NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Chinoiserie Pima Cotton Joggers
Chinoiserie Pima Cotton Joggers
Chinoiserie Pima Cotton Joggers Chinoiserie Pima Cotton Joggers China blue florals adorn our joggers of softest pima jersey. Elasticized drawstring waist; pockets; cuffed ankles; topstitched seaming. n/a n/a

Chinoiserie Pima Cotton Joggers

Item #322682
n/a n/a
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suek
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 16, 2018
    " Lovely soft fabric, washed well, a little long for my5’ 3” but can turn up easily "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coco
    Location: Bayside New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 9, 2018
    " They fit wonderfully they’re nice and light weight for the summer the fabric is a little flimsy though I want to see how it holds up after washing otherwise I’m completely pleased with the purchase "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BayKat
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " This is my second PC jogger purchase. The first pair held up so well, and were so functional and good-looking, I wanted another pair for travel. Attractive pattern, high-quality cotton jersey-knit, pockets (thanks PC!!), good shape. These were on sale, what's not to like? Bought them to sleep in, but honestly, you could lounge in public in these, and not look amiss. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " I love these pj bottoms! Comfy enough to sleep in, cute enough to wear lounging around the house all day long. I was afraid, at first, they might be too short, hitting me at an odd part of my calves (so many joggers are cropped), but they cinch directly at the ankles and are not too tight. Pattern/color is lovely, and the weight of the material will help these bottoms to last and last. I recommend washing on delicate in the machine, then line dry so they don't shrink. True to size. (I'm 5'7", 150 lbs, bought a medium.) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " These are very pretty, soft and comfortable pants for casual wear. They are just what I was looking for to wear while relaxing at home. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    May 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lp
    Location: Doylestown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    May 21, 2018
    " Wow, what great pants! Comfortable, look great, best casual look ever! More of these please! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9