slip on these women’s casual designer pants with our color-drenched tops for polished ensembles. Wear as women’s work pants or boho travel pants for effortlessly comfortable fashion no matter the destination. Meticulously handcrafted, these luxury fashion pants are sure to be favorites. After selecting these casual cotton pants, look for globally inspired tops, too, for everyday and travel.

Chic and sleek, our women’s casual designer pants are wardrobe essentials. Have for favorite women’s work pants or boho travel pants.

Item #981352
n/a n/a
4.8
(30)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " I thought I'd try these pants out on a bike trip. I do daily short trips on my bike and always look for pants with pockets. Usually, I have to wear rubber bands around the lower leg...BUT not with this style. It fit well, even while riding a bike! I first bought the olive shade to go with the Exubury tunic, but I like it so much that I ordered the off black shade. I have other black pants, so if it comes and is grey, or flat black, it'll be fine and the style & fit are really why I have purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: San Jose,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " I received my two pairs in moss and black and I am in love with them. They are the same material as the motorcycle and Ryder pants. They are very well made and fit perfect. They are true to size and looked great with wedges shoes and boots. I hesitate in buying them for months and glad I got them in sale as it gave me the opportunity to get both at the same time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linneasgrandma
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2019
    " I really love these pants. I don't wear heels, but I'll work it out. I'm a real XL below the waist, 45 inch hips, but I had to return the 18 for a 16. Maybe I want hefty cotton pants snugger than others. Now I can't get the other color! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barbieustillingpa
    Location: Monterey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Wish all pants were this comfortable. Especially love the style and finally a pant that doesn't squeeze the calves, and is soft but substantial enough for early fall while not being heavy or constricting. Thank you PC, I bought two. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sena
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " Couldn't ask for a better fitting pant, size 10 is true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Noire
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " So I tried on these pants when they arrived and I suddenly looked as if my legs were way longer. I have never had long legs. But there it was in the mirror. I couldn't get over it. Oh, and they're super comfortable and soft, too. Heavy weight so they'll be great for cooler weather. Could you make them in summer weight as well? Please? And maybe in full solid black? So glad I bought two pairs. Some people say they run large, and I was a bit worried about ordering my usual size. I didn't find them large so much as what I would call "forgiving." "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 15, 2019
    " I didn’t find them that flattering but I have a weird thing about back welt pockets. They just never lay right on my bum and make it like look bigger. These were no exception but the front and legs were cute so I’ll wear them with my long cardigans. I got the black and it’s more of a charcoal which is fine. The material is soft and I’m a fan of high waists. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SandiJ
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 2, 2019
    " I bought these pants to match a vest I recently purchased. The color and weight of the fabric were perfect but they run a little large. I was afraid that if I ordered the next smaller size and they didn't fit, I'd waste too much money on shipping. Will try to get to a store sometime soon where I can try them on before making a decision. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fussy Customer
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " I love these pants. The style is very flattering, and I love the color as well. Even my husband commented on how nice they looked. I may have to get another pair! Love the cinched in detail at the bottom!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KDixon
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    " It's so hard to find great pants that are classy and have a unique quality. These fall into the category of casual, yet not the same ole jeans or khakis. I'm 5'7 and wear a size 4. They are true to size. Fabric definitely keeps it's shape; is brushed, soft, thick and a bit stretchy. My husband bought me the moss color for Christmas and I was so excited at the fit. I had a pair of suede granny booties that matched exactly. Score! When I saw the black color on sale, I got them! They are not really black. They're more of a charcoal and look great with brown, black, rose colors, etc...I love these pants. Since I'm long legged I can get away with wearing these with flats as well! Thanks Peruvian Connection! You definitely have my continuing business. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30