The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cimarron Slip Dress
Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress
Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
$199.00 $249.00

Take these designer travel dresses on your next work trip – and have designer dresses you love wearing.

Don’t forget these designer travel dresses when you want casual work dresses for the road. The boho travel dresses are chic foundations to any polished ensemble. Wear the luxury fashion dresses with long flowing cardigans and jackets to create favorite looks as you meet with colleagues. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday back at home, too.

Cimmarron Slip Dress

Boho Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses

Having designer travel dresses on your next trip makes all the difference. These boho travel dresses are comfortable enough for long days of sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets. And the luxury fashion dresses are one-of-a-kind women’s clothes for polished work ensembles on business trips. These designer dresses are go-everywhere fashion.

You’ll want these travel dresses for effortlessly chic designer dresses for work meetings on the road. The boho travel dresses are an artsy foundation to your ensembles.

Item #981589
$249.00 $199.00
4.6
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • DzynR
    Location: So Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " It‘s a beauty! Lovely cut and fabric. Delicate straps adjust the neckline. The photo does it justice- casual elegant vibe. It’s suitable for a slender to average frame of many ages. Purchased size 10. 5‘9“ 150 lbs 38 C. bought the barrio sweater as well "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GiGi100
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2021
    " I bought the Dusk in this dress and paired it with a pink mid length cashmere open cardigan. I absolutely adore the dress and the small is a terrific fit with me at 115lb and 5ft. Have had great reviews. The fabric is substantial and with care should give years of pleasure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WyomingMade
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " Over the years, I have purchased what I consider several pieces from Peruvian Connection, and this is my first review. It’s not that I’ve disliked any of the pieces; I’ve actually loved most. I am just not one to post reviews. I believe reviews are all subjective, based on the author’s own perception of how they see themself in the mirror. We aren’t all fashionistas out here, and I may purchase a size Small and think I’m a total knockout in it when I truly should be wearing a Medium or Large. Then I post a review of my height and weight and the size I’ve purchased, tell everyone I’m a knockout, and lead everyone astray. With this dress, however, I write the review to say it is extremely well-designed, the material is perfect for the drape, I bought the sweater in the photo that was with the dress, both in a size Medium, I’m 5’6”, 150 lbs., which is 25 lbs. over my normal weight because of medication, and I’m a knockout in it! Glad I was able to purchase it on sale because it is a bit spendy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sass
    Location: Pendleton South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2020
    " This is a beautiful dress, love the colors and the light airy fabric. A little overpriced but not a surprise coming from PC "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gretta
    Location: Corning NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2020
    " Pretty design and beautiful feeling fabric. Flows beautifully. Dress up or down. Perfect for summer. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pss981990
    Location: SE, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " Love this dress! Everything I expected and more....colors are exactly as the photo, fit was as expected based on the PC guidelines, description and measurements. I bought both colors. Wore them in the summer with sandals and lightweight cardigan - now that the season has changed, I'm wearing this one with the pullover in the picture with boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blue808
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 14, 2019
    " Purchased both the peach and dusk. While both patterns and colors are gorgeous, I prefer the richness of the dusk. Great fabric and fit. Love the pockets! The only negative is that I wish the cut was a bit more narrow/fitted, otherwise I love the look and feel of this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 30, 2019
    " I was a little worried that this dress would fit like a tent, but the cut is quite nice. I tried a belt with it but prefer it without a belt. The fabric is lovely. I purchased the pink and peach color and am happy with it. The adjustable straps are a necessity. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kikibee
    Location: Toronto, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " This is a an absolutely gorgeous dress, and the quality is wonderful. I bought it in the "dusk" colour. The pattern is slightly muted compared to the picture but it is still lovely. I am 5'7 and 145 lbs and the medium fits me perfectly. I'm of an age now where I plan to purchase higher quality clothing, but only what I need. It's going to be difficult now that I have found Peruvian Connection, as I seem to love everything on this site. Can't wait to visit a store in New York or Chicago! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carri
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " Can you please make this dress and style in every fabric that is available. I would love some silks in this format. Calling it gorgeous is an understatement. And pockets; wow! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Akari Dress Akari Dress
    $298.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Akari Dress

    Item #983129
    $298.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ipanema Dress Ipanema Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ipanema Dress

    Item #982609
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.6
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Elena Dress Elena Dress
    $259.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Elena Dress

    Item #982559
    $259.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Madder Chintz Dress

    Item #712252
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.8
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dance Hall Dress Dance Hall Dress
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Dance Hall Dress

    Item #982519
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sochiko Dress Sochiko Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sochiko Dress

    Item #983139
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit